Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

34 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

34 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

41%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 stars
13
1-20 of 34 total reviews
41%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
DONT WAIST YOUR MONEY
2/15/2013

Customer review by jpmendo

1.0 stars 2/15/2013 by jpmendo
by jpmendo

I bought this product after searching around and buying one at Lowes. I then seen this one and returned the other thinking this one would be better. After 3 months the switch between both sprayers quit working, the customer service sent me a new 1. Then less than 1 year later the ENTIRE unit ALL parts were curroded leaking and looked like I got it out of the bottom of the ocean (and we have soft water). Upon calling customer service 4 times I FINALLY got ahold of someone. They asked me if I clean?? REALLY!! Upon sending them pictures because they said "THEIR" product dont currode or fall apart. They then called me back again accusing me of not cleaning and told me the same that it looked like it was in the bottom of the ocean. I said YES I clean on a regular basis and YES that IS YOUR product. In denial of any responsibility they told me all he could do is talk to his supervisor. His supervisor called and told me soak it in vinegar, thats all they could or would do for me. So I spent $60 for no reason. Save ur money and buy the set from ALDI for $19.99. Best shower head ever and IT lasted for 9 years previous to this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jpmendo
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2011

Customer review by wanbli

3.0 stars 10/28/2011 by wanbli
by wanbli

The power is ok. The problem lies in the hose as it began leaking. I tried various things and finally ave up when I found out that it was the hose itself that was defective. This alone is unsettling for a product that is supposed to save on water consumption. Think twice about this purchase/

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wanbli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pause your shower while you later up!
10/26/2011

Customer review by uofigirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by uofigirl
by uofigirl

This showerhead was very easy to install, it has excellent range settings from wide regular shower to intense massage. The best part is you can switch it off to lather (I switched it off to answer the phone!), switched it back on to same water temp! We will also be buying one for our motor home!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uofigirl
Tinley Park, Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2011

Customer review by Seahorsed555

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Seahorsed555
by Seahorsed555

I am 64 years old and this is the best shower head I have eveer used. The 6 ft. stainless steel cord is flexible, and one inch longer than most. Tthe spray is excellent. you can remove the flo-restrictor and take shorter, more refreshing comlplete showers. I use 1 of the 6 settings . Thsi is the one to purchase.. Excellent price. I Love it !

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seahorsed555
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice wide flow pattern
6/20/2013

Customer review by DeniseMski

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by DeniseMski
by DeniseMski

I've been using this shower head for about two weeks and everything is fine. It was easy to install, the installation directions were clearly written, and it came with three rubber washers . . . .and some plumber's tape which I did not need. No leaks. I removed the water restrictor. What I especially like about this shower head is that the water comes out of both the center and the edges. With smaller shower heads, the water flows from either the edges, leaving a gap in the middle, or from the center, which makes a harder flow, usually pulsing, which I don't like. This is earlier than I like to review a product, but so far, so good. I haven't had the need to remove the head from the holder to make use of the hose, or use the on-off button.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeniseMski
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shower!
10/27/2015

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Angie
by Angie

I like the large water head so you actually feel like you are getting wet in the shower. The long flexible hose makes it easy to rinse the entire body from the top of my head to the soles of my feet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hose leaks
8/16/2015

Customer review by Barbi

1.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Barbi
by Barbi

The unit as a whole is nice. But after 2 years the hose started leaking like a sieve. Not at the ends.. all along the hose length water is seeping out. Be wary! It is supposed to be under warranty but I can't find the receipt. Guess I'll go to Lowe's and spend a little more for a Brand name product and Keep the receipt! If you do take a chance and buy this, be sure and keep the receipt!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap and missing parts!
2/7/2012

Customer review by singsamps

1.0 stars 2/7/2012 by singsamps
by singsamps

I expected a little more with this shower head. Firstly there were no washer parts but luckily we had some spares, so not really a big thing. I purchased this Sept. 2011 and today, Feb. 2, 2012 the hose broke off when I had the setting on off while showering. The shower head itself we like but the hose was complete garbage. Hopefully we can find another hose to replace it and keep the shower head, since the on/off switch comes in handy. Otherwise, there is no way I would ever suggest anyone buy this shower head or anything from Eco Spa. Go for better quality and don't spend your money on this.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singsamps
Would recommend to a friend? No
Leaks terribly
1/26/2013

Customer review by fotobugg269

1.0 stars 1/26/2013 by fotobugg269
by fotobugg269

After only 2 months it started leaking at the top part of the hose. The longer I used it the more it leaked. Had to buy a new one within 3 months of buying this one!! Would not recommend it to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fotobugg269
Argyle,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't waster your money
11/20/2015

Customer review by Pearl

2.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Pearl
by Pearl

This shower head worked great.. At first! I loved the idea of saving water without having to turn the water off and on. Unfortunately I've only had it for 6 months and last week the hose broke off. For the cost it should be a little better built!! And from the reviews I'd say this is common with the product . I'll be calling the customer service line for a replacement part since it's a "lifetime warranty" let's see if I get anywhere! I'll updat within a new review if I actually get a free hose!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pearl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Missing parts
9/19/2011

Customer review by SDSD123

1.0 stars 9/19/2011 by SDSD123
by SDSD123

i am not sure if I was sold a previously opened product or if they are all packaged this way. The shower head I purchased included one rubber washer while the instructions show three, one washer for each connection. In addition, the ball joint did not have any washers in the housing. When I assembled the unit and turned the water on, it started spraying out of the ball joint. I am going to return it rather than pull the washer out of the old shower head I was replacing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDSD123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good for a short time
5/15/2012

Customer review by Jim2012

1.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Jim2012
by Jim2012

The product is easy to intall, the 1st one we bought, the threads on one side of the hose was messed up and would no go on properly, so it was back to walmart to replace that one, and now the new one which is only like two weeks old is leaking from the hose. The product works great, the adjustable head works great, the water saving swicth is another great feature but when the pressure builds up it blows a hole in the hose.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim2012
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ok but not for me
7/8/2015

Customer review by elle07

2.0 stars 7/8/2015 by elle07
by elle07

If you dont mind a low pressure and a misting shower then it would be a good product for you. I purchased 2 of these at my local walmart and returned them after installing one. The install is extremely easy with no leaking. The hose is very flexible. Also able to adjust the angle fairly easy. It has some good features but the pressure and settings were on the light side. My original old fixed shower head had more pressure. Purchased another brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elle07
Would recommend to a friend? No
Leaks like a sieve
11/3/2012

Customer review by GEMonroe

1.0 stars 11/3/2012 by GEMonroe
by GEMonroe

I installed this shower head expecting it to be metal, which it is not, and to work properly. Reasonable expectations I thought. However, the chrome plated “plastic” head has an “on-off” switch, which I took this to mean On and/or Off. It's more like “on” and “dribble a lot”. Also, make note of the big bold notation on the front of the package stating “Packaged in America”...it's made in China like most Walmart products...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GEMonroe
Bullard, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hose broke within a year
12/16/2013

Customer review by UPGuy

2.0 stars 12/16/2013 by UPGuy
by UPGuy

This looks like a nice unit but the hose has a serious durability problem. If you simply use it as a shower nozzle and don't use it as a hand unit, it will probably last. I use my as a hand unit every day and the hose lasted, maybe, 8 months before I had to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UPGuy
Houghton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great saver if you wait for hot water!
10/6/2011

Customer review by murf026

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by murf026
by murf026

I recently did a mini bath remodel on my very old house, I chose this shower head as it had a beautiful chrome design, matching stainless hose and the pause switch. I installed this product very quickly and with ease (less than a minute). In my home the hot water takes forever. I always had allot of guilt waching all that water wash down the drain waiting for it to heat up. I turn the switch to pause, and the water trickles out until hot, flip the switch and you are there! Very happy with my showerhead. Highly recommend. Also Can't wait to see my new water bill!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
murf026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Waste of Money
4/25/2013

Customer review by faerydreamer

1.0 stars 4/25/2013 by faerydreamer
by faerydreamer

I bought this to replace a shower head I had because of leaks. It was easy to install but in using it I found the problems. I can only find three setting on it and only one gives a decent width spray. I have a tankless water heater and have problems getting the water hot enough through the shower head. I would not recommend this item to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
faerydreamer
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lost packaging, Need replacement part!!!!
12/13/2011

Customer review by xDiannax

4.0 stars 12/13/2011 by xDiannax
by xDiannax

I loved this when I first bought it. We threw out the packaging...and then one day (not long after we bought it) my husband was taking a shower. He put the setting on hold so he could wash his hair, and he said the apparent built up pressure caused the shower head to push out the holder and hit the shower floor....causing a piece to break. I cannot find information anywhere on who to contact for a replacement part. I don't want to buy another since they aren't THAT cheap, and it would be a waste of money. Does anyone have information on who to contact? Phone number or address, etc? Thanks so much! Otherwise....we really liked this product!!!! Just wish we could still use it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xDiannax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not reliable
8/4/2012

Customer review by Miyuki44120

1.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Miyuki44120
by Miyuki44120

The hand shower worked well for only three months before a massive leakage took place right under the adapter of the hose. It was not at the connective part between the handle and hose but part of the hose. Note the shower handle was kept on the holder for most of the time in use. Therefore, I will not recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miyuki44120
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
showerhead
10/2/2015

Customer review by Shir

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Shir
by Shir

I absolutely love the shower head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews