Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-16 of 16 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My experience with these cups vs. other brands
8/2/2012

Customer review by SanAntonioMomof3

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by SanAntonioMomof3
by SanAntonioMomof3

I was very excited to finally find sippy cups made in the USA, and after using these for a few weeks, I can say that I am very pleased with the quality. The one-piece valve is made of rigid plastic, and it is easy to remove for washing, unlike other brands (Avent, Gerber). Thankfully, the valve does not come loose when the cup is dropped, like many other brands do (Playtex, Gerber, Tommee Tippee). I also have not had a problem with these cups leaking around the edge of the lid, as I have with many other brands (Avent, Tommee Tippee, Playtex). I will say that my children have to sip harder with these than the Playex, Avent, or Tommee Tippee cups in order to get the liquid out of the spout, but that does not seem to bother them at all. My conclusion: these are a keeper...they definitely outperform the competition!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanAntonioMomof3
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leak-proof!
10/18/2011

Customer review by USAKidMom

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by USAKidMom
by USAKidMom

We just discovered these cups, and they are wonderful! Being made in the USA, LEAK PROOF, and less expensive than all of the other two packs of cups, they are now our favorite cups! Definitely worth a try by all parents with active toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USAKidMom
Auburn, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute sippy cups and safe also.
2/5/2012

Customer review by bigBonnet

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by bigBonnet
by bigBonnet

I bought these cups for my grand children and they love them. I am very pleased with them because they are BPA free and also they are made in the USA. It was what I was looking for to replace old sippy cups. I feel that these cups are safe for my grand children to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigBonnet
Chaplin, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/3/2012

Customer review by kjcase

3.0 stars 4/3/2012 by kjcase
by kjcase

Generally I like the product, although my toddler seems to lose interest because it doesn't flow as easily as others. Great value and does not leak

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjcase
jacksonville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Frustrated
3/16/2014

Customer review by BeachBaby4Evr

2.0 stars 3/16/2014 by BeachBaby4Evr
by BeachBaby4Evr

We got these cups because they were made in the USA and they claimed to be leak proof. They aren't leak proof. Fill them to the line inside, make sure that the stopper is in all the way, set them on the table and watch the liquid drip from the top of the cup and pool up. There have been a few times that it has leaked from the bottom as well! Our kid likes them, but I'm glad that we are almost done with the sippy cup stage. It holds a good amount, and is durable, but leaks :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service - 5/21/2014

Thank you for notifying us of the problem you are experiencing. We will forward the information to our Quality Control team. Also, please contact our Customer Service department through usakidscups.com, and they will be happy to send you replacement cups!

BeachBaby4Evr
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
8/28/2011

Customer review by clm0815

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by clm0815
by clm0815

we love the cups they are nice and my son loves them. They do leak a little. but its not bad and doesnt do it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clm0815
greenwood In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler cups
6/7/2014

Customer review by Toddlercups

3.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Toddlercups
by Toddlercups

I ordered these with the understand that it was a pkg of 4. When I received these in the mail there were only 2. What can I do to get the other two that was suppose to be in this pkg?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service - 7/2/2014

Thank you for notifying us about your receipt. You should have received a box with two 2-packs. Did you contact Walmart.com?<br />Please let us know if Walmart.com is unable to satisfy your request.

Toddlercups
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would like to have got to try this item
9/3/2014

Customer review by auntmoa

1.0 stars 9/3/2014 by auntmoa
by auntmoa

I had seen in the reviews that others had gotten the wrong item. Thought those were just one of those things. But apparently common. I got different themed cups than I ordered and it was a two pack not a four pack. I am currently in the process of returning them so I hope that goes better. Was hoping to use on vacation so paid extra for shipping. So just out the shipping because I didnt need the other items in a hurry and would have had free shipping. Bummer!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service - 9/8/2014

Thank you for contacting us. If Walmart does not resolve your issue please reach back out to us.

auntmoa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Absolutely great product....kids love them!
11/17/2012

Customer review by greeneyes1982

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by greeneyes1982
by greeneyes1982

Great Product....My kids love them, they are wanting more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneyes1982
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cups!
2/6/2013

Customer review by mommy2angels2

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by mommy2angels2
by mommy2angels2

I love them. Easy to clean but most importantly, my kids love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2angels2
Dedham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy they are made in my own country!
7/2/2014

Customer review by Spclkeepsake

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Spclkeepsake
by Spclkeepsake

I purchased these for my great granddaughter. The cups are nice, hold plenty and they are very bright and colorful. I don't think however, that they keep the drinks all that cool for too long. It is a nice cup though and I am thrilled that they were made here in the USA. I will be purchasing them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spclkeepsake
Deering, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Usa Kids sippy cups
3/10/2014

Customer review by starlessknight5471

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by starlessknight5471
by starlessknight5471

very good value and good product. I purchased these over a year ago and have just recently purchased them again for my daughter the first time was a 2 pack and I was very happy to see a four pack this time so I jumped on it. these are great for traveling and any other time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starlessknight5471
Sherman NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cups, no leaks and super easy to clean.
1/17/2012

Customer review by dbasaldua

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by dbasaldua
by dbasaldua

Great cups, no leaks and super easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbasaldua
Buckeye Lake, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty cups
11/13/2013

Customer review by glazy345

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by glazy345
by glazy345

Kids loves the look. Works great with 10m old. Unfortunately bought online and got 2 of the same pk. But still love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glazy345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
USA Kids
5/1/2013

Customer review by mommyshopper99

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by mommyshopper99
by mommyshopper99

Overall I am very pleased with these sippy cups. I did not look close enough to understand that you are not getting 4 different cups the photo show each cup from 2 points of view. Not that big a deal but just an observation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyshopper99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These cups leak around the rim
7/15/2015

Customer review by Shannon

1.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Shannon
by Shannon

When these cups began leaking around the rim, I contacted customer service. They sent out 4 new cups that also leaked. The representative told me that the cups leaked due to small chips in the rims. He then sent 6 more cups! Great customer service. However, after about a month or so of use, the newest cups are also starting to leak. We have followed the recommendation to wash them on the top rack, and we do not treat them in such a way that we would damage the cup. I would not recommend buying these cups!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shannon
Would recommend to a friend? No