Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-10 of 10 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Horrible Water Pressure!
6/26/2011

Customer review by Zompire

1.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Zompire
by Zompire

This shower head was a huge disappointment. While it was very easy to install and I did like the "pause" feature, the extremely weak water pressure made the shower head almost unusable. It took forever to rinse off the shampoo/soap and nearly doubled my shower time. So unless you desire a shower where it feels like you're being sprayed with a kinked garden hose, stay away from this product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zompire
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not waste your money
1/1/2012

Customer review by violet2006

1.0 stars 1/1/2012 by violet2006
by violet2006

Fixture is low quality where it matters most. The fitting from the shower head to the plumbing is made of plastic and it is one sold piece so I took it off to clean the head put it back on and snap the plastic fitting breaks making the shower head useless. It also does not fit the hose head properly so it either has to point straight down or fall off constantly when not using it. The PLASTIC dial to adjust the main shower head is hard to reach and turn. SAVE your money piece of junk wish I had thought for that price would get a quality product. It appears nice and pretty from appearance so want to impress people by a fancy looking shower head go ahead. Want one that works and does not have to be replaced in 3 months get anything else. Half plastic half metal be prepared to replace it if you ever have to move it or clean it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
violet2006
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spa experience and water saving!
10/26/2011

Customer review by Granny026

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Granny026
by Granny026

I recently changed the decor in my bathroom to Brushed Nickel. I had searched the big Hardware stores, and found pleanty of choices (at extrememly high prices). I found this Gem at my local Walmart Store, all Brushed Nickel (even the hose matches!) for well under 50$ It was extrememy easy for my son to install, Had it working in under 5 minutes, looks beatiful! The Spa settings are wonderful, you can run one shower at a time, both OR you can use the Pause switch to let water trickle out while the water gets hot (water savings). I have great water pressure (the trick is in the regulator), really cant say enough about this product. I have recommended to friends already!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, exellent holiday gift
10/26/2011

Customer review by Brois

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Brois
by Brois

This is a high quality product that looks and works great. Easy to install. I recommend it and it makes a great gift.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely pleased with this Eco Spa Multi-Shower.
9/27/2012

Customer review by AustinAussie

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by AustinAussie
by AustinAussie

I purchased this Multi-Shower Head after my husband had quintuple bypass surgery and we needed a handheld shower with a 6' hose. I had already looked at other hand-held showers at Home Improvement stores and the longer hose fitting was hard to find. I was a bit dubious about buying this product after reading some of the reviews but I am SO glad I did! It works beautifully and I love the fact that I can use the regular shower head while my husband has use of the hand held shower. The settings work flawlessly as does the diverter valve. Some have criticized the "plastic parts" but I found that most of the more expensive brands at Home Improvement stores had just as much plastic in them. For those people who have described problems with this Eco Spa shower, I think the key may be in the installation. I could probably have done it myself but asked my plumber to install it so it would be done properly. He had it working in 5 minutes and I couldn't be happier with the results! In fact, I love it so much that I went back to Walmart and bought a spare. If anything should happen to the original I would absolutely want the same model again. Fantastic Multi-Shower for the price and I'm VERY happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinAussie
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2012

Customer review by Wiiand007Rock

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Wiiand007Rock
by Wiiand007Rock

I am disabled and purchased this item when I moved into a new apartment. It was easy for my daughter to install for me. It works well for me and the hose is long enough to attach to my shower chair. The water pressure if you have both the hand held and the shower nozzle on can be a bit lower than if you have it at 100% on on or the other which is to be expected. For me I have found that overall the water pressure and the quality of this product is very good. I would recommend this to anyoe who is looking for a great multi-shower head.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wiiand007Rock
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked for the first couple of months
12/30/2011

Customer review by n0tsane

1.0 stars 12/30/2011 by n0tsane
by n0tsane

Was a little over priced for being mostly plastic, but was exactly what we needed. Worked fine for the first couple of months, but then we started to notice water coming out of the second head even though it was turned off. Eventually the dripping turned into full spray from both heads. Now we are wasting water because we can not turn off the second head, so much for this being an "Eco" product as the name suggests. There does not seem to be any way to repair the product (fixing a valve or replacing a washer), all the plastic pieces are non replaceable. So we are left to replacing the whole unit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n0tsane
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I almost drowned! :-)
12/22/2012

Customer review by 3Huskies

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by 3Huskies
by 3Huskies

Today was the first time I used my new shower head and I am thrilled with how well it worked. I didn't read the operating instructions before I installed it so I didn't know you could remove the two water savers until I had it up. I did, however, remove the hand held water saver. This set was easy to install and will give you plenty of water. (No leaks either) In fact, I had to turn off the hand held while shampooing and soaping up because it was washing the soap away faster than I could apply it. Plenty of water and plenty of water pressure!!! My only questions is.....where are the 35 settings? My hand held has three and the stationary head has three. Regardless, I am thoroughly pleased with it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Huskies
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad. Not great.
11/1/2012

Customer review by FSeries250

3.0 stars 11/1/2012 by FSeries250
by FSeries250

I've owned this shower head for two years. The nice thing is the multi-settings and detachable head. The downside is cheap plastic fittings. It cracked the second I put it on and tried to tighten it down. I kept it, and didn't really have any issues with it. The downside is that two years into owning it, it finally gave out. The detachable head kept falling down. I ended up buying a similar one from a different store. Hopefully it'll last another two years or more. Not a bad head, but not the best in the world. I wouldn't expect much more for a $45 shower head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FSeries250
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked great for almost a whole month.
3/23/2013

Customer review by Garrett3

1.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Garrett3
by Garrett3

The Plastic diverter died in less than a month so we were stuck with a hand held model. Finally found the phone number and called the company, they were very helpful and polite and send another diverter. Before we had recieved it the hose started leaking BADLY right where the metal hose attaches to the handle. We are going to Home Depot to buy a real shower head combo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garrett3
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No