Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No leaks!
9/2/2012

Customer review by marthadoesntlivehere

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by marthadoesntlivehere
by marthadoesntlivehere

Great cup. We have only had these a week, but so far no leaks. They have only hit the dishwasher about 4 times each, but they really seem well built. The valve system is sturdy and easy to take out and put back in. It has a couple extra plastic grippy plugs besides the 2 that go to the spout and the other hole in the lid, so maybe these will be less likely to work their way out of the lids while the kids use and drop them. Nice colors, but the design is a little babyish. Wish they came in plain colors!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marthadoesntlivehere
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best cups we've tried!
10/12/2011

Customer review by 3milie

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by 3milie
by 3milie

After using First Years and Playtex, USA Kids cups have by far been the best! My son LOVES naming all of the animals on the cups, and I love that I don't have to constantly yell at him to keep his cup turned up right because they don't leak!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3milie
Opelika, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!
10/12/2011

Customer review by TsMemaw

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by TsMemaw
by TsMemaw

We have these cups for my grandson. Although there will be an occasional bit of liquid leak out, they are wonderful compared to the others we've tried. He loves trains, so it was easy to get him to swap over from his others. The valve is quite a bit different but very durable and easy to clean with just a swoosh in the dishwater.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TsMemaw
Opelika, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2012

Customer review by ZAMECHATELNAYAMAMA

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by ZAMECHATELNAYAMAMA
by ZAMECHATELNAYAMAMA

lOVE IT!!! Those four cups were made in USA. High value, really nice pictures which my son loves to look at. The price is just unbelivable low.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZAMECHATELNAYAMAMA
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge fan
1/11/2014

Customer review by StephanieCO

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by StephanieCO
by StephanieCO

I first found this cup at King Soopers it holds up to the dishwasher so much better than the playtex cups I'm replacing all my cups with these. They are sturdy which works great for my boys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephanieCO
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy
7/27/2015

Customer review by TysonsNana92

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by TysonsNana92
by TysonsNana92

My grandson has tried his best to get liquid to come out and nothing does!! He may be unhappy but Nana is ecstatic her floors are safe

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TysonsNana92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
2/28/2014

Customer review by deertickslayer

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by deertickslayer
by deertickslayer

just leaks a little but still works great and great orice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deertickslayer
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids cups nice
1/4/2014

Customer review by Wagworld

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Wagworld
by Wagworld

I like this product and my children are using them every day. It is a little bit harder for the children to suck out the beverage and the children have to learn to suck out the beverage a little bit harder. Compared to other sippy cups this account requires more suction from the child's mouth. The product is great quality and very cute colors for a boy or girl. I would order this again. And it's made in the USA. It does not leak but do not shake it real hard or it will leak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wagworld
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
started leaking after a month
3/21/2012

Customer review by 3petsandababy

2.0 stars 3/21/2012 by 3petsandababy
by 3petsandababy

they were great in the beggining but after a while started leaking everytime you tip it over not happy that i bought a 2 pack and thought they were great so bought more. i thought they would be a good product and save a little money not worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3petsandababy
Nanticoke, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day