Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-12 of 12 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/10/2012

Customer review by Natigirl77

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Natigirl77
by Natigirl77

These r great! Love it. Gonna get me another.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natigirl77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is Awesome!
6/12/2013

Customer review by BobJoeFrankSteve

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by BobJoeFrankSteve
by BobJoeFrankSteve

i bought this thinking it would be alright due to the price but.. i hooked this up to a 250w amp and had plenty of power! i was not expecting it to be so powerful with only a 250w amp. My neighbor could hear it two blocks away. My mirrors and everything were bouncing all over the place. Really good sub! I like it so much i'm going to buy another sub, a dual box and bigger amp for even more powerful bass! i would extremely recommend this for the low price and good quality!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobJoeFrankSteve
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Blew the day I got them installed :(
3/4/2013

Customer review by Tj082585

2.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Tj082585
by Tj082585

I thought these would be good for my new system I had installed in my Lincoln ls. I bought 2 of them and the day I had them installed they blew. Taking them back tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tj082585
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quality is fair at best
3/19/2013

Customer review by chywyjoe

2.0 stars 3/19/2013 by chywyjoe
by chywyjoe

I purchased 2 of these subs thru walmart online, one worked ok, but other had something loose inside, hooked it up and it didn`t work, had to take back, not sure if I will order online again!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chywyjoe
cheyenne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you get what you pay for
8/29/2013

Customer review by anonymousjones

1.0 stars 8/29/2013 by anonymousjones
by anonymousjones

Sub was rated for 1200 watts.... hooked it up to an 850 watt amp and within 10 mins, it blew.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymousjones
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor qualitie
10/2/2013

Customer review by Uaalex

1.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Uaalex
by Uaalex

I bought and the next day hooked it up to my system and it didn't even made a sound and hooked up my old one and it worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uaalex
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
POUNDS HARD
10/17/2013

Customer review by Forsythenizer

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by Forsythenizer
by Forsythenizer

It pounds real hard for the money. Best investment in my life

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Forsythenizer
Colville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Boss Audio Audio CX104DVC - CHAOS EXTREME 1200 Wat
11/27/2013

Customer review by ALMAMARTEL

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by ALMAMARTEL
by ALMAMARTEL

It is a good article

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALMAMARTEL
HOUSTON,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
10/30/2013

Customer review by kmchez

4.0 stars 10/30/2013 by kmchez
by kmchez

I hasn't had a thorough test, but my experience, has not met with others opinion. They seem to work fine. I am using the 10 inchers, and two in the trunk of my 66 mustang, push all the bass I will ever need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmchez
Independence, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get what you paid for
1/24/2014

Customer review by Devin9606

1.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Devin9606
by Devin9606

I hook the sub to a 600w kenwood it blew in 10 mins. Took it back to walmart got a kicker 500w and it works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Devin9606
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound
6/23/2014

Customer review by tpin89

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by tpin89
by tpin89

great sound

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tpin89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Burned Out Quick
2/17/2015

Customer review by MHJA

1.0 stars 2/17/2015 by MHJA
by MHJA

I bought this subwoofer thinking that the quality of the sound would be ok but not great based on the price. Truth is, the sound was pretty good, some of the guys that installed it were actually impressed with the sound that came from such a low cost sub. Overall I was pretty happy with the product until about day 5 when it completely stopped working. When we checked it out the coil had burned out completely. At that point I bought another brand speaker with the same specs for a bit more money and that one is going strong. I do not recommend this product unless you are ok buying a new one every week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHJA
Would recommend to a friend? No