Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheap
12/7/2011

Customer review by savygrl

1.0 stars 12/7/2011 by savygrl
by savygrl

This helmet is NOT worth it! It's only a face mask not a full mask. It says it makes the Darth Vader voice when you speak into it but it doesn't sound any different from your normal voice! This is something I would expect to find at the Dollar Store to be honest. Two thumbs DOWN!

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savygrl
Moorpark, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
I would never buy this for my child...
7/24/2013

Customer review by Frost13

1.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Frost13
by Frost13

I would never buy this for my child or anyone else's... It is nothing like the full helmet one and I can't for the life of me figure out why they would choose to sell this one instead of the full helmet one that made children feel like they really were Darth Vader... Simply put this is a disgrace for Star Wars fans everywhere...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frost13
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Loved it!
12/26/2011

Customer review by OldRiverDiva

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by OldRiverDiva
by OldRiverDiva

My grandson is 4 and he loves the wand and the mask. It was a hit!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldRiverDiva
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson thought it was really cool.
12/25/2011

Customer review by caronbal

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by caronbal
by caronbal

I bought this for my great-reandson as a Christmas gift. I didn't have a clue but it looked kike something he would enjoy. He will be five in a few months. He really enjoyed it but did scare his little sister. I was very pleased with his response. Kids always show their feelings when it comes to liking or disliking something.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caronbal
Lancaster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent gift for a 6-year-old
11/23/2012

Customer review by Grams55of2

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Grams55of2
by Grams55of2

I purchased this item for my grandson's 6th birthday. He enjoys dressing up and pretending and this helmet/mask allows him to enter into a fictional world by not only having the face of Darth Vader, but also the voice. It is his favorite gift!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grams55of2
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dress up fun. . .
4/12/2012

Customer review by MAWNana

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by MAWNana
by MAWNana

Purchased this for my grandson who loves Star Wars and loves to dress and play act. For the price, it was a good addition to his collection of things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAWNana
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My order came in time for my grandson's birthday party, He loved the helmet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.