Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
10/17/2011

Customer review by MGBGT1968

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by MGBGT1968
by MGBGT1968

Very attractive. Just becareful when you assemble it, that there are 2 sizes of screws. You must use the short ones for attaching the top, or else you will penetrate the top with the long screws.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGBGT1968
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/23/2011

Customer review by Maple885

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by Maple885
by Maple885

I am very pleased with my tables. They were easy to put together, they look good, are sterdy and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maple885
Winston-Salem NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking modern table for a great price
4/19/2012

Customer review by Mandubus

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Mandubus
by Mandubus

I purchased this table for the entryway at my workplace. This table looks just like it does in the picture, is easy to assemble and looks sleek and modern in our entryway. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandubus
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what a deal!!!
10/4/2011

Customer review by starkw

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by starkw
by starkw

I love the pair of endtables. they match the rest of the decor in my living room perfectly! Love all the furniture and decor I have purchased from Wal Mart online.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starkw
Victoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small Space Solution
8/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have to be creative when furnishing my studio apartment, and this little table is perfect. I have minimal desktop space and nowhere for my printer. The wall between my desk and the sliding doors is only 16" wide. My (vertical) hard drive and and a file box fit perfectly under the table; likewise for the printer on top. It took a total of 15 minutes to assemble, half of that time to remove from the thorough protective packaging. All parts arrived in perfect condition. It is a little low to recommend as an end table if you have a traditional sofa. My son has an ultra-modern, low, armless couch and I will definitely recommend to him. Great value. Looks like a more expensive piece and is very sturdy. Be sure the specifications suit your needs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/30/2013

Customer review by Reviewloverr

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Reviewloverr
by Reviewloverr

I was looking for a small table for the corner of my living room. I thought it was smaller from the picture, but it's a great size. Was really easy to put together and feels sturdy. Looks very nice. Wonderful for the price. I'd consider buying another in the future!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewloverr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazingly stylish & nice craftsmanship
10/18/2012

Customer review by nauyni

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by nauyni
by nauyni

you won't be disappointed. Especially for the cost. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nauyni
Highland Village, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table
9/4/2013

Customer review by Sanpx

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Sanpx
by Sanpx

This is a great table if you need something that is modern looking without breaking the bank. I'm using it for my covered balcony off my bedroom. We just need a small table that would match two chairs and ottomans. This was perfect! Easy to put together. Only took about 10 mins.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanpx
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding!
11/12/2014

Customer review by Gabbybean

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Gabbybean
by Gabbybean

Spent a lot of time trying to find a small table to hold our Bose next to our TV. This is one of those things that make you feel really proud of yourself for having the time & patience to search. Walmart has come through AGAIN. This fits the bill perfectly. Sturdy, constructed well, and easy to assemble. Thanks WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabbybean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the office.
10/13/2014

Customer review by sitstand

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by sitstand
by sitstand

This table is very professional and sleek, and it works great in the office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sitstand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Style at a good price
10/8/2014

Customer review by TLtwt

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by TLtwt
by TLtwt

I bought three of these tables and they were very nice....easy to put together....and they look great. Only negative is all the packaging....it takes longer to get the pieces unpacked than it doe to put the table together! But I WOULD buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLtwt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
contemporary, functional, sturdy, e-z to assemble.
12/4/2012

Customer review by cardsvc

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by cardsvc
by cardsvc

contemporary, functional, sturdy, e-z to assemble Not for outdoor use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardsvc
West Palm Beach, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly What I Expected
10/15/2014

Customer review by cnivel

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by cnivel
by cnivel

The table was easy to set up, works perfectly for an end table, and smaller in size- which I was looking for. Quality is good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnivel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2013

Customer review by furniturelove

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by furniturelove
by furniturelove

nice looking, elegant table, perfect size, small and cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
furniturelove
Staten Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy
1/4/2015

Customer review by Jay2158

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Jay2158
by Jay2158

Great price. I used it to put my cable boxes on under my mounted TV and it works perfectly for that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jay2158
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the price, it can't be beat.
3/6/2013

Customer review by kebdal23

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by kebdal23
by kebdal23

This looks very classy, matches the rest of the decor that I picked out, and functions exactly as I intended it to. Very easy to put together also. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kebdal23
New Berlin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So easy to put together
2/4/2014

Customer review by j4r4

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by j4r4
by j4r4

I saw this table on line and it was just the size I was looking for. Ordered it site to store pick up. It is just like the picture and so sturdy, Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j4r4
little rock, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect little table
6/7/2014

Customer review by Sqlvampire

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Sqlvampire
by Sqlvampire

I purchased 2 of these to act as end tables to a black futon I bought for my sons game room! Very sleek and a great height to accompany the futons !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sqlvampire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice little side table
12/13/2013

Customer review by ChitownRee

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by ChitownRee
by ChitownRee

Bought this for my son's bedroom. It's cute and modern. Looks great next to his futon. Also purchased a lamp from Walmart that looks awesome on the table. I highly recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChitownRee
Henderson,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thrilled with my purchase!
10/9/2014

Customer review by goes4baroque

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by goes4baroque
by goes4baroque

What a bargain! The Hometrends end table is affordable, sophisticated, sturdy, and easy to assemble. The shipment arrived four days before I expected it, and was packed to withstand just about any catastrophic event which might have occurred along the way (as a matter of fact, it took me 15 minutes longer to open the packaging than it did to assemble the table). It also is the only piece of furniture I've purchased in the past few years that I did NOT have to sequester on the porch for a few days until chemical fumes (formaldehyde and paint) dissipated. Buy it - you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goes4baroque
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews