Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great toolbelt for toddlers!
9/30/2011

Customer review by UniontownMom

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by UniontownMom
by UniontownMom

If you are looking for the 1st toolbelt for your little one; this is it! Our son loves to pretend like he is working on his toys and wears the toolbelt with pride! I think we have a future handy man!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UniontownMom
Uniontown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2013

Customer review by BigGammy

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by BigGammy
by BigGammy

The item was received at Walmart much sooner than expected. My 2 1/2 year old grandson knew immediately what to do with all the tools (which were very sturdy). He played with it for hours when first received and continues to play with it on an almost daily basis. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigGammy
Battle Creek, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by CCE1

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by CCE1
by CCE1

I've gotten three of these for various nieces and nephews. they always have fun with these and like to help dad out around the house. A good set for toddlers

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCE1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my 3 yr. old son
11/12/2012

Customer review by Parsipany

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Parsipany
by Parsipany

My son is rather thin so I was afraid other tool belts I saw on line would not fit him. This works great! The tools are sturdy and he enjoys the beeper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parsipany
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/4/2011

Customer review by Pokerchampofall

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by Pokerchampofall
by Pokerchampofall

the product was exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pokerchampofall
Globe-Miami Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
tool kit
1/28/2015

Customer review by kaydee

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by kaydee
by kaydee

Bought as a gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaydee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If only my son were 3 again...great tool set!
1/22/2012

Customer review by KYshoppergirl

4.0 stars 1/22/2012 by KYshoppergirl
by KYshoppergirl

This is a very nice tool set. My son would have loved it when he was younger. The set has a tool belt that could even be personalized with vinyl letters/stickers. Nice price for a nice set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYshoppergirl
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female