Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
35
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 114 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
GREAT BASSINET FOR THE PRICE!!!
10/21/2012

Customer review by dOlLiE3

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by dOlLiE3
by dOlLiE3

I DON'T KNOW WHY ONE REVIEW SAID IT WAS DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER...SOMETHING ABOUT 4 HRS!! THAT IS CRAZY!! IT TOOK MY HUSBAND LESS THAN 10 MINUTES TO PUT TOGETHER,DIDN'T EVEN NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS! IT WAS COMMON SENSE. I TOOK A LOOK AT THE INSTRUCTIONS, CAUSE I WAS CURIOUS, THEY ARE EASY SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS! THE BASSINET IS A GOOD SIZED BASSINET, IT IS STURDY, AND THE MATERIAL IS GREAT! I'M NOT ONE TO WRITE A REVIEW, BUT I HAD TO CONSIDERING I WAS HESSITANT TO BUY IT CAUSE I READ THE REVIEW ABOUT IT BEING DIFFICULT PUTTING IT TOGETHER. THIS IS OUR 4TH BABY, AND OUR 1ST BOY, SO I LOVE THAT IT CAME IN THIS COLOR BLUE!! I LOVE THE BASKET UNDER, IT'S PRETTY BIG. I ALSO LIKE THAT WE CAN UN HOOK THE BASSINET AND IT CAN BE PLACED ON THE BED, SO BABY CAN SLEEP BETWEEN DADDY AND I:) THIS IS A GREAT BASSINET!!! I'VE HAD OTHERS, WITH MY LAST CHILDREN, AND I PAID OVER $100, THIS BASSINET COST ME $50 WITH FREE SITE TO STORE SHIPPING... I'M GLAD I BOUGHT IT!! IT WAS THE BEST CHOICE... AND I RECOMMEND IT!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dOlLiE3
EAST LOS ANGELES C.A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Convenient Bassinet
3/16/2012

Customer review by MsReeRee

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by MsReeRee
by MsReeRee

First of all this bassinet is way cuter then what the picture shows (actually a little darker blue). Very easy to put together and the basket underneath has more than enough room to store everything you need!

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsReeRee
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely love it!!
11/5/2013

Customer review by MrsMillender

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by MrsMillender
by MrsMillender
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I do a lot of online shopping and Wal-Mart's prices including shipping were the cheapest. I was so excited to purchase this for my new baby!! I was even more excited when it arrived! It's the same color as in the photo, pretty easy to set up and removable bedding for easy care and maintenance. I have not yet had the opportunity to use it as a moses basket but I can't wait to utilize that feature! In my opinion, the only thing that could make this product any better would be a vibrating/music playing mechanism. I absolutely love this bassinet!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMillender
Perry, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful bassinet!
2/28/2013

Customer review by mbgold

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by mbgold
by mbgold
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was pretty easy to put together and it looks adorable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mbgold
Maplewood, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you get what you pay for
2/3/2013

Customer review by dealshopper78

2.0 stars 2/3/2013 by dealshopper78
by dealshopper78

pros - cheap cons - synthetic fabric - not something i would want my baby to sleep on. very poor quality mattress pad - too thin and too soft for a newborn, besides everything was so tightly cramped into the box that the mattress pad developed permanent depressions in several places that wont go away. I'm ordering a better quality mattress pad for this bassinet from Amazon. Also buying some good quality cotton sheets. I feel that with a better mattress pad and sheets, this bassinet is as good as any. Recommendation - after you buy it, see whether you like the mattress pad and the fabric of the fitted sheet. If you don't you can always order some better quality ones separately. The additional pad cost me $20 and sheets were probably another $10. So at most you'll have to spend $30 to upgrade this into a high quality bassinet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealshopper78
memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/4/2013

Customer review by r12az

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by r12az
by r12az

Much better than expected. Easy to assemble. Very cozy and comfy for my grandson. Easy to move around and plenty of room underneath for storage. Bassinet converts to cradle for soothing rocking motion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
r12az
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2013

Customer review by ab24

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by ab24
by ab24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My friend love this gift for her new baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ab24
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely confusing directions!!!!
5/15/2012

Customer review by Blwh

1.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Blwh
by Blwh

I have been trying to figure out how to put this thing together for the last 4hrs and STILL cant figure it out. The directions are in horrible broken english and use many words that make no sense. Me nor my boyfriend can make any sense of it, so i thought it should be pretty easy to just do it without directions. Our bassinet cannot be hooked onto the cradle because the bars that are supposed to interlock onto the bassinet from the cradle are very much rounded and come no where near the locks. I will be returning this and not buying from this company again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blwh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great bassinet for price
12/20/2013

Customer review by cmtch

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by cmtch
by cmtch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really cute bassinet-looks much better than picture.It was very easy to put together took my husband 10 minutes total and it's really light weight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmtch
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/16/2013

Customer review by AZkhan

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by AZkhan
by AZkhan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for the price and good quality. strongly built.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZkhan
22025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for your little prince
12/23/2013

Customer review by shaiajiii

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by shaiajiii
by shaiajiii
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was so easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaiajiii
chestertown md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product was not exactly what picture showed
1/13/2014

Customer review by Ronnie021976

3.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Ronnie021976
by Ronnie021976
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The picture I oredered showed the bassinet having 3 ruffles. Each one a bit different in color. When the product arrived it only had 2 ruffles leaving one of the colors out due to lack of 3rd ruffle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronnie021976
Umatilla Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/17/2011

Customer review by shopfree

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by shopfree
by shopfree

This is great for my new grandbaby. Mom really loves it & so do I. Its so transversable.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopfree
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very decent for the price
4/10/2014

Customer review by Mandilu

4.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Mandilu
by Mandilu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very skeptical buying this bassinet at first. I read a lot of negative reviews regarding the setup instructions and persons not getting the colour they ordered for. But after looking for a bassinet for over a month I finally decided to give it a try. I got the yellow which is more like a cream or pale yellow..I am satisfied with it though, did not want it too bright. The instructions were poor!! Thank God a guy made a YouTube video which helped me a lot! Mine came halfway assembled in the box already too. I know this because the guy in the video had to do a lot more than I had to. Overall I will definitely rate this highly. Expecting the little one next week so hopefully she will love it!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandilu
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its not bad but its not great
3/5/2014

Customer review by bleebee

3.0 stars 3/5/2014 by bleebee
by bleebee

i was nervous to buy this because someone had reviewed that the mattress didnt fit. it does fit like it's supposed to as far as i can tell. overall i think it's cute and it will serve it's purpose but it is not super stable looking. it arrived with part of the canopy missing. not a big deal - i called the manufacturer and they're sending me another one. it has lots of storage and was easy to set up but i still have my reservations. I'll use it for a bit after baby comes but i see myself purchasing a pac n play to go next to the bed and maybe this will just be for nap times in our living room. we'll see though. it might be perfect. it kind of looks like some of the metal parts are bent but it might be the stitching on it. i don't think it effects the structural integrity at all. i tried to take a picture to show that the mattress does, in fact, appear to fit but it wont let me upload them for some reason. be careful when opening the stand for the first time. i pinched my fingers pretty badly - that's operator error though not a review of the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bleebee
maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/14/2012

Customer review by manamommy

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by manamommy
by manamommy

my coworkers got this for me as a baby shower gift and i love it! i was able to put it togeather in less than a half hour, the instructions were very easy to understand. i just needed my husbands help to snap the wheeles in as that took alittle more muscle then i have :-) i love the added storage at the bottom, its perfect to hold extra blankets or diapering supplies.

Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manamommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Bassinet
4/14/2014

Customer review by Babyshower2014

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Babyshower2014
by Babyshower2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Glad we went with the light blue. We actually put it together right before the baby shower. snaps right together. looks better out of box then in. Everyone loved it, even the parents! Great deal also! When i have grand kids I will be getting my daughter this, one for her and one for my home. Great value, make sure you set it up. I thought it would be cheap looking, far from it. When shower was done we put it back in the box, they were traveling back the their state. Folded up fast! Just can't say how happy I was with this. Picture on my phone, don't have them on computer yet. Looks better then the picture on here.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyshower2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
12/1/2012

Customer review by BabyGigi

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by BabyGigi
by BabyGigi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The first bassinet I purchased was all white, when I seen this one decided to return the other and get this one. I was super happy when it came, and couldn't wait to put it together since my daughter isn't due for another few weeks. The only thing I didn't like was the instructions were not as simple as they look on the paper. Lol and when I took the basket part out of the box the legs were jammed across each other, so that made it very hard to open. Other than the instructions not being very clear, especially about the bars that go under the clamps at the bottom of the bassinet its perfect, And it looks beautiful sitting in my room waiting the arrival of my baby .

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyGigi
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product For The Price!!!
11/16/2012

Customer review by blessw5

4.0 stars 11/16/2012 by blessw5
by blessw5

I had a one year old son when I deliver my 5th baby since we didn't had much space my dad gave me this product as a gift. I love it as well as my baby it was really easy to use it all around the house and since my baby was born premature he was able to use it for more moths than expected. My husband love the fact that it was really easy to put together. After a couple months of daily use I started to have problems with it but could deal with it. It was way cheaper when we got it though, and to be honest if I would have had the oportunity I would have buy a more expensive one remember you get what you pay for ;)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessw5
Buena Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2012

Customer review by Froggiebutt

3.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Froggiebutt
by Froggiebutt

I loved this bassinet when I looked at it online...I ordered it and just went and picked it up today got it home was excited to set it up and get it all ready for my daughter when she comes and it was covered in rust and is all stained up! Im not going to say I wouldnt recommend it because its adorable and seems great but it didnt look like it did in the picture online...the inside isnt pink its white and so is the bottom...that part is very disappointing i was really hoping for an all pink bassinet like the one i ordered!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Froggiebutt
Harrison, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews