Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/10/2011

Customer review by lkycharm

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by lkycharm
by lkycharm

I bought three of them in 2008, and put them under kitchen cabinets to light up a dark corner, they done the job and are still working bright and great in 2011. They have passed my endurance test and I'm gonna get more to do the entire kitchen counter tops. Quick and easy to install, I like the versatility that is factored into the design for mounting, and electrical connections. The hardest part of the entire project was securing the electrical cords to the bottom side of the cabinet to keep them out of sight.(no fault of the light)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkycharm
Charlotte,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Light, Great price!
8/9/2011

Customer review by screenbuzz

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by screenbuzz
by screenbuzz

I recently purchased 5 of these lights and installed several under the cabinets in our kitchen. I was amazed at the way this light just lit the whole counter top area. I really like the feature of being able to mount this light on its back OR on its side. I REALLY appreciated the way they sent EXTRA parts along instead of not quite enough. I would recomend this light to anyone and will likely buy more for myself in the future.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
screenbuzz
Batesville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Replacement Bulbs
2/17/2012

Customer review by cherokeegrl

3.0 stars 2/17/2012 by cherokeegrl
by cherokeegrl

I needed a bulb for this product and have searched 4 different stores with no luck and so far I am not finding it on their web site either. If you buy this good luck finding a bulb for it if it blows out. I have not had a chance to use this product since I dropped it and blew the bulb. This is not the first time I have bought something from Wal-Mart and can not find replacement parts.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherokeegrl
Norris Freeway Knoxville Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A very BRIGHT undercabinet light!
8/17/2014

Customer review by TLTrue

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by TLTrue
by TLTrue

I bought one of these a while ago in anticipation of having to replace my kitchen light that was the discontinued "GE Bright Stik" ...I loved the Bright Stik item but GE discontinued them. Well let me tell you! ..This Lights of America 23" 14 watt variety fits the bill exactly. It is actually BRIGHTER than the GE ones. Great product and I am about to order 2 more now to replace the remaining Bright Stik(s) before they burn out. Highly Recommend these lights!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLTrue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Good with caution
9/30/2011

Customer review by SantaBob

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by SantaBob
by SantaBob

Good value compared to similar lighting fixtures elsewhere, but the plastic mounting clips have a tendancy to crack and/or break with the heat that they are inevitably exposed to due to the way it is installed under the cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SantaBob
Fayetteville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Bright!
9/5/2014

Customer review by themillerlife

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by themillerlife
by themillerlife

This light is a good size and bright. Perfect for under the cabinet in my laundry room! Great for the price as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themillerlife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes