Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for hospital rooms
1/7/2012

Customer review by Lyttlebirdi

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Lyttlebirdi
by Lyttlebirdi

My friend was hospitalized for a month in the cancer ward. Her room was very sad with all the machine lights. I purchased one of the star tap lights and it turned the hospital room into a much better place. The nurse's and doctor's would come in at night and marvel at the star lights on the ceiling. The cancer ward loved them so much, the supervisor offered to buy them for their patients. I could not find them for about a year. I found it at Walmart today. Thank goodness. This will be a blessing for many. It lifted everyone spirits. Highly recommend for when a family or friend is bed ridden or scared of the dark.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lyttlebirdi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love this night light!
1/28/2016

Customer review by pinkydinky

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by pinkydinky
by pinkydinky

This night light is great. The kids can sit it on their night stands nearby, and can tap it on when needed. It's not too bright, but just right. We love that it goes out on its own after around 20 minutes, and nothing is plugged in. The kids like the moon and stars glowing on the ceiling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkydinky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really fun to use as a night light for all ages!!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Boomika

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Boomika
by Boomika

My mother-in-law bought these as a Christmas gift for all the grand kids and they were a huge hit! I liked it so much I made my husband go out and get one for me! Is shines pretty blue stars and a moon across the ceiling! Perfect for relaxation when winding down to sleep and to turn on when you need to find your way to the restroom. Great for anyone afraid of the dark and the 30 minute auto turn off saves on batteries! I want to get one now to send to all my grand kids! Also loved the previous reviewers idea for changing the mood in a hospital room, etc! Was only $3.88 at our local Walmart plus the cost for 4 AA batteries.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boomika
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/25/2016

Customer review by Elena

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Elena
by Elena

Very beautiful perfect price Im glad I came across this night light. My kids ates afraid of the dark and since I purchased this item they sleep in their room with the light every night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought one for my grandson's bedside table
2/7/2013

Customer review by medde

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by medde
by medde
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson needed a tap light for his bedside table, since the floor lamp is across the room from his bed. He uses it to light the room when he awakens in the night and has to go to the bathroom. It projects the moon and stars onto the ceiling, and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best $6 I Could've Ever Spent on my 3 yr-old Niece
7/13/2012

Customer review by noriceburner

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by noriceburner
by noriceburner

Bought this for my three-year-old niece. She has been enthralled with this taplight. It projects light to cast stars & moon across the ceiling. I would highly recommend this light for any young child. My niece plays with it nonstop.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noriceburner
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great buy
12/17/2014

Customer review by melkalk

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by melkalk
by melkalk

I have these in each of my boy's rooms. They love it. Offers just enough light in the room so it's not scary dark and projects pretty nice moon and stars around the ceiling (they do get blurry on further walls, but still fine). And my favorite feature is the 30 minute timer so it's off when they are asleep and conserves the battery. We've had them for about a month and they're still working, even after very hard hits from my toddler instead of light taps to turn it on. But in store and it's a lot cheaper than the online price that I see listed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melkalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For all ages
9/9/2015

Customer review by Kipper

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Kipper
by Kipper

It turns off after about 20mins, but that saves power, and by then most people are asleep. I personally used it while I was in the bath, and also with a bunch of my college friends. We would just lay on my bed and talk while staring up at it. It stays bright and I didn't need to change the batteries for over a year while using it constantly. I'm getting another because someone stole mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kipper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great, definitely worth $6.
10/21/2014

Customer review by NarutoASU

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by NarutoASU
by NarutoASU
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You need to purchase 4 AA batteries yourself, the tap light does not come with batteries. Simply push the top to turn on light, and it goes out in 30 minutes. Bought a second one after the first purchase. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NarutoASU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.