Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice smell.
8/8/2016

Customer review by anna

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by anna
by anna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I find these easy to use, not too pricey, lasts a long time, smells good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great
1/13/2015

Customer review by ShopsAlot505

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by ShopsAlot505
by ShopsAlot505
Top 250 contributor

I really enjoy this scent. It is soft, cool, and clean. Very refreshing and pretty soothing. I would say this scent is more soothing than their " Sleep Serenity Collection" which I found to be very strong and not in a good way. The scents are not very pleasing at all and absolutely not calming in anyway. This one, however, I found worked perfectly in the bedroom. Not intrusive, just a light soft fresh scent. Not one I would use in the in other rooms as I think the scent is too soft but I will definitely repurchase this for bedrooms and bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsAlot505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Would like a little milder scent.
3/25/2016

Customer review by Grand

3.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Grand
by Grand

No one can really explain a scent .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grand
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the smell!
3/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I recently started buying Febreze because no matter what I do I feel like there's a slight odor near my cat's litter box. I am sensitive to smells and couldn't decide on what scent to get when I saw the Gain scent. I was super excited to try it and it works GREAT! It's very strong without being overpowering. I love the smell of gain laundry detergent and now I can't smell a thing from my litter box. I keep it in my laundry room, so the smell went great with the other smells of my laundry room since I use gain detergent. I wish that Febreze would make more Gain scented products and it would also be nice to have the different Gain scents other than just original, although the original does smell great.

An anonymous customer
pensacola beach, fl
I didn't care for the scent.
1/27/2014

Customer review by morena0475

3.0 stars 1/27/2014 by morena0475
by morena0475

I've used a few of the scents from this product line and I have to say this is my least favorite. I do prefer stronger scents and not the sweet smelling and this has a bit of a sweet smell to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morena0475
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this scent
7/17/2013

Customer review by aksltewte

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by aksltewte
by aksltewte
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this scent and have been buying it for years. Recently my Walmart stopped carrying it which is a HUGE bummer so I began an online search to find it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aksltewte
Glenwood, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overwelming
2/11/2016

Customer review by cowboy

3.0 stars 2/11/2016 by cowboy
by cowboy

to strong for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cowboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
freshner that works longtime
7/20/2013

Customer review by mommakaren

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by mommakaren
by mommakaren
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use febreze plug ins. Every person that enters my home ALWAYS says ,'IT SMELLS SO GOOD IN HERE'. I tell them I use only 1 febreze plug in for the kitchen dining room and living room. Just 1. But my secret is I only use rain meadows or the alaskin febreze scents. The other scents don't seem to do the job these 2 do. I use only 1 in bedroom and bathroom. So 2 consistantly freshen my entire home for 30-33 days. I love always being complimented and enjoy the great scent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommakaren
naples florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same formula
11/7/2015

Customer review by Annaree81

1.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Annaree81
by Annaree81

This used to smell fantastic but the have reformulated one of the scents. It doesn't not smell very good at all anymore. I remember when it was so hard to find because it was so popular. But now, there are always several on the shelves. Please go back to the original formula.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annaree81
Would recommend to a friend? No
Febreeze noticeable so air freshener
11/3/2015

Customer review by Doris

3.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Doris
by Doris

Have used this product several. Notice lately it doesn't seem to have same strength and doesn't last as long as it used to. wOuld love to see you bring back night light feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doris
Would recommend to a friend? No
Refreshing
9/26/2015

Customer review by glw824

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by glw824
by glw824

The room smell wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glw824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just like the outdoors
4/4/2013

Customer review by FargoBabe

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by FargoBabe
by FargoBabe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Noticeables for at least a year and had not tried this fragrance, Meadows and Rain. It is great. I took a chance and ordered it without having even smelled it. It does remind me of the outdoors. Just what I needed to give me the feeling of Spring as I watch a late Winter storm raging outside my window. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FargoBabe
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2013

Customer review by jadasyd

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by jadasyd
by jadasyd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Two for the price of one was a great deal. Considering other places you could not get it at the price that I paid. When you find a good bargain take advantage of it. I know this is just air freshener but still a good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jadasyd
Cape Charles, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice fresh scent!
11/26/2013

Customer review by sunshinejo333

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by sunshinejo333
by sunshinejo333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice for the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshinejo333
seattle wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.