Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful!
6/30/2011

Customer review by BusyMamaInTX

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by BusyMamaInTX
by BusyMamaInTX

I wish I had one of these when I was little. It is so beautiful with amazing attention to color detals. My daughter is going to love playing with this dollhouse. Really good value for money. I've looked at lots of online toys and this is the best one I've seen.

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMamaInTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best doll house for the price
8/27/2011

Customer review by AuntieGiGi

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by AuntieGiGi
by AuntieGiGi

My niece loves her new house!!! Worth every penny. Way better quality and cost less than the plastic/cardboard ones I've seen. The house even comes with furniture and any 12" doll will fit in this house.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieGiGi
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy doll house
8/27/2011

Customer review by oldMimer

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by oldMimer
by oldMimer

I purchased this house for my nine year old granddaughter. It is very sturdy and large. I should have gotten this when she was four or five, she would have loved it and I know that it would lasted for years. Buy this for your four and five years old, they will get many years of play and enjoyment out of it. Cheaper than buying several smaller doll sets and houses. Now, if she can keep her little dog out of the doll house it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldMimer
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Great Buy
8/25/2011

Customer review by LuvToShopAtWakmart

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by LuvToShopAtWakmart
by LuvToShopAtWakmart

Buy this doll house, you wont regret, your little one will love it and will play with it for years. it is Beautiful. My 3 yr old was so surprised and is loving it. Buy it :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvToShopAtWakmart
Titusville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better then expected
9/26/2011

Customer review by MINGArmyWife

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by MINGArmyWife
by MINGArmyWife

This was a very good investment, my four year old loves it. The quality is excellent, I can see it lasting for a very long time, the furniture was great, however doesn't fit barbie dolls perfectly but it still works. I would recommend this to any parents with little girls.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MINGArmyWife
Gladstone, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Darling dollhouse
9/9/2011

Customer review by CarolZ

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by CarolZ
by CarolZ

This dollhouse may be expensive, but it is darling beyond belief. It's BIG! We love the elevator, the colors, the furniture, everything. It's actually better than pictured. It takes a while to put together, but my 13 year old grandson and his aunt put it together in less than an hour.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolZ
Lake Forest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic Value!!
10/27/2011

Customer review by vzimmer

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by vzimmer
by vzimmer

This is a fabulous product!! It is an involved project to put together but not difficult--just time consuming--took me 2 hours total. It is worth it though! This is fairly solid wood and really CUTE!!! My daughter loves and everyone who has seen it loves it and thinks it was a great value. KidKraft ROCKS!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vzimmer
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Her Barbie's have a home!
10/3/2011

Customer review by TGARCIA

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by TGARCIA
by TGARCIA

We purchased this doll house for our daughter's 5th birthday and she loved it! She loved the colors and all the little furniture that it comes with! I was easy to put together and we loved how sturdy the structure was! Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGARCIA
MIDLAND, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great house, well worth the price!
11/9/2011

Customer review by rcgmom

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by rcgmom
by rcgmom

I was so pleased that I took a picture and sent it to my friends and family! I was impressed that all of the furniture was thick sturdy wood. I was pleased at how sturdy and durable the house was. I love the furniture that was included. It was very easy to follow the assemble instructions. There are NO complaints about this product. I was so pleased that I HAD to write a review. I will refer this to anyone looking for a dollhouse. My daughter will have this for a couple years and I will be able to pass it on. Great Great Great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcgmom
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2011

Customer review by Pandas23

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Pandas23
by Pandas23

This was the first time we ordered something on line and had it sent to the store and picked it up. Everything went better than expected. The item arrived earlier than the date they advised it would arrive, which worked out very well. The item was not damaged, all the parts came with it. The directions were a tad confusing in two parts but I was able to figure it out. It took a good three hours to put the doll house together but it looks really nice. I was very well pleased at how it all worked out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pandas23
Newport News, Virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Love IT!
10/24/2011

Customer review by Etwaroo

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Etwaroo
by Etwaroo

Gave it to my niece as B.Day Gift and she loved it!! Comes with tons of accessories! Worth every penny!:D

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Etwaroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My daughters absolutely LOVE it!
8/24/2011

Customer review by mom2vaa

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by mom2vaa
by mom2vaa

Took me alittle over an hour to put together. Directions were easy to understand and I was able to do it myself without any help. No problems whatsoever. Also, it is very sturdy and colorful and the furniture is too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2vaa
Kent, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome dollhouse
11/20/2011

Customer review by Crayeann

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Crayeann
by Crayeann

I was looking for a big cheap barbie house for Santa to leave for my 8 year old! It was pretty easy to put together! instructions could be a little better! Its Big and Beautiful! I had to play with it before I put it up and hid it! My daughter is going to be as happy as a lark when she wakes up and comes to look under the tree! well next to the tree because its almost as tall as my 6 ft tree! I also ordered on line and did in store pickup it was wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crayeann
Sibley La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable House
11/23/2011

Customer review by agarner7

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by agarner7
by agarner7

This dollhouse is great!! It is pretty big but not bigger than what I expected so I am very happy with the size of the product as well as all the parts that came with it. It arrived with one broken part. I called KidKraft and they sent a replacement. The part arrived 2 days later and the whole process was hassle free. Great product and great customer service!! Lastly, my daughter loves this house and plays with it daily so I guess you can say we are all happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agarner7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOVE this dollhouse
11/26/2011

Customer review by Paytonsmommy

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Paytonsmommy
by Paytonsmommy

This dollhouse is fabulous. My 10 year old son and I put it together in an hour. Its sturdy, so cute, and HUGE. Its taller than my 6 year old daughter. The furniture is all wooden, really the only plastic thing was the stairs and the window valance thing. LOVE this dollhouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paytonsmommy
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Dollhouse
11/27/2011

Customer review by flymisses

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by flymisses
by flymisses

This is a very nice dollhouse. It took about an hour to put together but easy to follow instructions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flymisses
fontana, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day