Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 484 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

484 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

484 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
313
4 stars
53
3 stars
29
2 stars
18
1 stars
71
1-20 of 463 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 463 total reviews
1-20 of 463 reviews
Excellent Service
5/15/2016

Customer review by bjm88

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by bjm88
by bjm88

I have always been pleased with the product as well as the quick delivery.

bjm88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I used the 61 same but different
5/14/2016

Customer review by Copyking

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Copyking
by Copyking

It works perfectly I would recommend this product highly also just so everyone knows the 60 does not work on the hp officejet 4635

Copyking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
100% hp user
5/14/2016

Customer review by bobbyc32

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by bobbyc32
by bobbyc32

i have been using & recommending hp products for years. buying ink online is so easy. my hp printer is 14 years old and has always functioned correctly.

bobbyc32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product - always dependable
5/14/2016

Customer review by linstrong

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by linstrong
by linstrong

fast shipping - excellent product - always dependable

linstrong
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/14/2016

Customer review by themainevent

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by themainevent
by themainevent

Long life, reasonably priced, makes my printer work very well.

themainevent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would buy online again
5/14/2016

Customer review by rv4me

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by rv4me
by rv4me

Fast delivery. Easy to order online.

rv4me
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by savageva

1.0 stars 12/22/2011 by savageva
by savageva

The ink took so long (almost six weeks) to arrive that I had to purchase another ink product to cover the interim. Then when the black cartridge was installed it was dried up. Big bummer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savageva
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quality Ink
3/28/2016

Customer review by thommyc

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by thommyc
by thommyc

This is an excellent price for a 2 pack of HP original ink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thommyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALWAYS A GREAT DEAL!!!!!
9/12/2011

Customer review by BrittL214532

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by BrittL214532
by BrittL214532

As a full time college student I go through a lot of ink, both color and black (mainly because I am always printing homework, assignments, papers, etc- I typically go through 2 cases of paper a semester), and this combo package works the best for me and is always much cheaper than buying both cartridges separately. HP ink also, in my opinion, has a better saturation point when printing - the colors come out more clean and crisp as compared to refills (which never last long or bleed and run terribly) or "generic" cartridges. Another thing that I have found is that after some adjustments to my printer and computer settings, I can make my factory HP ink cartridges last a lot longer too. Either way... best deal you can get, if your like me and looking to save you cant go wrong with the combo. I would recommend anyone requiring 60 HP ink cartridges to buy this combo set... I've been doing so over a year now and have never looked back since.

BrittL214532
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HP 60 Black Original Ink Cartridges, 2 pack
3/26/2016

Customer review by Spongeboblvr701

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Spongeboblvr701
by Spongeboblvr701

Great price for plain black ink and that's all I needed this time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spongeboblvr701
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
60 black ink cartridge
3/21/2016

Customer review by grandmasareforspoiling

4.0 stars 3/21/2016 by grandmasareforspoiling
by grandmasareforspoiling
Walmart associate

It is the only ink cartridge I can buy. I like my laser printer cartridge better it lasts much longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmasareforspoiling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
HP Black In Cartridges
3/22/2016

Customer review by Sandrakru70

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Sandrakru70
by Sandrakru70

The product was fresh and easy to put into the printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandrakru70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Economical/Quality product
4/3/2011

Customer review by Juliea

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Juliea
by Juliea

I once had an awesome HP P/S/C all-in-one which required expensive ink. When the device no longer synced with my new computer, I decided to purchase another HP similar unit but choose one based on ink price. All I needed was a user-friendly P/S/C and not necessarily high-end. I chose an economy-minded HP model and it has served me well. It is not as nice as my old expensive one, but I was ready for that. Watch the ink use to get the most out of your "60" cartridge. Be frugal and stingy with your printer. I print nearly everything on draft or fast, and it looks fine. I print photos at the store instead. I don't allow the kids to print without supervision. If they screw up and forget, well, no more XBox 360 for awhile, and that gets their attention. No more print jobs with mistakes. I don't let the neighbor kids hand me a $1 and then print their 15 page research paper. I play dumb and say "It's broken". Works for me. HP forever :)

Juliea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/14/2013

Customer review by Taker7mm

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Taker7mm
by Taker7mm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There happens to be no Walmart close to where I live. So I do most of my shopping online. Yes there are many choices of places to buy these ink cartridges online, but. I have been ordering these from Walmart for 5 yrs now and I go thru many. Where else can you beat this price,delivered within 3 days to your mailbox,.97 cents shipping?? No where. I cant even start my car for .97 cents in gas, let alone the convenience, or drive to one even if it was close by. They are cheaper online than in the store also. Try this, you will be addicted. Walmarts price and quick and cheap shipping, never leave the house, what more can one ask for ??

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taker7mm
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't do it!
1/3/2011

Customer review by WindyCityGal

1.0 stars 1/3/2011 by WindyCityGal
by WindyCityGal

Like many others, wish I had checked out the reviews of the HP 60 black ink cartridges before I let the HP salesperson talk me into getting the HP Photosmart C4780. I actually love the printer itself - esp the copy and scan functions. But the cost of cartridges, esp black ones, is killing my budget. Even the large capacity version. I don't do a ridiculous amount of printing, most of it is for personal use, and I almost always use the "fast draft black" setting. Just told my husband that 35 out of 37 reviewers had the same problem with constantly running out of ink, and he said "Let's just get another printer"....for what we spent on the printer, we'd be better off selecting another brand of printer and cartridge than replacing the black cartridge on our current printer almost weekly! He's right! And you can bet I'll check customer reviews of ink along with reviews of the printer itself from this day forward!

WindyCityGal
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
ink for my HP printer
2/17/2016

Customer review by PioneerValley

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by PioneerValley
by PioneerValley

I bought a printer some years ago online from Walmart. I can still get the ink cartridge from Walmart online at the best price out there. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PioneerValley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REQUIRED INK FOR OUR PRINTER
2/2/2016

Customer review by joemudbone

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by joemudbone
by joemudbone

THIS IS THE CARTRIDGE REQUIRED FOR OUR PRINTER. HP ENVY 120. IT ALL WORKS WELL, PRINTER & INK. JUST WISH THE INK WAS LESS EXPENSIVE IS ALL..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joemudbone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast Ink
1/22/2016

Customer review by Chasathome

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Chasathome
by Chasathome

The nice thing about HP Ink is that it gives no trouble when installing and performs well. Combine this with fast shipping and not having to get out - it can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chasathome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/4/2013

Customer review by ChiefCornerstone

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by ChiefCornerstone
by ChiefCornerstone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With proper installation, this product works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChiefCornerstone
Opelousas, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value.
12/4/2011

Customer review by ConstantlyCreative

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by ConstantlyCreative
by ConstantlyCreative

Great value for printing coupons.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConstantlyCreative
Perrysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 463 total reviews
1-20 of 463 reviews