Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not too happy that it's not offered year-round...
10/29/2012

Customer review by PoiJoy

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by PoiJoy
by PoiJoy

I live in a camper trailer so I need RV toilet paper to make sure the toilet doesn't clog and Walmart.com doesn't offer this all year...only during the normal camping season. Offering it online all year would be greatly beneficial to me. Otherwise, this is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoiJoy
Burns, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's clearly the best RV/marine toilet paper!
2/26/2012

Customer review by roadgolfer

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by roadgolfer
by roadgolfer

have tried them all, it's just the best in class!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roadgolfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Price
1/13/2013

Customer review by mrhdl

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by mrhdl
by mrhdl

Use this in my RV and Home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrhdl
Elkhorn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2012

Customer review by mickeymouse11

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by mickeymouse11
by mickeymouse11

real good value great price and a great product dont have any problems with rv septic system since we started buying this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeymouse11
barbourville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IF you have an RV it meets the need
5/3/2013

Customer review by Jimbo40

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Jimbo40
by Jimbo40

Not sure what you can say about Toilet tissue but it works for the camping family. Haven't had any issues with it so that is what is important to me when we are using the RV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimbo40
Goshen, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Tissue If You Have a Septic
5/4/2013

Customer review by MTHEducator

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by MTHEducator
by MTHEducator

This tissue is 1-ply, but it has a texture that makes it feel more substantial than other 1-ply tissues that I have tried. Because I have a septic, I have to be careful of the tissue I use. As advertised, this tissue dissolves in water, making it work well in my septic. It's a bit pricey, but for me it is definitely worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTHEducator
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
9/24/2014

Customer review by KyJudy

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by KyJudy
by KyJudy

WE have tried all the Papers for RV's and this one is the best. Is rapid dissolving as they state.

Comment from FC - 10/15/2014

Thank you so much for posting a great review! We look forward to letting our team know your feedback!

KyJudy
Rapid Dissolving tissue
12/22/2014

Customer review by Venkat

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Venkat
by Venkat

WE have tried all the Papers for RV's and this one is the best. Is rapid dissolving as they state.

Comment from Family Care - 12/22/2014

Thanks for the review, Venkat! We are glad to hear the Scott Rapid Dissolving tissue is the choice for your RV!

Venkat