Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Gaming Fun For The Whole Family!!
4/20/2012

Customer review by mamabearO

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by mamabearO
by mamabearO

We bought this game based on positive customer reviews, and we're so glad we did! This game is exciting, fun, just challenging enough to be addictive, and not offensive in it's use of cartoon violence. My 7 year old can't get enough of this game, we have to limit his playing time. We like the variety of changing characters for different tasks (sometimes you're controlling TinTin, sometimes Snowy, and sometimes Captain Haddock - in the 1 player TinTin mode), the story line is exciting and follows the basic story of the movie (and the earlier cartoon episodes - which you can find on Netflix streaming service), you even get to drive a motorcycle with a sidecar, fly a plane, escape a sinking ship, swim through flooded tunnels... you name it, this game has it. We couldn't be happier with this purchase, the price was great, we love the game, and highly recommend it to all families with children of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabearO
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/18/2013

Customer review by anamajech

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by anamajech
by anamajech

my husband is having a blast with this game...... he has not given any of us a chance to play yet

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anamajech
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FUN WII GAME
12/28/2012

Customer review by 1STOPSHIPPING

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by 1STOPSHIPPING
by 1STOPSHIPPING

OUR 12 YEAR OLD GRANDSON HAD ALOT OF FUN WITH THIS GAME!! GREAT ACTION

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1STOPSHIPPING
SWEETWATER, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Fun!
3/31/2013

Customer review by Venomn

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Venomn
by Venomn

Bought this game for my Daughter...she absolutely loves it...I also have played it and i found it very enjoyable.... Graphics are pretty good(it's Wii Afterall,there not really fond of the graphics to much like PS3) but visually,,it is pretty good. No Freeze ups and controls are very simply and easy to use. I give this a 9 out of 10 stars.. Why only a 9 you ask? simple....Game just wasnt long enough....My Daughter and i finished it in just 2 days..and that is only playing for maybe an hour or so each day. Other than that,It's is Fantastic Fun for all age groups. and at 9.00 you can't lose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venomn
Port St Lucie , Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
5/31/2014

Customer review by Theomac

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Theomac
by Theomac

Love this game! Haven't finished it yet considering that I don't play everyday but well worth the purchase. Excellent graphics, gameplay and story following the movie. Great game for the Wii

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Theomac
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks Good
11/1/2012

Customer review by Patti6271

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Patti6271
by Patti6271

Our son checked this game out & suggested purchasing it for the kids for Christmas - I'm sure they will love this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patti6271
East Rutherford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
12/24/2013

Customer review by 71moedev

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by 71moedev
by 71moedev

My son loves this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
71moedev
Las Vegas ,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good skill test
12/29/2014

Customer review by VAAuntyJoJo

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by VAAuntyJoJo
by VAAuntyJoJo

My 10-yr old nephew likes this game very well. He says it requires greater skills than some other games he has for his age range. He enjoys the stories that move the game forward, even though he saw the movie. He likes the fighting, but his mom is concerned that he appears to be "killing" people. We try to re-enforce he is knocking them down and they appear again in the game. He says the graphics are not as good as some others. The 4 is his rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAAuntyJoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes