Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Paper Jamz Pro Mic, Style 2
10/4/2011

Customer review by Sanderzone

4.0 stars by Sanderzone

My daughter has found American Idol on TV and now believes she is a Singing Super Star. My husband and I bought this to let her explore this hobby of singing. It has a few options that actually make the voice sound pretty good. For the price and size, we got a good deal. It is the first toy she picks up after her homework every day.

Was this review helpful? (132) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sanderzone
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining
9/30/2011

Customer review by Myoma

5.0 stars by Myoma

Got this as a gift for a 11 year old girl. She LOVES it and takes it every where.

Was this review helpful? (75) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Myoma
North Miami Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
10/17/2011

Customer review by Mommyladyto2

5.0 stars by Mommyladyto2

I really thought this was going to be a piece of junk, but my daughter really wanted it and was paying with her own money so I went along with it. I have been VERY pleasantly surprised. If it were for me, I would want to be able to download more than three songs, but it isn't. It is for her and she rarely even uses it with the songs she downloaded. She just sings with it along with the radio or with whatever song is in her head. She's had it for a couple weeks now and hasn't lost interest at all. It is also better quality than I thought it would be. Overall, a GREAT purchase.

Was this review helpful? (54) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommyladyto2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/30/2011

Customer review by leansy

5.0 stars by leansy

makes my grand-daughter feel like rock star!!!

Was this review helpful? (49) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leansy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/28/2011

Customer review by memoo2

5.0 stars by memoo2

Putchased for my granddaughter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (41) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
memoo2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/13/2011

Customer review by Lovetoshop58

5.0 stars by Lovetoshop58

My 12 yr.old grand daughter loves this.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovetoshop58
Cincinnati,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/7/2011

Customer review by Poopie22

5.0 stars by Poopie22

Our daughter loves using microphones so we figured she would really enjoy this...she absolutely loves it!!! Small and compact and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Poopie22
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/14/2011

Customer review by POkgirl

5.0 stars by POkgirl

My daughter loves this!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
POkgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as Great as expected.....
12/25/2011

Customer review by ChunkyMonkeyMommy75

2.0 stars by ChunkyMonkeyMommy75

My daughter really wanted one of these for Christmas, and frankly, what a disappointment, it has a HUGE amount of feedback when the microphone comes ANYWHERE near the unit, it's impossible to get it any further away with the short length of the cord. It sounds tinny, and is not likely to get a new set of batteries once these die. Also, even though the box makes it sound as if you can use music you may already have on your computer, it doesn't you're almost required to use iTunes, which I hate the i products, so don't have any, so I didn't have an iTunes account. My biggest issue with the unit is that it has a "slot" for 3 songs, but 1 song takes up one and a half slots, so you only really get two songs on it. So, while this was top prize on my daughters Christmas List this year, it's soon to be forgotten, in favor for other toys that aren't so cruddy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChunkyMonkeyMommy75
Kane, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Paper Jamz mike
12/30/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars by MORMOM

Got this for Christmas for my 6-year old granddaughter. She loves it! Plays with it every day. Like the fact that you can make you voice have different sounds an you can download song from computer (the wire is included).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Love it!
2/8/2012

Customer review by RMommy04

5.0 stars by RMommy04

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES it! It's neat how it actually makes you sound like you can really sing! Great toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RMommy04
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ehh
1/12/2012

Customer review by Sweettea215

1.0 stars by Sweettea215

My daughter wanted this so bad for christmas. she played with it once... its still sitting in the box. waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sweettea215
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/9/2012

Customer review by Caseyboo

5.0 stars by Caseyboo

Great for the whole family! Shipping was fast & service was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Caseyboo
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/11/2012

Customer review by SouthernPrincess83

5.0 stars by SouthernPrincess83

This is something any young child who likes to sing would love and enjoy. Can easily upload more tracks and tunes with your lap top or cpu.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SouthernPrincess83
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small and compact, can go anywhere
11/12/2012

Customer review by Crush32

5.0 stars by Crush32

Got this for my 6 year old granddaughter for Xmas, I am sure she will love it and all the reviews I read were good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Crush32
Joplin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2012

Customer review by grand19

4.0 stars by grand19

This was a great buy. I bought 5 for my grandchildren. I know they are going to love it. I tried it and it worked quite well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grand19
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2012

Customer review by donkeyhugger

2.0 stars by donkeyhugger

I think my granddaughter will enjoy singing into the mic, but I will never let her use the earphones because the music will not turn down enough. I might even return this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
donkeyhugger
Beeville, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.