Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Used This On My Handbag, Made It Look Brand New!
3/25/2013

Customer review by timetoshop2012

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by timetoshop2012
by timetoshop2012

I Used This Product To Help Clean Both The Interior & Exterior Of My Dooney & Bourke Handbag. This Product Made My Handbag Look Brand New! Highly Recommend This Item.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timetoshop2012
timetoshop2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
LOVED IT!!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Sherman79

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Sherman79
by Sherman79

I initially bought this to clean out my suburban. It is a light tan interior and I have 5 young kiddos. Long road trip equals disaster to the inside of my sub. I used it and it worked great had a couple cans left over and decided to try it out around the house. It cleans everything. It was really neat when my boys wrote on my walls in permanent black sharpie marker, and we sprayed this on it and it came right off. I have flat paint in my house, so that is a miracle in my eyes. It also made the wall look fantastic. Used it on lighting fixtures(including brass), cleaned the bathroom, kitchen, kids carpets, walls with marker and crayon, the gunk on the wall behind the stove, the cement basement floor in the utility room, and wooden kitchen table and chairs. It cleaned it all and really well. You have to be patient and wait for the foam to dissipate, but usually you see pretty quick results; the foam is fast. To sum up it is beyond awesome!

Was this review helpful? (89) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherman79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing !!!!!!!
6/4/2016

Customer review by MsWilson

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by MsWilson
by MsWilson

I have tan cloth seats. I knew they could easily get dirty when I picked my car out but they made the car look so good. I spilled juice on my seat, chocolate smudges from eating, it was a MESS, plus makeup foundation. I looked for something that could clean my seats but was adorable. I seen this & the reviews, went to Walmart & YES THE PRICE IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS. I cleaned my car & sprayed these on my seats. STAINS GONE!!!!' This is the real deal!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsWilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff
6/26/2016

Customer review by tsaccord2001

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by tsaccord2001
by tsaccord2001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband let a coke bust in my brand new car only a month after I had gotten it! I didn't realize how bad the stains were until months later and it bothered me so I searched to try to find something that would hopefully get the stains out since they had set over months. I sprayed this on and whipped it with a warm cloth then resprayed it a second time and it lifted the stains right out! I am so happy that I tried it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsaccord2001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans Coach Signature Fabric handbags too!
2/19/2012

Customer review by sherriseri

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by sherriseri
by sherriseri

I bought this at my local Walmart after hearing that it can clean the linings of Coach brand handbags. Well I tried it on the actual Signature Coach fabric. Mine is a medium gray color & was quite dirty. I just sprayed it on the Signature fabric, allowed it to work in for 30 seconds, then worked it in with an old very soft brush (old face scrub brush) for another 30 sec. and then rubbed it with clean white washcloths. Absolutely amazing is all I can say. There was so much dirt removed, no color was removed, and the fabric was not faded. I stuffed the bag with plastic bags and let it dry for about hour. It absolutely looks brand new. The Coach brand cleaner is $40.00, to have Coach clean it would cost $45.00, and this cost less than $5.00. Don't be afraid, this cleaner does the trick!!!

Was this review helpful? (84) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherriseri
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great
8/20/2016

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good on our boat seats !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
12/17/2013

Customer review by Tikky

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Tikky
by Tikky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband's favorite couch was so dirty and covered with dirt, oil, food etc. I was thinking of having a professional cleaner do the job or buying a ready made slip cover for it. Then I start searching about how to clean it by myself to save money. And sounded like this product works like a charm on a lot of things. So I ordered from Walmart and I picked it up from the store the next day. I started cleaning by spraying it on the couch and had it sat for 20 second and wiped it off with damp cloth. Wow I got a new couch. My husband is so happy and I am so happy I didn't have to spend so much money to get a couch that looks like new now. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tikky
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really works!!
8/7/2016

Customer review by GINA

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by GINA
by GINA

At my family reunion today I notice the stains in my car seats and so I asked my guy cousin if he knew something that would work lucky enough he check in his trunk n had this to get me TUFF STUFF n omygosh I did as he said spray n wipe off with cloth n wow!! Great results after 40 sec this stuff worked.. I'm def buying myself some n keeping in my trunk.. comes in handy with two kids :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GINA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/9/2016

Customer review by Watson

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Watson
by Watson

Best stiuff ever. .it removed soda stains from my back car seats..they look brand new again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Couldn't believe how well it worked.
6/22/2013

Customer review by fuddnik

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by fuddnik
by fuddnik

I was getting my wife's Prius ready to sell. There were coffee and nicotine stains on the front seats, along with pet stains. Two dogs go to the park almost every day in that car. Stains that had been there for a couple of years are gone. I did the entire grey cloth interior in about an hour, and increased the value by about $1,000. I'm going up to buy another can for the other car.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuddnik
Holiday, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Tuff stuff product
8/9/2016

Customer review by Flaca

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Flaca
by Flaca
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tuff stuff is not only for your car, you can use it on carpet stains, sofa, etc works wonders. I highly recommend and it smells good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flaca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/26/2016

Customer review by JGreen

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by JGreen
by JGreen

I used this product on the mats inside my car. I was a little skeptical about how good it would clean them, but once i used it on the passenger mat (which is one of the dirtest) i was amazed at how well it looked afterwards. I did use a brissel brush on it to get the tuff spots but it worked better than i thought it would

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great if nozzle didn't break!
6/6/2016

Customer review by janetfc

3.0 stars 6/6/2016 by janetfc
by janetfc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is great stuff, but the nozzle broke on the first use. I have been spraying it into my hand and putting it on the car seats since it tends to go all over the place now. Nothing got the fabric clean on my Honda CRZ but this- It took several tries though, but it does work. I wish it had a better nozzle. Be sure to shake well!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janetfc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMGeeee!!! My Coach purse looks BRAND NEW!!
1/26/2014

Customer review by ATLMomEof3

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by ATLMomEof3
by ATLMomEof3

I had been looking all over for something to clean my Coach jacquard signature purse. I bought the Coach solution which was worthless. I think it probably works for new stains but not old ones. I had basic dirt from everyday wear. I had not ever cleaned my purse!!! I got it in 06 so just imagine how much dirt it had lmbo! A brand new white cloth was gray when I was done. It only took one application. 5 mins tops! Then you have to let it air dry or use a hairdryer on cool setting. I plan to clean my other Coach bags inside and out! I am also going to try this on my upholstered couch. Try it! You cant go wrong for $4.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATLMomEof3
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!!!!!
8/3/2016

Customer review by Sirin

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Sirin
by Sirin

I work in the car biz and this is the beat yet for all auto interior surfaces! Leaves a fresh, but not overpowering scent. Tried it in the house as well, it is now my go to cleaner for most tasks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sirin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did a good job!
7/7/2016

Customer review by Angel2531

4.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Angel2531
by Angel2531
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I cleaned the cream color upholstery in my car and it did a great job! It did take a few applications before coming completely clean, but I was impressed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel2531
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKED GREAT!
8/2/2012

Customer review by LittleWing25

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by LittleWing25
by LittleWing25

Bought this product off the shelf without knowing anything about it. Used it on a stain on my passenger side seat in my car. Not quite sure what the stain was, perhaps dirt but it was pretty big and brown. I applied this as directed, waited the amount of time they said, and then used a scrub brush. After scrubbing for a minute or so and then wiping it down with a dry cloth the stain was gone. This product worked great!

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleWing25
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Tuff Stuff
1/9/2016

Customer review by Jaye

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Jaye
by Jaye

Gets out all stains

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You will love
3/9/2016

Customer review by Prin

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Prin
by Prin

Amazing product! This is all my husband uses to clean the cars inside even works on shoes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome stuff
1/23/2016

Customer review by DJ1951

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by DJ1951
by DJ1951

Had a desk chair that was just nasty and tuff stuff cleaned it up looks new again

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJ1951
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews