Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lights up any room
6/18/2011

Customer review by justanotherlabrat

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by justanotherlabrat
by justanotherlabrat

I bought 2 strands of the blue lights and installed them under my large L shaped frosted glass desk and it just looks awesome. The lights are bright, even and are safe to put just about anywhere. Would recommend for anyone who wants to add a club like atmosphere to their room.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justanotherlabrat
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great lighting effect!
7/16/2011

Customer review by jmills1221

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by jmills1221
by jmills1221

Easy to use - I bought red and blue for July 4 party. Really liked the blue against the white deck railing. Went back to store to get more blue, and they are out. Have been out for 2 weeks! Will order more!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmills1221
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a Gun safe
12/6/2011

Customer review by viziofreak

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by viziofreak
by viziofreak

I have a 40 gun safe with no lighting, until i found this product. I really wanted the white one, but they only had blue in stock, i am so glad for that because it looks better than i expected. i think i may buy a white one if they ever are available, i wish they would stock more of them. this light is so bright in my safe and it comes with mounting clips, super easy installation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
viziofreak
77571
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very bright!
2/6/2012

Customer review by Macangie

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Macangie
by Macangie

Bought these to wrap around the open beam structure in my living room. Very bright!! Takes a while to get used to and glad we got the blue ones instead of white.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macangie
Preston, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/24/2012

Customer review by Kent57

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Kent57
by Kent57

I've been very pleased using the LED rope light. Held up well as xmas lights for 8 weeks and 3 different camping trips. Works excellent as a night light zip tied up underneath a push up canopy, tarp or tent. Not too bright to be blinding, but enough light to keep you from stumbling around in the dark. I use a 400 watt AC/DC converter on a RV deep cell battery for power. At only 9 watts per 12 ft. it will run for weeks. The build quality is very tough with a heavy duty cord, plug, and cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kent57
Monroe, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
use for small theater room
5/11/2012

Customer review by superstar1974

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by superstar1974
by superstar1974

use in a 13 by 13 theater room around entire ceiling premeter. not bad but not great. I used alumi num fiol tape inside cove molding where rope lights sat and double up and got the look of the real nice ones that have to be hard wired. The problem was i was only 25 percent short of money for the real nice ones. I went with red but thinking blue looks a little better but not much. Or u can go with the clear/white which is a tab bit brighter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superstar1974
vero beach fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day