Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheap & Thin
1/18/2016

Customer review by stinky finger

1.0 stars 1/18/2016 by stinky finger
by stinky finger

You need a lot of sheets so your fingers don't go thru it when using, UGH!!

Comment from - 1/19/2016

Hello and thank you for taking time to review our Scott Rapid Dissolving Tissue. This bath tissue is designed to break up four times faster than the leading toilet paper brand. It's specially made for your RV, boat or septic system. You might like to give our Scott 1000 Bath Tissues a try. It gives you the quality you want in 1,000 septic-safe sheets. Or try our Scott Extra Soft Tissue with our softest, thickest sheets ever.

stinky finger
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:1 month
Not too happy that it's not offered year-round...
10/29/2012

Customer review by PoiJoy

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by PoiJoy
by PoiJoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in a camper trailer so I need RV toilet paper to make sure the toilet doesn't clog and Walmart.com doesn't offer this all year...only during the normal camping season. Offering it online all year would be greatly beneficial to me. Otherwise, this is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoiJoy
Burns, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like the features
11/10/2015

Customer review by Phyll122

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Phyll122
by Phyll122

Because of my well, I have to use a paper that disolves quickly and hurt my system.

Phyll122
Queensbury, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
great features!!
10/22/2015

Customer review by divu123

3.0 stars 10/22/2015 by divu123
by divu123

I bought a month ago..and am soo happy with the product.

divu123
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
it's clearly the best RV/marine toilet paper!
2/26/2012

Customer review by roadgolfer

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by roadgolfer
by roadgolfer

have tried them all, it's just the best in class!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roadgolfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
scott Rapid Dissolving Tissue
8/1/2015

Customer review by Karl

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by Karl
by Karl

We do like your product as we are full timers in our motorhome. and it works real good in our tank but there is one thing that I can not figure out is here lately the tissue feels like sandpaper and I cant figure why it would be like that when we purchase the tissue we buy around 14 4 packs and store it in our motorhome can anyone tell us why this is happing my wife would really appreciate it thank you

Karl
12/2/2012

Customer review by mickeymouse11

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by mickeymouse11
by mickeymouse11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

real good value great price and a great product dont have any problems with rv septic system since we started buying this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickeymouse11
barbourville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
1/13/2013

Customer review by mrhdl

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by mrhdl
by mrhdl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Use this in my RV and Home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrhdl
Elkhorn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rapid Dissolving tissue
12/22/2014

Customer review by Venkat

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Venkat
by Venkat

WE have tried all the Papers for RV's and this one is the best. Is rapid dissolving as they state.

Comment from Michael - 12/22/2014

Thanks for the review, Venkat! We are glad to hear the Scott Rapid Dissolving tissue is the choice for your RV!

Venkat
great product
9/24/2014

Customer review by KyJudy

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by KyJudy
by KyJudy

WE have tried all the Papers for RV's and this one is the best. Is rapid dissolving as they state.

Comment from Maria - 10/15/2014

Thank you so much for posting a great review! We look forward to letting our team know your feedback!

KyJudy
Very Good Tissue If You Have a Septic
5/4/2013

Customer review by MTHEducator

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by MTHEducator
by MTHEducator
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tissue is 1-ply, but it has a texture that makes it feel more substantial than other 1-ply tissues that I have tried. Because I have a septic, I have to be careful of the tissue I use. As advertised, this tissue dissolves in water, making it work well in my septic. It's a bit pricey, but for me it is definitely worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTHEducator
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IF you have an RV it meets the need
5/3/2013

Customer review by Jimbo40

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Jimbo40
by Jimbo40
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not sure what you can say about Toilet tissue but it works for the camping family. Haven't had any issues with it so that is what is important to me when we are using the RV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimbo40
Goshen, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.