Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
11/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is an excellent pocket holster. I have several others in different sizes and they can not be beat. I generally carry a S&W J frame which is what this holster is designed for but was recently given a Berreta model 21 22 lr semi auto. The little Berreta fits in this holster perfectly, hence my need for another one. To those who are tempted to just slip a small gun into your pocket, DON'T. Always have the gun holstered. Also dedicate that pocket for the gun. It is all too easy for a keyring, money clip, or other pocket paraphenalia to interfere with drawing the gun; or worse cause an accidental discharge.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
it was to small for 38 speical
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not enough information in site
4/23/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this was a no 3 where a no 4 was needed so will be returning. site did not specify size properly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent for the Ruger LCP
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent fit. It hides the shape of the weapon and stays in the pocket. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great, inexpensive pocket holster
2/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These pocket holsters work just as well as more expensive kinds. I have carried with this holster for years. Any pocket holster will bend and start to print over time. I can replace this holster twice for the price of more expensive varieties.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this in the store about a month ago and use it daily. I'm about to get 2 more. i have tried them out on 2 compacts and 1 sub-compact and found they work great with any of them and would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I bought the revolver instead of the pistol.
2/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I took it back ...I have 3 others didn't need it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great concealed carry holster at a superb price.
12/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a perfect concealed carry holster for the Ruger LCR. It keeps one's firearm well hidden from the bad guy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640679, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-