Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

151 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

151 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 117 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
8/4/2011

Customer review by dixlo35

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by dixlo35
by dixlo35

I am very happy with my purchase. This tv has been performing great. The picture, sound, and colors are all great. The best deal even if it is refurbished.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixlo35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/4/2011

Customer review by jewil27

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by jewil27
by jewil27

With LG, "refurbished" means you get it at a lower price, and with quality of a new one should be. I have many LG products; and am very happy with the addition of this tv that has been producing such vivid images with stunning colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewil27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/11/2011

Customer review by virphi79

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by virphi79
by virphi79

Dazzling, sharp colors, clear, smooth picture displays, attractive pricing- I did not need any more convincing! The fact that it is a reconditioned tv, gave me the reassurance I needed to buy it. A+ investment!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
virphi79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2011

Customer review by peteff1991

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by peteff1991
by peteff1991

Expertly refurbished to perform like it should- to which it does. I can also view the screen and the super pictures with clarity at almost 180 degree angle! Crystal clear natural looking colors and images- Wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peteff1991
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2011

Customer review by aronad29

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by aronad29
by aronad29

This tv makes it the 3rd lg product I have bought. This one was reconditioned for what ever the reason and so far it has been displaying beautiful vivid images every time I turn it on. Thanks LG.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aronad29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/13/2011

Customer review by mwa57

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by mwa57
by mwa57

Unbelieveable bargain! I've never bought anything refurbished before and was really worried that there might be some cosmetic damage or something. Even though the price was too good to pass up, it was still a lot of money to pay just to receive something less than perfect. Well, the set is perfect. We couldn't be happier. We were able to purchase a great quality TV at a price we never could have imagined. If I can save this kind of money in the future, I'll buy refurbished products again in a heartbeat...from Walmart anyway.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwa57
Pace, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Buy
8/24/2011

Customer review by skid1957

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by skid1957
by skid1957

After buying a Vizio, which we already owned 2 of, we returned it after an hour due to the BAD sound quality. This unit caught my eye, so we ordered it. It is very much worth the money. Refurbished is not a bad thing. Picture is great, sound quality is wonderful. Easy set up. We will buy the extended warranty just to play it safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skid1957
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/17/2011

Customer review by jambel68

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by jambel68
by jambel68

A very nice flat screen. With LG, 'refurbised' means better than new and for less $$.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jambel68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/11/2011

Customer review by marher1313

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by marher1313
by marher1313

Buying a refurbished LG is rewarding. Above average picture, sound, and color qualities at a lower price tag! I am impressed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marher1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great picture + great price = Great value
9/7/2011

Customer review by MicahCH6V8

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by MicahCH6V8
by MicahCH6V8

This is my first HDTV and I have really enjoyed watching HD programming on it. It replaced a CRT television in our bedroom that finally gave up the ghost. I am very happy with the price and the purchase in general.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MicahCH6V8
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/19/2011

Customer review by DaveMG

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by DaveMG
by DaveMG

Bought this TV refurbished and it arrived like new. Great value and excellent picture quality. I've had it for about a month and used it for both movies and gaming. It's been incredible and no problems so far. This was a really great deal and is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaveMG
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WOW, Picture is Great What a DEAL
8/21/2011

Customer review by LIVININTHESUN

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by LIVININTHESUN
by LIVININTHESUN

You can't beat this tv for the price, It says 720 p But my Direct TV Says it is 1080 .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIVININTHESUN
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
couldn't ask for a better TV.
8/26/2011

Customer review by VERDINIA

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by VERDINIA
by VERDINIA

now all I have to wait for is how long I will have I hope for years. So far I love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VERDINIA
Clinton TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great TV
7/31/2010

Customer review by janiced

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by janiced
by janiced

Great television. Owned another brand prior to this TV. There is really no comparison.

janiced
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
6/15/2010

Customer review by BloodOfVengeance

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by BloodOfVengeance
by BloodOfVengeance

This is a great TV for someone that wants a good HD quality TV. I have had no issues and would recommend this to anyone.

BloodOfVengeance
Newport, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
11/29/2010

Customer review by baillee

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by baillee
by baillee

I have had this model a few weeks now and am very pleased with the features and value for the money. It is easy to set up and has a great video image. One feature I was looking for in this lower price range was the swivel mounting base this one comes with.

baillee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Purchase
7/10/2010

Customer review by tmon

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by tmon
by tmon

Was looking to enter into the larger LCD market for a bedroom replacemenbt. This TV is really sharp and clear and the picture adjstments for low light are really awesome. Highly recommend for anyone.

tmon
Harleysville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible
7/19/2010

Customer review by bjoe

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by bjoe
by bjoe

The screen clearity & sound is outstanding! First TV that we can really sit down & enjoy watching. Can't wait for my other TV's to burn out so we can purchase others like this!

bjoe
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Set
5/16/2010

Customer review by jas

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by jas
by jas

This is a great little set. Essentially I think it's the '09 lh20 model upgraded. It has great color, nice contrast, and outstanding sound. With your basic hd television source it delivers a super crisp, bright, and vibrantly beautiful picture with enough pop to make you smile. Like the lh20 though, it does have a bit of screen noise. But, for the price it's an awesome deal. In my opinion I feel it's easily one of the better entry level hd televisions out there.

jas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT!!!
6/22/2010

Customer review by Leon

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Leon
by Leon

Great TV. Great for gaming. XBOX 360

Leon
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews