Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 52 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
9/30/2011

Customer review by MellyMelMel

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by MellyMelMel
by MellyMelMel

This twin pack is great because most people use black ink more than color. My only qualm isn't with this black twin pack, its with the fact that they don't sell the single or double pack in black at Walmart anymore. (At least the one I go to 57783). That right there has caused major issues for me bc I run my own business and I have ran completely out of black ink and needed to get ink to print necessary documents asap. I can't do that without being able to go to my WM and pick those up when there aren't any. So I had to buy it online, which is fine when I am able to plan ahead. So, thanks for at least having here!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MellyMelMel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better bargain than other office suppliers
12/2/2012

Customer review by OldLady54

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by OldLady54
by OldLady54

Don't waste time with Office Max, Office Depot or Staples for office supplies....unless you have patient to wait for their sales to a get about a dollar cheaper for ink refills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldLady54
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Price
1/8/2013

Customer review by JMich418

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by JMich418
by JMich418

I usually buy my ink online. When I ran out I decided to check walmart because I had a gift certificate. This 2-pack cost me less than when I usually buy it online from ink websites. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMich418
Abingdon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product as described
3/5/2014

Customer review by GlennieShop59

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by GlennieShop59
by GlennieShop59

Delivery as promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlennieShop59
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD
3/5/2014

Customer review by DANELLEN

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by DANELLEN
by DANELLEN

I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THIS GENUINE HP INK CARTRIDGE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DANELLEN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HP Ink
12/19/2014

Customer review by brendassus

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by brendassus
by brendassus

HP inks are the best and most reliable inks to use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brendassus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP Printer Cartridge
4/23/2014

Customer review by sew2much

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by sew2much
by sew2much

This is a great printer cartridge. HP has exceptional quality items and are guaranteed. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sew2much
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
i shopped around, this was the best deal
5/14/2013

Customer review by bob1934

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by bob1934
by bob1934

shipping time was very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bob1934
summerville sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't beat the free shipping!
1/14/2012

Customer review by Cardsfan

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Cardsfan
by Cardsfan

I purchase all my ink from HP because of their free next-day shipping! It's so easy to order from the site and know that it will be delivered the following day on my doorstep! The quality of the ink is also very good!

Cardsfan
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HP ink cartridges
2/14/2012

Customer review by batteone

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by batteone
by batteone

I Love the HP ink cartridges! They are simple to install and when ordered are shipped to you immediantly! The long lasting quality of ink is just what i need when printing copies of my drawings for my grandkids or copying letters for my files. Thank you HP!

batteone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink
1/24/2012

Customer review by mikets501

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by mikets501
by mikets501

fast service works as it should

mikets501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great prices
9/28/2011

Customer review by Lionel

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Lionel
by Lionel

Really fast delivery. Good prices

Lionel
Lafayette ,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works
6/13/2012

Customer review by CartridgeNow

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by CartridgeNow
by CartridgeNow

Easy plug in, printer aligned, worked perfect.

CartridgeNow
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
6/5/2012

Customer review by GrammieLinda

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by GrammieLinda
by GrammieLinda

Love to get it shipped directly to my house!!

GrammieLinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
printer ink cartridge
6/26/2012

Customer review by JaneL2

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by JaneL2
by JaneL2

Fits perfectly and works well.

JaneL2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
non smear
8/6/2012

Customer review by Honeyboy82

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Honeyboy82
by Honeyboy82

provides a nice clean printed page

Honeyboy82
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Standard black ink
8/28/2012

Customer review by kiurk

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by kiurk
by kiurk

These cartridges seem to run out after 3 months of very light usage.

kiurk
Centerport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Consistant
11/7/2012

Customer review by thomcat2

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by thomcat2
by thomcat2

The quality is always the best. That is why I only use HP products.

thomcat2
denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It's an original HP product
2/18/2013

Customer review by KC21

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by KC21
by KC21

No problems with the cartridge. A lot of problems with the website and correcting the automatic feature that added other products. Took me awhile to figure out how to revise my order. The page kept navigating away from the ordering site. Happy with the product, not the site.

KC21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HP 74 Black Original Ink Cartridge
10/19/2013

Customer review by Chic50

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by Chic50
by Chic50

It arrived very quickly in the mail and does a great job. I am pleased. Thanks

Chic50
Seattle Area WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews