Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful
5/12/2013

Customer review by MandyB3

4.0 stars 5/12/2013 by MandyB3
by MandyB3

I love this crib. It is beautiful. It is diffcult to put together. The instructions are great and easy to follow. But some of the bolts wouldn't stay in place for us to screw the screws into them easily. It is definately a 2 person job. But once it's put together it is beautiful and the drawer that DOES come with it is great for storing blankets and such.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MandyB3
Middletown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a cheap crib, get what you pay for i guess.
11/9/2013

Customer review by nursechristie07

3.0 stars 11/9/2013 by nursechristie07
by nursechristie07

I recieved it from walmart.com very quickly. It took me about 3 hours with a 2 year old on my back to put it together by myself, but pretty easy. Instructions were easy to follow. You can see the bolts at the front if the crib which im not a fan of. 2 of the screw holes werent predrilled deep enough. First i thought i just wasnt strong enough but my husband confirmed the screw werent going in there. I called the company and they are going to ship me out new pieces quick no hassel just had to show my reciept. Just gonna be a pain taking parts apart and putting back together. The drawer isnt flush with the crib which is irritating. Overall the wood is hard and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursechristie07
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/11/2013

Customer review by fallingstarr22

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by fallingstarr22
by fallingstarr22

My child is not born yet but the crib is very sturdy, the drawer under is a bonus. It did not take my husband long to assemble. only bad thing is the stain is not put on perfect so there is a few spots not the same color but other than that I love the crib!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallingstarr22
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice crib!
12/31/2013

Customer review by LeahO

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by LeahO
by LeahO

I would definitely recommend! Very sturdy and classic looking! The drawer underneath is not very smooth sliding but that would be my only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeahO
Oxford, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Confused by picture
3/22/2012

Customer review by CottonA

1.0 stars 3/22/2012 by CottonA
by CottonA

I ordered this with my husband and 15 yr old daughter both by my side helping me, so I cannot just blame pregnant brain on my confusion as they were mislead as well. By the picture you would assume that the dresser came with the crib as the other pictures that are similar do and cribs that are sold alone are pictured alone. Well much to my surprise when this arrived with no dresser. I then tried to call Walmart and after several attempts was only able to reach the deli time after time. The crib is beautiful but there was a lot of other nice option for around the same price that came with a dresser I would have chosen. Now we are having a very hard time finding a matching dresser in our price range.

Was this review helpful? (4) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CottonA
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very beautiful
2/19/2014

Customer review by Fawnia73

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Fawnia73
by Fawnia73

It wasn't easy to put together but once it was finished it was beautiful. It however has some rough spots that are a concern, wiping it down there are spots that COULD give your baby a sliver but I bought mine more for the toddler and full size bed being this is for my granddaughter. overall we love it! The drawer is the biggest bonus of all. Ordered this online and had it mailed to me and was VERY upset to see through track this item that my mattress started in Livonia, MI just a couple miles away from my house and it had to go to FL. before getting back to MI. So I had the crib 5 day after ordering and had to wait a week and a week & 1/2 for the mattress WAS NOT HAPPY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fawnia73
Garden city, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.