Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/27/2011

Customer review by bonnynclyde

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by bonnynclyde
by bonnynclyde

Adorable eyepatch and my daughter (2 1/2) LOVES the DVD and the CD! GREAT value!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonnynclyde
easton, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Advertising
12/25/2012

Customer review by jnavrestad

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by jnavrestad
by jnavrestad

The DVD did come come with everything it says. We got ours as a gift and we only got the DVD, we did nit get a music CD or eye patch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnavrestad
Oak City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by yayacjm

3.0 stars 12/28/2012 by yayacjm
by yayacjm

This product arrived without the Music CD and Eye Patch. The DVD is cute and the kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yayacjm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't have what it said it had in it.
1/5/2013

Customer review by Marfan

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Marfan
by Marfan

Didn't have the music CD or pirate patch with it like it had on the box. Grandson was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marfan
Bardstown,KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Video
7/9/2012

Customer review by Mondaymom2185

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Mondaymom2185
by Mondaymom2185

My son loves it he's 3.5yrs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mondaymom2185
Lubbock TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/27/2012

Customer review by casualgirl88

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by casualgirl88
by casualgirl88

My four year old loves Jake and the neverland pirates. He has watched this DVD over and over since I gave it to him for his birthday. It has quite a few episodes I was very pleased! The eyepatch is really cute that it comes with too. It is a great deal for the DVD, CD, and the eye patch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casualgirl88
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hope our grandson will really like it!
12/2/2013

Customer review by BumpBump1

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by BumpBump1
by BumpBump1

Our grandson is a huge Jake & the Pirates fan. We hope he'll like the fist season volume 1.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BumpBump1
Bangor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Letty2484

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Letty2484
by Letty2484

My son is a BIG fan of the "Jake and the Neverland Pirates" cartoon. We decided to travel a few months ago and my husband decided to buy a portable DVD so he could watch cartoons in the meantime. This DVD was excellent in keeping him entertained! :) I loved the fact that a CD with few songs from the show was included as well as a pirate patch. Even though my son has watched all episodes SEVERAL times in BOTH English and Spanish, he still enjoys it a lot...even the special features. He cannot get enough of his pirate buddies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Letty2484
McAllen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No Pirate Princess
12/28/2011

Customer review by KSMom131

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by KSMom131
by KSMom131

Great Value with both the CD & DVD. Eye Patch is very sturdy, for a toy eye patch. I assumed this had all of the Season 1 cartoons on it. No such luck. I should have checked the list against IMDB. We were hoping for pirate princess & she is not on this dvd set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSMom131
Would recommend to a friend? Yes