Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-15 of 15 reviews
1-15 of 15 reviews
Comparable To Ozium
7/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fresh clean scent And Not Overpowering... I Like It. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of my favorite smells! Lasts a long time!
12/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered on line, one was broke, leaked. Returned at my next store visit, even the customer service woman said it smells so good. This brand is my favorite, all the smells are good and there are two alternating smells, lasts a long time and smells up a whole room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Febreze Spring & Renewal
4/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had the spray bottle and I'm glad it came in a plugin. The fragrance smell great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very nice
1/29/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I find this scent to be the best of all of them , pleasent and not over powering , I would buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THE BEST SMELLING SENT AS OF YET FOR THE HOME..!!!
2/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I HAVE TRIED EVERY SENT THEY HAVE MADE AND THIS SENT IS THE (BESTEVER)..!!!!! TRUST ME I AM S NOSEY GIRL AND THIS SENT IS AWSOME..!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT
5/21/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They smell so good I got them to but in my bathroom my cat love the smell he won't leave the bathroom now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells so good!!!
10/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love all Fabreze products!!! Everyone who comes into my house comments in how nice it smells all the time!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Febreze air fresher refills.
3/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Order these for a disable family member, she was so happy to received this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the smell!
3/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recently started buying Febreze because no matter what I do I feel like there's a slight odor near my cat's litter box. I am sensitive to smells and couldn't decide on what scent to get when I saw the Gain scent. I was super excited to try it and it works GREAT! It's very strong without being overpowering. I love the smell of gain laundry detergent and now I can't smell a thing from my litter box. I keep it in my laundry room, so the smell went great with the other smells of my laundry room since I use gain detergent. I wish that Febreze would make more Gain scented products and it would also be nice to have the different Gain scents other than just original, although the original does smell great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice variety of Scents
7/31/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I own 2 of these air fresheners one for each bathroom for the past 6 months. Only one of them I noticed that the yellow oil is coming through the seam and around the two holes in the top. I put in a new refill and I don't smell it working and the liquid has not gone down. Do these fresheners go bad after a while?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Light easy smell.
5/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Will buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful!
3/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product, lasts a very long time and keeps the room smelling wonderful!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smell Good!!
4/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I recommend it to everyone because it smells so good.!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great smell
1/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I simply love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Smell
12/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smells great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642867, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-