Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 256 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

256 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

256 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 stars
59
1-20 of 235 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 235 total reviews
1-20 of 235 reviews
HP is a lifesaver!
4/25/2014

Customer review by sommerrainstorm

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by sommerrainstorm
by sommerrainstorm

Excellent service!! I love HP! The ink is flawless and never had a problem with it. Love the next day shipping factor as well.

sommerrainstorm
Hartwell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wish there was still colored ink!
5/16/2017

Customer review by LizvB

4.0 stars 5/16/2017 by LizvB
by LizvB

I'm sorry that the colored ink is no longer available for this printer. The printer does a nice job printing and the ink is excellent, but now I no longer have the ability to print colored pictures and documents. I was sad when I realized I couldn't get it anymore.

LizvB
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never had problems
5/16/2017

Customer review by nana12

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by nana12
by nana12

This product is delivered quick with an envelope to recycle.

nana12
Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very poor performance of this original ink
5/16/2017

Customer review by nd41

1.0 stars 5/16/2017 by nd41
by nd41

Product performance is awful. I have used this product for several years to coincide with my HP printer type. Just this week, I only got 75 pages worth of the ink cartridge, when several hundred pages are promised. Unfortunately I just reordered as I don't know what other options I have for this printer Envy 110 series.

nd41
Would recommend to a friend? No
fast transaction.
5/13/2017

Customer review by Schneids

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Schneids
by Schneids

good productgreat ink

Schneids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick ship of quality product
5/3/2017

Customer review by babs66

5.0 stars 5/3/2017 by babs66
by babs66

Impressed with the quick shipping and having to pay less than at the store. Kudos for including a postage return envelope to return empty cartridges to recycle. Thanks!!

babs66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My printer and I are very pleased
4/25/2017

Customer review by Mom2017

5.0 stars 4/25/2017 by Mom2017
by Mom2017

My printer and I are very pleased with HP ink and the wonderfully quick delivery.

Mom2017
Washington, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by savageva

1.0 stars 12/22/2011 by savageva
by savageva

The ink took so long (almost six weeks) to arrive that I had to purchase another ink product to cover the interim. Then when the black cartridge was installed it was dried up. Big bummer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savageva
Would recommend to a friend? No
So convenient
4/18/2017

Customer review by Jac5

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Jac5
by Jac5

Fast delivery for free. Great choice.

Jac5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/15/2017

Customer review by Lap5882

5.0 stars 4/15/2017 by Lap5882
by Lap5882

Great work and product

Lap5882
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent print quality
4/9/2017

Customer review by Kim6128

5.0 stars 4/9/2017 by Kim6128
by Kim6128

I received the ink cartridge two weeks ago and have printed approximately 50 documents. It's still excellent print quality.

Kim6128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does a Good Job
4/8/2017

Customer review by SCCDL

5.0 stars 4/8/2017 by SCCDL
by SCCDL

Always a reliable performer and fast efficient service too - thanks!

SCCDL
Columbia SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/14/2013

Customer review by Taker7mm

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Taker7mm
by Taker7mm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There happens to be no Walmart close to where I live. So I do most of my shopping online. Yes there are many choices of places to buy these ink cartridges online, but. I have been ordering these from Walmart for 5 yrs now and I go thru many. Where else can you beat this price,delivered within 3 days to your mailbox,.97 cents shipping?? No where. I cant even start my car for .97 cents in gas, let alone the convenience, or drive to one even if it was close by. They are cheaper online than in the store also. Try this, you will be addicted. Walmarts price and quick and cheap shipping, never leave the house, what more can one ask for ??

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taker7mm
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Economical/Quality product
4/3/2011

Customer review by Juliea

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Juliea
by Juliea

I once had an awesome HP P/S/C all-in-one which required expensive ink. When the device no longer synced with my new computer, I decided to purchase another HP similar unit but choose one based on ink price. All I needed was a user-friendly P/S/C and not necessarily high-end. I chose an economy-minded HP model and it has served me well. It is not as nice as my old expensive one, but I was ready for that. Watch the ink use to get the most out of your "60" cartridge. Be frugal and stingy with your printer. I print nearly everything on draft or fast, and it looks fine. I print photos at the store instead. I don't allow the kids to print without supervision. If they screw up and forget, well, no more XBox 360 for awhile, and that gets their attention. No more print jobs with mistakes. I don't let the neighbor kids hand me a $1 and then print their 15 page research paper. I play dumb and say "It's broken". Works for me. HP forever :)

Juliea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't do it!
1/3/2011

Customer review by WindyCityGal

1.0 stars 1/3/2011 by WindyCityGal
by WindyCityGal

Like many others, wish I had checked out the reviews of the HP 60 black ink cartridges before I let the HP salesperson talk me into getting the HP Photosmart C4780. I actually love the printer itself - esp the copy and scan functions. But the cost of cartridges, esp black ones, is killing my budget. Even the large capacity version. I don't do a ridiculous amount of printing, most of it is for personal use, and I almost always use the "fast draft black" setting. Just told my husband that 35 out of 37 reviewers had the same problem with constantly running out of ink, and he said "Let's just get another printer"....for what we spent on the printer, we'd be better off selecting another brand of printer and cartridge than replacing the black cartridge on our current printer almost weekly! He's right! And you can bet I'll check customer reviews of ink along with reviews of the printer itself from this day forward!

WindyCityGal
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Looks outdated product
2/1/2017

Customer review by cc0104

3.0 stars 2/1/2017 by cc0104
by cc0104
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pro: Ordered online with free shipping. Arrived date as promised. Con: Package looks old and outdated. There is no expiration date on package. Hope they are good when I use them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cc0104
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all positives
1/16/2017

Customer review by im4bass

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by im4bass
by im4bass
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Never had a problem with HP printer products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
im4bass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/4/2013

Customer review by ChiefCornerstone

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by ChiefCornerstone
by ChiefCornerstone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With proper installation, this product works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChiefCornerstone
Opelousas, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value.
12/4/2011

Customer review by ConstantlyCreative

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by ConstantlyCreative
by ConstantlyCreative

Great value for printing coupons.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConstantlyCreative
Perrysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Don't Expect the World ! ! !
11/3/2016

Customer review by AllyMayDog

3.0 stars 11/3/2016 by AllyMayDog
by AllyMayDog

Seems like every time I put in a new #60 in the HP F4480 printer (black ink), it does less and less and less pages each time !!! I'm thinking these ink cartridges are rigged to only do about 100 to 125 pages -----then they Drop Dead !!! !!! Awful expensive printing !! !! !! Be careful and print ONLY Really Necessary stuff !! !! !! !! THINK First Folks !!! !!! !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllyMayDog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 235 total reviews
1-20 of 235 reviews