Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cleans Coach Signature Fabric handbags too!
2/19/2012

Customer review by sherriseri

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by sherriseri
by sherriseri

I bought this at my local Walmart after hearing that it can clean the linings of Coach brand handbags. Well I tried it on the actual Signature Coach fabric. Mine is a medium gray color & was quite dirty. I just sprayed it on the Signature fabric, allowed it to work in for 30 seconds, then worked it in with an old very soft brush (old face scrub brush) for another 30 sec. and then rubbed it with clean white washcloths. Absolutely amazing is all I can say. There was so much dirt removed, no color was removed, and the fabric was not faded. I stuffed the bag with plastic bags and let it dry for about hour. It absolutely looks brand new. The Coach brand cleaner is $40.00, to have Coach clean it would cost $45.00, and this cost less than $5.00. Don't be afraid, this cleaner does the trick!!!

Was this review helpful? (60) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherriseri
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOVED IT!!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Sherman79

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Sherman79
by Sherman79

I initially bought this to clean out my suburban. It is a light tan interior and I have 5 young kiddos. Long road trip equals disaster to the inside of my sub. I used it and it worked great had a couple cans left over and decided to try it out around the house. It cleans everything. It was really neat when my boys wrote on my walls in permanent black sharpie marker, and we sprayed this on it and it came right off. I have flat paint in my house, so that is a miracle in my eyes. It also made the wall look fantastic. Used it on lighting fixtures(including brass), cleaned the bathroom, kitchen, kids carpets, walls with marker and crayon, the gunk on the wall behind the stove, the cement basement floor in the utility room, and wooden kitchen table and chairs. It cleaned it all and really well. You have to be patient and wait for the foam to dissipate, but usually you see pretty quick results; the foam is fast. To sum up it is beyond awesome!

Was this review helpful? (62) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherman79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORKED GREAT!
8/2/2012

Customer review by LittleWing25

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by LittleWing25
by LittleWing25

Bought this product off the shelf without knowing anything about it. Used it on a stain on my passenger side seat in my car. Not quite sure what the stain was, perhaps dirt but it was pretty big and brown. I applied this as directed, waited the amount of time they said, and then used a scrub brush. After scrubbing for a minute or so and then wiping it down with a dry cloth the stain was gone. This product worked great!

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleWing25
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/23/2012

Customer review by eastbruns

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by eastbruns
by eastbruns

Tuff Stuff is AWESOME for cleaning Coach handbag linings!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eastbruns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used This On My Handbag, Made It Look Brand New!
3/25/2013

Customer review by timetoshop2012

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by timetoshop2012
by timetoshop2012

I Used This Product To Help Clean Both The Interior & Exterior Of My Dooney & Bourke Handbag. This Product Made My Handbag Look Brand New! Highly Recommend This Item.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timetoshop2012
timetoshop2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Couldn't believe how well it worked.
6/22/2013

Customer review by fuddnik

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by fuddnik
by fuddnik

I was getting my wife's Prius ready to sell. There were coffee and nicotine stains on the front seats, along with pet stains. Two dogs go to the park almost every day in that car. Stains that had been there for a couple of years are gone. I did the entire grey cloth interior in about an hour, and increased the value by about $1,000. I'm going up to buy another can for the other car.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fuddnik
Holiday, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great product.
12/17/2013

Customer review by Tikky

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Tikky
by Tikky

My husband's favorite couch was so dirty and covered with dirt, oil, food etc. I was thinking of having a professional cleaner do the job or buying a ready made slip cover for it. Then I start searching about how to clean it by myself to save money. And sounded like this product works like a charm on a lot of things. So I ordered from Walmart and I picked it up from the store the next day. I started cleaning by spraying it on the couch and had it sat for 20 second and wiped it off with damp cloth. Wow I got a new couch. My husband is so happy and I am so happy I didn't have to spend so much money to get a couch that looks like new now. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tikky
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff is amazing
3/11/2013

Customer review by carmichaelmomof3

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by carmichaelmomof3
by carmichaelmomof3

this product exceeded all expectations. I would definetly recommend.This is the only product I will ever use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carmichaelmomof3
sacramento ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
OMGeeee!!! My Coach purse looks BRAND NEW!!
1/26/2014

Customer review by ATLMomEof3

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by ATLMomEof3
by ATLMomEof3

I had been looking all over for something to clean my Coach jacquard signature purse. I bought the Coach solution which was worthless. I think it probably works for new stains but not old ones. I had basic dirt from everyday wear. I had not ever cleaned my purse!!! I got it in 06 so just imagine how much dirt it had lmbo! A brand new white cloth was gray when I was done. It only took one application. 5 mins tops! Then you have to let it air dry or use a hairdryer on cool setting. I plan to clean my other Coach bags inside and out! I am also going to try this on my upholstered couch. Try it! You cant go wrong for $4.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATLMomEof3
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Works great!
6/15/2014

Customer review by skchicago

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by skchicago
by skchicago

Needed to get some stains off my car carpet and mats. Worked as described. Did not even scrub with a brush - just used a couple of microfiber cloths per the instructions. Make sure you have one damp cloth and one dry cloth, and then simply follow the instructions. Plan on using this again if ever needed (I bought Audel-tech mats now, and should not have to do this ever again).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skchicago
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Cleans Well
11/19/2013

Customer review by DrMrShopper

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by DrMrShopper
by DrMrShopper

Great product for cleaning the inside of dirty cars

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrMrShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tuff Stuff
5/13/2013

Customer review by alero

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by alero
by alero

The name says it all except for the price. This stuff do the work so you do have to. I being using this great product for yrs. and yrs. to come because it out beats a whole lot of cleaners. Try it you will like the way it works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alero
Cincinnati Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT STUFF
4/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've used this product for many years and it has always worked excellent on the complete interior of my vehicles !! Basically follow the directions ! Here's a tip: Take your dash mat (velour or carpet) lay it face up on a carpeted surface. Make 2 passes over the dash mat with Tuff Stuff. Let it work as per directions. After about 5 minutes, vacuum over several times and let dry !!! Your dash mat will look brand new !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very impressive
8/9/2014

Customer review by Pinda27

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Pinda27
by Pinda27

My sister had this product, and I borrowed it to try it on a grease stain on carpeting. It worked without smearing the stain, and removed it right away. I then used it on the stains on stairs and high traffic areas, and again it worked. I bought some for me and my daughter, who has twin boys and a large dog. Amazon.com has this product for over $8; Walmart.com for $3. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinda27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.