Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good value only a fair product from Microsoft
9/5/2012

Customer review by HurricaneWoma

3.0 stars 9/5/2012 by HurricaneWoma
by HurricaneWoma

While I loved the price and will certainly get my money’s worth, this product does not compare to the equivalent product produced by Nintendo Wii. The Wii downhill skier and similar with the Wii fit board are ultra-sensitive to responding to your movements while the Xbox is slow at responding and does not offer a quick enough response. The Xbox product is a better workout though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HurricaneWoma
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/18/2012

Customer review by Chiaspet

3.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Chiaspet
by Chiaspet

It's not bad, but the rock climbing is just a work of frustration. My 5 year old son got tired of trying to climb and having no response from his character. If it hadn't been part of a 3 for $30 I don't think I would have bought it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chiaspet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
totally extreme!
12/8/2012

Customer review by joyfullcustomer

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by joyfullcustomer
by joyfullcustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it is a good game. it is hard at the beginning to control the game, but you can manage it later with practice. it doesn't get you exausted quickly, so you can enjoy it for a longer time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyfullcustomer
Muscatine, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/8/2012

Customer review by venki

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by venki
by venki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product and my kids like it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
venki
Bentonville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound!
12/24/2014

Customer review by Jessy1980

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Jessy1980
by Jessy1980

The game was super fun! I usually don't write reviews but I thought the sound effects and the music were very well polished.

Jessy1980
Gender:Female
1/8/2013

Customer review by DDMOM1234

1.0 stars 1/8/2013 by DDMOM1234
by DDMOM1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product was damaged in shipping so I never got to try it out. Had to return it as the disks wouldn't read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDMOM1234
Sioux Falls SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2012

Customer review by calna

1.0 stars 7/31/2012 by calna
by calna

have to return it, didn't know you had to have a Kinect box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never