Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 132 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews
Beautiful crib, Perfect for first baby!
11/23/2013

Customer review by ahemmer17

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by ahemmer17
by ahemmer17

This crib looks exactly how the picture shows. It has different heights to set as your child grows and we have it on the highest one and there is no problem getting my daughter in or out of the crib, even though it's easier to get her from the lower part of the rail. I would recommend this to someone for sure, it's just the set up process was very bad for us. The crib was labeled and easy to assemble, besides the screws, you have to screw them into a little screw like holder that you have to hold up inside the crib which is extremely difficult to do without it rotating or if you're assembling alone. Then one of the holes was messed up because a not in the wood and it took us at least half an hour to get that screw in. It could have been just bad luck for us, but it took a little over two hours to assemble and there was 3 of us! But I do love the design and it's very heavy and sturdy so I don't have to worry about it breaking or falling apart. It has space under it to store extra stuff and the color I got (white) was nice and no dings or dents from delivery.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahemmer17
Warsaw, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hoLove this crib. good for short mommys
1/10/2012

Customer review by Kaileesmommy62311

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Kaileesmommy62311
by Kaileesmommy62311

This crib is great for mom's who are 5'3 or even shorter. I use to have a dropside and could barely reach my duaghter. With this crib I can pick her up at 5'1 no problem

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaileesmommy62311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
3/12/2012

Customer review by Sadiemom10

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Sadiemom10
by Sadiemom10

We used this crib, then shortly after we bought it transformed it to the toddler bed.. It was easy and looks nice either way!! WE love it

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadiemom10
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So PRETTY
1/16/2013

Customer review by purechaos109

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by purechaos109
by purechaos109

I got this crib because it was very unique and pretty and I was not disappointed! My husband has put this crib together twice and taken it apart 3 times (we have moved alot) and while he doesn't like doing it, it has held up really well through the moves and its not to hard to put back together! I love this crib!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purechaos109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So beautiful in person!!.. Perfect
11/23/2013

Customer review by firstbabygirlellie

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by firstbabygirlellie
by firstbabygirlellie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a beautiful crib. It has a clean style, making the nursery pop. Love it. I choose it for the dip in the side to be able to bend a lilttle more to get baby out of crib cause im a little short. So I figured this would help other cribs would dig into my ribs. This turned out to be perfect choice!! Very happy. Price was very competitive com po ared to plain old reg. Cribs that dont even come with conversion. We will be able to enjoy this setup for a long time cause it converts to a toddler and FULL size bed!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firstbabygirlellie
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this crib
8/24/2014

Customer review by KailaG23

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by KailaG23
by KailaG23

I had read all the reviews on here about this crib, and was a little hesitant on ordering. But we still did and are not disappointed. The first thing I will say though, is the box it was shipped in was damaged.. The corners were dinged up and there were a few holes in random places. So it doesn't look like it was handled with care. Then when we opened it, the Styrofoam that was used for packing, was all broken up. Which was expected based on the outside condition of the box. So we had tiny pieces of it all over the floor and crib. And the plastic bag that the metal screws/bolts were supposed to be in was ripped open and the screws were scattered. Which I blame the shipping company for. NOT the manufacturer or Walmart. BUT putting all of THAT aside... There aren't any major flaws in the crib itself. The white is a beautiful color, and it feels like a solid and sturdy crib compared to others that I have seen. And despite what others have said about it being hard to set up, it was actually REALLY easy for my husband and I. It only took about an hour, and I thought the directions were easy to follow. We are very pleased with our purchase. And you can't beat the price :) Our little girl is due in about 7 weeks so once it gets used we will do a follow up review.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KailaG23
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Missing Barrel Nut Hole
12/8/2013

Customer review by kab9238

3.0 stars 12/8/2013 by kab9238
by kab9238
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a beautiful, sturdy crib. However, it was missing the predrilled hole on the very last piece. I contacted the company's customer service, and they were happy to send a replacement panel. Thankfully, we could drill a hole to complete the bed and a replacement wasn't necessary.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kab9238
Lake St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Customer Service
4/26/2011

Customer review by Canyougivemeagreatdeal

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Canyougivemeagreatdeal
by Canyougivemeagreatdeal

When I opened the package, one of the parts was missing. The company very rapidly sent the missing piece without any long, drawn-out guilt-trip process. It was rather refreshing to know they actually did care that my experience was a positive one. We are very happy with the crib. It is very sturdy, and it's low curve makes putting the baby down a snap. I would definitely buy from this company again, and I would recommend this product without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Canyougivemeagreatdeal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Product and a Great Price
9/14/2010

Customer review by Whtflr

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Whtflr
by Whtflr

This Baby Crib is outstanding - it is very sturdy, easy to assemble, modern looking, and built very well. The white paint is smooth and shiney and you can't beat the price. Product was well represented, and I found the ship-to-store method of delivery to be both easy to arrange and easy to use for pickup. We are very satisfied with our selection.

Was this review helpful? (57) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whtflr
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable
11/3/2010

Customer review by PriceGoddess

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by PriceGoddess
by PriceGoddess

I recently purchased this crib to use as a foster parent since it can be converted to acommadate multiple ages. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I can say that it is made well and easy to assemble. All peices come clearly marked. I think it took about and hour to put together myself, the only tricky part was the mattress support. Comes with conversion & hardware for toddler bed and illustrated instructions

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PriceGoddess
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just What We Wanted!
9/14/2012

Customer review by HCMHsMommy

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by HCMHsMommy
by HCMHsMommy

This crib is beautiful, sturdy, and exactly what we wanted for our baby girl. She slept in a bassinet for a while, so we didn't get a crib until she was about 4 months. I think this will last well into her teens, at least. It came with the toddler safety rail, which is a big plus, so you don't have to buy one for it later on. I've seen people saying that they have trouble reaching the mattress to lay baby down, even on the highest mattress setting, but with being only 5' 2" I've had no such problem. Daddy got it put together pretty easily and didn't take too much time. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and can't wait to see it grow with our little girl!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HCMHsMommy
Winchester, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib
12/19/2010

Customer review by gibbogirl

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by gibbogirl
by gibbogirl

We bought two of these cribs for my soon to be twins. We didn't want anything bulky or too expensive. They are beautiful. Easy to assemble and they fit beautifully in the nursery that is not a very big room. We did shipping site to store and all went well.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gibbogirl
Rockaway, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy
12/13/2015

Customer review by Lulla484

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Lulla484
by Lulla484

Light weight easy to move from room to room, the mattress level adjustable and easy to do it, easy install, I like it so much! I bought it for my first daughter and now I bought another one for my second! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulla484
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Crib
12/24/2011

Customer review by sizzrs

4.0 stars 12/24/2011 by sizzrs
by sizzrs

Shipped on time. Box pretty heavy so I would recommend at least two people to move it. The directions to put the crib together were pretty self explanitory. It helps to have two people to put it together just to hold up the one side while you put the end pieces on it. Very sturdy crib- thick wood pieces! Can't wait for the baby to be here to use it. Only one complaint- wish you didn't have to unscrew the pieces that hold the bottom of the crib where the mattress sits on. That will be a pain to have to unscrew them all to adjust the height of the mattress when the baby gets older.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sizzrs
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Would have been nice but......
4/7/2014

Customer review by HamptonKrewe

3.0 stars 4/7/2014 by HamptonKrewe
by HamptonKrewe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this crib and was very excited that it came earlier than expected. I received the box which was torn so once I opened the box I noticed that one of the rails was damaged. While taking out all of the pieces to examine them I notice that some of the wood had a shiny finish and others looked as if the paint was worn off. I contacted AFG about replacing the damage part and after a week of daily emails between me and their service department they informed me that they did not have a replacement for the rail that was damaged. Their suggestion was to contact Walmart so they can rectify the situation. I contacted Walmart and was soo..... happy that the representative was able to help me and get the situation taken care of in a timely manner. I really appreciated Walmart's customer service and probably should have contacted them first. I was unable to reorder the bed because it's out of stock :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HamptonKrewe
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the money!
3/2/2012

Customer review by EDinaps24

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by EDinaps24
by EDinaps24

You are not going to find a better crib for the price! Takes a little while to assemble and the white paint can scuff easily. But there are 4 height choices, the toddler bed rail is included and most importantly it is sturdy and secure!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EDinaps24
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Pretty but has issues
12/10/2011

Customer review by danamarie741

2.0 stars 12/10/2011 by danamarie741
by danamarie741

I was looking for a white crib and thought this one is pretty with the curved rail. It is very tall for a non drop side crib. There is no way I can reach a baby once it is not at the top mattress setting. Even the top mattress setting is very low. I will have to do as others suggested and put a platform under the mattress or drill new holes. Speaking of which one of the screw holes was only drilled half way. It took 2 hours to put this together half of which was spent on the one screw. I could see if this was a used crib, but you should not have to put so much extra work into a crib right out of the box. I would have returned it but after all the effort it seemed like more trouble to return it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danamarie741
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exceeds expectations
1/19/2011

Customer review by babyblues41980

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by babyblues41980
by babyblues41980

After shopping for 6+ months for the perfect crib for my daughter, I chose the Nadia 3 in 1 after reading all the great reviews. And I must say.....I LOVE IT!! The price can't be beat, it arrived quickly (using site to store), the package contained all the pieces, and only a couple very minor nicks in the wood (you would never see it if I didn't point it out). My husband and I put it together in an hour with our 4 month old daughter "supervising" =) As others have said, this crib looks and feels like we spent a fortune on it, when we only spent a fraction of what other stores want for a similar crib. We have received so many compliments! And most importantly, our daughter absolutely loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyblues41980
Marion, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Crib
5/27/2011

Customer review by BaellaA

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by BaellaA
by BaellaA

This crib is gorgeous and very sturdy, solid and has great quality... it actually exceeded my expectations. I am in love with it and very happy with the purchase. It looks so beautiful! The picture doesn't do justice to the real thing, you will not be disapointed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaellaA
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/20/2011

Customer review by IvoVel

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by IvoVel
by IvoVel

I love this crib! It was very easy to assemble, I did it by myself and it took me about 1 hour. Instructions were clear. It looks beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IvoVel
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews