Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 44 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Removed chocolate milk from headliner
12/14/2016

Customer review by JBreed

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by JBreed
by JBreed

Bought the Tuff Stuff spray in an attempt to remove chocolate milk that had sprayed from a straw onto a larg part of the headliner in my wife's new Subaru Outback. I wasn't sure that it would work, and I was planning to bring the car to a professional auto detailing shop near my house. The Tuff Stuff spray worked perfectly. I followed the instructions, and used several clean damp towels. I sprayed small areas at one time, and used a towel to prevent overspray. It took me about an hour. I used a dry towel after cleaning each area. Photos taken just before cleaning attempt, and the next day. I wanted the damp areas to dry thoroughly, to make sure that there was no staining from the Tuff Stuff. As you can see, it worked perfectly. Wife was happy with results.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBreed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used This On My Handbag, Made It Look Brand New!
3/25/2013

Customer review by timetoshop2012

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by timetoshop2012
by timetoshop2012

I Used This Product To Help Clean Both The Interior & Exterior Of My Dooney & Bourke Handbag. This Product Made My Handbag Look Brand New! Highly Recommend This Item.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timetoshop2012
timetoshop2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
LOVED IT!!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Sherman79

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Sherman79
by Sherman79

I initially bought this to clean out my suburban. It is a light tan interior and I have 5 young kiddos. Long road trip equals disaster to the inside of my sub. I used it and it worked great had a couple cans left over and decided to try it out around the house. It cleans everything. It was really neat when my boys wrote on my walls in permanent black sharpie marker, and we sprayed this on it and it came right off. I have flat paint in my house, so that is a miracle in my eyes. It also made the wall look fantastic. Used it on lighting fixtures(including brass), cleaned the bathroom, kitchen, kids carpets, walls with marker and crayon, the gunk on the wall behind the stove, the cement basement floor in the utility room, and wooden kitchen table and chairs. It cleaned it all and really well. You have to be patient and wait for the foam to dissipate, but usually you see pretty quick results; the foam is fast. To sum up it is beyond awesome!

Was this review helpful? (106) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherman79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tuff Stuff
2/26/2017

Customer review by Dyersburg

4.0 stars 2/26/2017 by Dyersburg
by Dyersburg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Husband lives by Tuff Stuff..he uses it on his Semi truck carpet and in our automobile carpets. He spills soda,coffee you name it he is like a giant kid and when treated with Tuff Stuff the stain comes up.May I add by this product removing the stain has saved him from a wifes complaint!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dyersburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans Coach Signature Fabric handbags too!
2/19/2012

Customer review by sherriseri

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by sherriseri
by sherriseri

I bought this at my local Walmart after hearing that it can clean the linings of Coach brand handbags. Well I tried it on the actual Signature Coach fabric. Mine is a medium gray color & was quite dirty. I just sprayed it on the Signature fabric, allowed it to work in for 30 seconds, then worked it in with an old very soft brush (old face scrub brush) for another 30 sec. and then rubbed it with clean white washcloths. Absolutely amazing is all I can say. There was so much dirt removed, no color was removed, and the fabric was not faded. I stuffed the bag with plastic bags and let it dry for about hour. It absolutely looks brand new. The Coach brand cleaner is $40.00, to have Coach clean it would cost $45.00, and this cost less than $5.00. Don't be afraid, this cleaner does the trick!!!

Was this review helpful? (95) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherriseri
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Tuff Stuff
2/7/2017

Customer review by DaMann

1.0 stars 2/7/2017 by DaMann
by DaMann

Fix the caps and it would be a great product!! Lately the caps on several have not worked and left me with a useless full can!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaMann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Couldn't believe how well it worked.
6/22/2013

Customer review by fuddnik

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by fuddnik
by fuddnik

I was getting my wife's Prius ready to sell. There were coffee and nicotine stains on the front seats, along with pet stains. Two dogs go to the park almost every day in that car. Stains that had been there for a couple of years are gone. I did the entire grey cloth interior in about an hour, and increased the value by about $1,000. I'm going up to buy another can for the other car.

Was this review helpful? (46) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuddnik
Holiday, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per year
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Great product.
12/17/2013

Customer review by Tikky

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Tikky
by Tikky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband's favorite couch was so dirty and covered with dirt, oil, food etc. I was thinking of having a professional cleaner do the job or buying a ready made slip cover for it. Then I start searching about how to clean it by myself to save money. And sounded like this product works like a charm on a lot of things. So I ordered from Walmart and I picked it up from the store the next day. I started cleaning by spraying it on the couch and had it sat for 20 second and wiped it off with damp cloth. Wow I got a new couch. My husband is so happy and I am so happy I didn't have to spend so much money to get a couch that looks like new now. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tikky
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKED GREAT!
8/2/2012

Customer review by LittleWing25

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by LittleWing25
by LittleWing25

Bought this product off the shelf without knowing anything about it. Used it on a stain on my passenger side seat in my car. Not quite sure what the stain was, perhaps dirt but it was pretty big and brown. I applied this as directed, waited the amount of time they said, and then used a scrub brush. After scrubbing for a minute or so and then wiping it down with a dry cloth the stain was gone. This product worked great!

Was this review helpful? (49) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleWing25
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Good Stuff
6/26/2016

Customer review by tsaccord2001

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by tsaccord2001
by tsaccord2001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband let a coke bust in my brand new car only a month after I had gotten it! I didn't realize how bad the stains were until months later and it bothered me so I searched to try to find something that would hopefully get the stains out since they had set over months. I sprayed this on and whipped it with a warm cloth then resprayed it a second time and it lifted the stains right out! I am so happy that I tried it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsaccord2001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome stuff
1/23/2016

Customer review by DJ1951

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by DJ1951
by DJ1951

Had a desk chair that was just nasty and tuff stuff cleaned it up looks new again

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJ1951
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very impressive
8/9/2014

Customer review by Pinda27

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Pinda27
by Pinda27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My sister had this product, and I borrowed it to try it on a grease stain on carpeting. It worked without smearing the stain, and removed it right away. I then used it on the stains on stairs and high traffic areas, and again it worked. I bought some for me and my daughter, who has twin boys and a large dog. Amazon.com has this product for over $8; Walmart.com for $3. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinda27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You will love
3/9/2016

Customer review by Prin

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Prin
by Prin

Amazing product! This is all my husband uses to clean the cars inside even works on shoes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good cleaning product
8/30/2016

Customer review by yanval1982

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by yanval1982
by yanval1982

I used this product for cleaning my car seat and I have to say that I'm very satisfied with result. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yanval1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does a good job
2/6/2017

Customer review by TRUmomDoingit

4.0 stars 2/6/2017 by TRUmomDoingit
by TRUmomDoingit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great on my cloths seats

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TRUmomDoingit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMGeeee!!! My Coach purse looks BRAND NEW!!
1/26/2014

Customer review by ATLMomEof3

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by ATLMomEof3
by ATLMomEof3

I had been looking all over for something to clean my Coach jacquard signature purse. I bought the Coach solution which was worthless. I think it probably works for new stains but not old ones. I had basic dirt from everyday wear. I had not ever cleaned my purse!!! I got it in 06 so just imagine how much dirt it had lmbo! A brand new white cloth was gray when I was done. It only took one application. 5 mins tops! Then you have to let it air dry or use a hairdryer on cool setting. I plan to clean my other Coach bags inside and out! I am also going to try this on my upholstered couch. Try it! You cant go wrong for $4.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATLMomEof3
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Tuff Stuff
1/9/2016

Customer review by Jaye

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Jaye
by Jaye

Gets out all stains

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing !!!!!!!
6/4/2016

Customer review by MsWilson

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by MsWilson
by MsWilson

I have tan cloth seats. I knew they could easily get dirty when I picked my car out but they made the car look so good. I spilled juice on my seat, chocolate smudges from eating, it was a MESS, plus makeup foundation. I looked for something that could clean my seats but was adorable. I seen this & the reviews, went to Walmart & YES THE PRICE IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS. I cleaned my car & sprayed these on my seats. STAINS GONE!!!!' This is the real deal!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsWilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/26/2016

Customer review by JGreen

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by JGreen
by JGreen

I used this product on the mats inside my car. I was a little skeptical about how good it would clean them, but once i used it on the passenger mat (which is one of the dirtest) i was amazed at how well it looked afterwards. I did use a brissel brush on it to get the tuff spots but it worked better than i thought it would

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
6/15/2014

Customer review by skchicago

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by skchicago
by skchicago

Needed to get some stains off my car carpet and mats. Worked as described. Did not even scrub with a brush - just used a couple of microfiber cloths per the instructions. Make sure you have one damp cloth and one dry cloth, and then simply follow the instructions. Plan on using this again if ever needed (I bought Audel-tech mats now, and should not have to do this ever again).

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skchicago
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews