Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 76 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️TEN STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
7/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

WE USE ALL SCOTT PAPER PRODUCTS-I REFUSE TO BY ANY OTHER PRODUCTS FROM PAPER PRODUCTS FOR OUR HOME TO THE WIPES MY HUBBY USES IN THR GARAGE!!!! ****(((THAT WOULDNT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH REMEMBERING MY MOTHER ONLY BUYING SCOTT PRODUCTS MY WHOLE LIFE WOULD IT?! AND ESPECIALLY NOW DOING HER SHOPPING FOR HER AS SHE IS 90!!!! AND I KNOW BETTER THAN TO PURCHASE HER ANYTHING BUT SCOTT PRODUCTS, SHE WOULD LITERALLY SEND ME RIGHT BAK TO THE STORE TO "RETURN THAT JUNK", (n that's putting it lightly)!!!

Comment from - 7/22/2016

Thanks for the kind words!

An anonymous customer
Williamsport, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ive not tried this tp yet.Anybody have any feedbac
7/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Anyone use the fast dissolving toilet paper? Where do you get it?

Comment from - 7/22/2016

Hello. Please use this link to find local and online retailers: https://www.scottbrand.com/where-to-buy/rapid-dissolving-tissue. Thanks!

An anonymous customer
Media PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for our RV
7/20/2016

Customer review by Sammy54

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Sammy54
by Sammy54

This is only brand we will use! Convenient and priced right!

Comment from - 7/21/2016

That's a great use!

Sammy54
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
7/20/2016

Customer review by willie1154

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by willie1154
by willie1154

I brought this a month ago and i am so happy i did. This tissue last longer than other brands

Comment from - 7/20/2016

Thanks for saying so, Willie!

willie1154
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I Love all of Scott products
7/18/2016

Customer review by Kissife

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Kissife
by Kissife

I've been buying Scott products for over 10 years it's the only brand of tissue I buy.

Comment from - 7/19/2016

Thanks for the Scott TP love!

Kissife
Germantown, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bio Scott TP
7/17/2016

Customer review by big laced

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by big laced
by big laced

Go for my slow flushing toilet. My toilet is easily plugged up, but with this tissue, problem solved.

Comment from - 7/18/2016

We're happy to hear this!

big laced
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works good
7/15/2016

Customer review by Wayde 62

4.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Wayde 62
by Wayde 62

Really like this paper I would buy this again for me

Comment from - 7/15/2016

That's great to hear, Wayde!

Wayde 62
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
For years still the best.
7/11/2016

Customer review by K42mene

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by K42mene
by K42mene

I always buy this product. Safe on septic system. Safer on me. Personally the best product for my feminine care.

Comment from - 7/11/2016

Thanks for being a long time fan!

K42mene
Green Bay, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
For the most part good
7/8/2016

Customer review by Btd101903

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Btd101903
by Btd101903

I bought this a few weeks ago but works perfectly for anyone comfortable but very weak

Comment from - 7/8/2016

Thanks for the feedback!

Btd101903
Springfield, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Sounds great
7/6/2016

Customer review by Kish

2.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Kish
by Kish

Have not decided when I get it I'll let you know!!!

Comment from - 7/6/2016

Thanks, we appreciate it!

Kish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
7/2/2016

Customer review by Mommyy

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Mommyy
by Mommyy

I better when tickets like it sald4 they are playing

Mommyy
LAKE HAMILTON
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Toilet paper is great
7/1/2016

Customer review by Moma

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Moma
by Moma

Very please with this product. I purchased a month ago

Comment from - 7/5/2016

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Moma
Cleveland, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
scott brand has been my family since i was a child
7/1/2016

Customer review by karen t

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by karen t
by karen t

I'm 58yrs old now and still use scott tissue! Thankyou!

Comment from - 7/5/2016

Thanks for being a long time fan, Karen!

karen t
Janesville, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yewwwwe
6/30/2016

Customer review by Rickey69

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Rickey69
by Rickey69

I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad this is the best toilet paper ever

Comment from - 6/30/2016

Thanks for saying so, Rickey!

Rickey69
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
scott tissue
6/29/2016

Customer review by rozay

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by rozay
by rozay

I love it. It lasts a long time. I also save money to. It has a lot o sheets.

Comment from - 6/29/2016

Thanks for the Scott to love, Rose!

rozay
Alexandria, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I trust and believe in this product
6/27/2016

Customer review by Robin66

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Robin66
by Robin66

I have used Scott products for over 25 years that should tell ya something I stand behind Scott products best ever keep up the best u have always done.

Comment from - 6/28/2016

Thanks for saying so, Robin!

Robin66
Bennington, VT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great
6/28/2016

Customer review by Fanny 79

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Fanny 79
by Fanny 79

I love this product I tried others I didn't like it this is everything I want

Comment from - 6/28/2016

Thanks for the love!

Fanny 79
Mobile, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great savings
6/28/2016

Customer review by juju

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by juju
by juju

try it you won't be disappointed recommend to my aunt.

Comment from - 6/29/2016

You've said it, Judy!

juju
Amarillo, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Ok
6/27/2016

Customer review by Dovie77

2.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Dovie77
by Dovie77

Bought before Worked good .would buy it again to use

Comment from - 6/28/2016

That's great to hear!

Dovie77
Laird Hill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrd
6/27/2016

Customer review by Mitch

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Mitch
by Mitch

Didn't like the product at all not like the normal products.

Comment from - 6/28/2016

Thank you for your feedback, Mitch. Providing our consumers with a quality product is important to us. Our Scott Tube-Free bath tissue delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube, but it appears that it does not fit your needs. We would suggest trying our Scott Extra Soft bath tissue that features our softest, thickest sheets ever. We hope you'll give it a try soon!

Mitch
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews