Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/4/2011

Customer review by mamo589

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by mamo589
by mamo589

So what if it's refurbished? I got me a heck of a deal! Lower price, on top of watching programs in stunning colors and clarity that rival any high ticket TV.

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamo589
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/4/2011

Customer review by bafon1111

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by bafon1111
by bafon1111

Watchin programs or movies on this huge TV, makes you feel like part of the action- like you are right there participating! It's so real! and that's due to beautiful color display and crystal clear picture.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bafon1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing picture!! Awesome TV!! while it worked
12/3/2011

Customer review by t22hawk

2.0 stars 12/3/2011 by t22hawk
by t22hawk

Amazing TV!!! Awesome!!! Great picture. Great Sound. No problem with the refresh rate, amazing bright colors. It was amazing for two hours then turned off by itself and wouldn't turn back on. It was amazingly difficult to return to walmart, but it is on its way back and a different one is on its way. BUY THE EXTENDED WARRANTY!!!!! I would not have gotten another one if it did not have a three year warranty!!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t22hawk
Holladay, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/17/2011

Customer review by mulch33

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by mulch33
by mulch33

This tv has surpassed any and all my expectations. I am equally impressed by the lower price tag!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mulch33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2011

Customer review by hazmar2411

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by hazmar2411
by hazmar2411

Once again, Sharp proves why it is the catalyst in every aspect of manufacturing a big flat screen tv. Even when it is refurbished and reconditioned. What a display of colors and clear images! Very impressive.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hazmar2411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome TV!
10/29/2011

Customer review by BigPap

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by BigPap
by BigPap

Fellow Walmart shoppers, Let me just tell you, it too me about 3 months looking for a TV and I was just looking online and going off the reviews because I work in Iraq. Well I just purchased a home and I wanted to do a party for my birthday because I was on Leave, as well as a home-warming party. Now my only problem was finding a bomb TV to compliment my home. Let me just tell all viewers reading my review. This TV is AWESOME!!! Everybody complimented it! I literally mean the whole house! I have cable with Direct TV, but everybody think it's high-definition, but its not. It looks amazing. I don't really know what else to say about it. I got mine hung above my gas fire place and it looks amazing. You will not go wrong with this purchase. Trust me, Im cheap!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigPap
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase
9/5/2011

Customer review by Elizabeth97

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Elizabeth97
by Elizabeth97

I found this Sharp 60" Flat Screen TV on Walmart.com and after making comparisons with other TV's I decieded to make this purchase. Even though this TV is a refurbished unit it has the same warrenty as a new one. The price was discounted to less than some of the 55" models that I was considering. This Sharp TV has meant all my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizabeth97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2011

Customer review by maikal1026

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by maikal1026
by maikal1026

an engineering work of art! Could not have found any better, even if I tried. I snatched it at the reduced price due to refurbishing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maikal1026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy!! fantastic value!!
12/15/2011

Customer review by otter8418

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by otter8418
by otter8418

I bought this right before black friday this year and I had it shipped site to store for pickup. I cannot rave enough about how great this TV is! I had never bought something refurbished before so I had a few knots in my stomach about it. This TV is spectacular! The picture is superb! The sound is about what you would expect from a tv. It is not as great as an external sound system but will easily hook up to one. I have not had one solid complaint or concern since plugging this bad boy in. I will look for refurbished products in the future because of this purchase. Sharp could hang their hats on this model! It is the cornerstone of the living room and my wife cannot stop playing Modern Warfare on it. possibly the only drawback. I will never get her away from this glorious tv!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otter8418
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/11/2011

Customer review by kualf619

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by kualf619
by kualf619

Sharp picture, sharp styling, sharp sound, sharply refurbed! Nice indeed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kualf619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/11/2011

Customer review by bredo35

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by bredo35
by bredo35

Once I plugged it in, I found myself mesmerized by the colors- WOW! refurbished, and this good! Amazing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bredo35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent TV for an amazing price.
9/7/2011

Customer review by Revrx

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Revrx
by Revrx

Just an excellent product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Revrx
Hannibal, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great HDTV!
12/8/2011

Customer review by alexx510o

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by alexx510o
by alexx510o

My dad bought this HDTV and it looks very good! I love watching blu-ray movies on it since the screens huge and it obviously looks greater at night, I prefer watching movies with a home theater system too and playing video games on here such as my xbox look very good too. Get this HDTV if you're looking for a big screen with good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexx510o
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/8/2011

Customer review by marcao47

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by marcao47
by marcao47

very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcao47
malden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day