Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
161
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 209 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews
Beautiful Crib!!
10/3/2009

Customer review by Monicah

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by Monicah
by Monicah

I was worried from some of the reviews that this item would be scratched and dented when it arrived. It arrived in perfect condition, absolutely no marks!! It only took six days for me to have the item delivered so very fast shipping for an item that size. I thought the instructions were very easy to follow, it took me and my husband twenty minutes to assemble. I love the way this crib looks. I wanted something unique for a good price that I would be able to use for years (it converts to a toddler bed and a twin/full bed). Its not as sturdy as my daughters, we spent about $280 on hers but if this crib was available when I bought hers I would of purchased this one!! The only thing I would say to keep in mind is the color. I would say this is more of a cherry. I was expecting it to be a lot darker, but I like cherry so it wasnt a big deal to me. Hopefully the pictures help with color but as you can see as well its a beautiful crib! GREAT deal!!!

Was this review helpful? (83) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monicah
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely purchase...with a can of spray paint
3/17/2010

Customer review by CallCin

4.0 stars 3/17/2010 by CallCin
by CallCin

This crib is absolutely gorgeous and is SUPER sturdy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars for the overall rating is because the bolts are blaringingly loud and don't blend in with the wood. I bought this crib in Espresso (which is more like a milk chocolate color) and the bolts were silver. They do not offer end caps to cover the bolts, so you have to spray them with spray paint so they don't blare out at you. If you don't mind seeing the bolts, then this crib is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CallCin
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An Awesome Product
3/30/2010

Customer review by leigh85

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by leigh85
by leigh85

I have no complaints about this product! It was super easy to put together and it is very sturdy! It is beautiful and we can't wait until our son can sleep in it!!! We especially love that he can use this crib/bed forever in our home... a GREAT value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leigh85
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Damaged product - Good Crib
7/20/2010

Customer review by ladaz

3.0 stars 7/20/2010 by ladaz
by ladaz

i bought this crib because im very tall and i was looking for something special for my first baby. As i didnt found a drop side one i choose this. The package was OK. When we opened at home we discovered two small fractures over the wood. we were planning to return it, but my baby was born five days ago and now it is impossible. The next time we plan to review the product outside the store to avoid such situations.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladaz
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
7/29/2009

Customer review by lan5184

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by lan5184
by lan5184

Good product. Easy to put together. Solid wood. Toddler side rail is all one piece. No drop side. which is a plus because my last crib was recalled. I can't see why this one would be except for the mattress support springs. We'll see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lan5184
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib! Legs are too short...
2/25/2010

Customer review by Frugallady75

4.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Frugallady75
by Frugallady75

This crib is an excellent value for the price!! It is very sturdy, has a spring metal mattress frame, and even comes with a toddler rail! I love the contemporary look. I do wish the finish was a little darker, and shinier, but overall happy with it. The only thing I don't like about it was that you can see the bolts, which makes it look a little cheap. Also, the bottom of the frame is so low to the ground that you can't fit an ordinary under bed storage box under it. I had planned to put a rolling storage box underneath for linens, but it won't fit!! :( I'll have to find something smaller to fit now. Also, because the legs are too short, if you have the bedskirt in on the lowest setting, it drags on the floor! I had to put it on the second to last setting, then tuck it a little under the mattress to make it work. A little disappointed about that. The crib arrived site to store in 2 weeks. the only damage was a small dent on the rail, which wasn't bad. I had to give it a 4 stars because the wood is a little cheap - not a hardwood, and the finish isn't superior, and the other two problems I mentioned. This is pretty easy to assemble - my 14 year old daughter and myself put it together - it is easier when you have a helper. Overall very happy with the way it looks though!! I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frugallady75
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
1/18/2010

Customer review by EnBsMommy

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by EnBsMommy
by EnBsMommy

This crib is beautiful! Way better than what I was expecting. Very well built, easy to put together(only took about 40 mins while having two little kids running around me too lol). Great quality, sturdy, looks gorgeous with any furniture. I was leery about having a stationary side crib after having a drop side with my first daughter and with being short I was afraid it wouldn't work for me. However this crib is the perfect height for shorter people and very easy to get the baby in and out! Would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnBsMommy
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect For My Monkey
2/26/2010

Customer review by Shop4MyMonkey

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by Shop4MyMonkey
by Shop4MyMonkey

This crib is perfect, i recieved it on time, the box was dusty and dented but the crib was perfect no ships or dents. It took me 50 min to put together because i was doing alone but two people could do it in 20 min. it looks like it cost $500 or more. It's sturdy and the wood is a true expresso. When my husband saw it he said PERFECT...And it was that much!? Even better!!! My chunky monkey loves her crib im happy she finally sleeps thru the night since the day we got it and she just turn 4 months!! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop4MyMonkey
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib and easy to set up!!!
1/29/2010

Customer review by mandyntc

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by mandyntc
by mandyntc

Picked up our crib today from the Site to Store at our local Walmart. All pieces for the crib were in the box and there were no dents or scratches. Set up was easy. My husband had it put together in about 30- 40 minutes. We can't wait until our son is born and is able to use the crib. It's also great that it comes with the conversion rail for the toddler bed, which I haven't found with many other cribs. Excited for our son to be able to use this bed for years to come!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandyntc
Tell City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to put together &....
4/4/2011

Customer review by AleshaiysMom

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by AleshaiysMom
by AleshaiysMom

BEAUTIFUL. It took about 15 min to put together. The instructions are very clear. The shipping of the item was very quick. It looks great, good quality. It is unique and i just love it!. I got this crib in cherry thou and i love the finish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AleshaiysMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and elegant!
4/23/2013

Customer review by ReviewsHelpTheBuyer

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by ReviewsHelpTheBuyer
by ReviewsHelpTheBuyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were so anxious to finally get a crib, and had originally decided on the cherry color, but this one (expresso) was more practical (economically) because it also came with the mattress, which has good reviews. Plus the color is slightly more reddish than I thought so it worked out! I ordered it site-to-store to save on shipping and it said it would arrive within 2 weeks. Thankfully it arrived only 3 or 4 days later! I was so happy! My husband picked it up and took it upstairs. We were going to put it up together, but I was too anxious and wanted to decide where we would place it in the room and wanted to rearrange furniture. I was 33 weeks pregnant and put it together myself, it took me a little over an hour (I like to take my time) and it can be a little tricky with just 2 hands =) It's a great size crib, beautiful color, I didn't like the sleigh style when we were first looking at them, but I'm so happy we got it because it looks so elegant! Plus it already comes with the Toddler Rail which can be anywhere from $40 - $100 (from what I've checked online). I'm currently 34.5 weeks pregnant so I can't say we've used it yet, but it looks and feels very sturdy, which was one of my biggest concerns with whatever crib we would get. My husband loves it! What more can I say??

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReviewsHelpTheBuyer
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/23/2010

Customer review by aya92686

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by aya92686
by aya92686

Got it in perfect condition. The packaging was good too. It took quite awhile to receive it at home though. I waited about a week until they called to schedule a delivery date, and the tracking didn't give any info on where it was. It was pretty easy to put together. My 15 month old daughter was so excited to see it when it was put together. She climbed in it right away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aya92686
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!
4/12/2011

Customer review by KTmonster

4.0 stars 4/12/2011 by KTmonster
by KTmonster

The crib is beautiful. My boyfriend and I put it together in under an hour with me (6 1/2 months pregnant at the time) being able to do most of the work myself (I needed a 2nd person to hold it up while putting the sides together). I found the directions very easy to read and everything was labeled with the screws in their own separate baggies. The only problem with the crib I had was the ugly gold warning stickers on the front and back. They were very hard to take off and took forever. While getting them off I discovered that it doesn't take much to scratch the wood, so be careful. I used Site to Store shipping (FREE!!) and the crib got to the store before the expected arrival date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTmonster
Ellenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Crib!
8/9/2013

Customer review by jtmay

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by jtmay
by jtmay

I bought this for my 19 month old niece that lives with me and we love it. This is a very sturdy crib and very easy to put together and break down. Very cute and stylish too! We had a circular crib and she could almost get out of it and was out growing it. So we decided to go to a normal rectangular crib. I researched for weeks and looked at hundreds of cribs. I read thousands of reviews and just really liked this one. Glad we chose it. If you want a good reliable crib and don't want to spend a fortune then this is a great crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtmay
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2010

Customer review by csearcy

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by csearcy
by csearcy

The crib looks great! It came with all the pieces and the allen wrench to construct it. It took 1 hour to put it together. I am glad it came with a metal spring, rather than wooden slats or something else. It also comes with the side rail to convert to a toddler daybed, which most others are sold separately. I purchased the AFG Nadia changing table AND IT DID NOT MATCH! Not even close! That is my only complaint, but I chose to keep the crib and return the changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
csearcy
Rexburg Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good value
8/6/2010

Customer review by lizzysmamabear

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by lizzysmamabear
by lizzysmamabear

I am very pleased with this crib purchase. I was a bit worried about ordering a crib through Walmart but I was pleasantly surprised. The screws are kind of noticeable but I think you could darken them up with some spray paint or maybe a brown sharpie. Once the crib is together you can't shake it at all- very sturdy. Overall, I think it is a great combination of style, safety, and price. I would definitely recommend this crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizzysmamabear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Happy with my Espresso crip
11/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought the crib online with the free ship to store option, 7 days later we went to pick it up. It only took my husband and I 30 mins to put it together. Crib came with some minor scratches, this is the reason why im not giving 100% satisfy. The color was perfect, i really love it. Cant wait for my little boy to be here enjoying his crib :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!!
6/30/2010

Customer review by DebbieLynn927

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by DebbieLynn927
by DebbieLynn927

This was the crib I had wanted from the begining and at the time it was 169 and when I seen it was on sale for 135 I ordered it... I had it shipped to site to store for free and it arived on time!! We got it home put it together and it looks GREAT!! It is very sturdy and the color was beautiful!! I would recommend this crib to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebbieLynn927
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
7/17/2010

Customer review by LJBB

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by LJBB
by LJBB

I LOVE this crib! It's beautiful, stylish, and easy to put together! (I assembled it on my own at 30 weeks with no problem!) I would definitely buy this product again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LJBB
Hinesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love it!!!
5/30/2013

Customer review by Lenka78

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Lenka78
by Lenka78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the secund crib we buyed for our babies and we absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lenka78
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews