Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent remote control car
12/1/2012

Customer review by lorrig

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by lorrig
by lorrig
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The remote car is easy to handle and very hardy. Very good purchase am going to get another one for my other grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lorrig
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
12/27/2015

Customer review by Miguelito

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Miguelito
by Miguelito

Easy to use and good quality, my nephew like it a lot. Smart antenna design, good response on controls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miguelito
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect gift for Christmas
12/8/2015

Customer review by EMS27

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by EMS27
by EMS27
Top 250 contributor

New Bright 7" R/C Monster Truck Big Foot is a perfect gift for Christmas as I ordered two of this same remote truck for two grandsons age 7 and 9 as they both love a remote control car/truck. They've not saw these yet as they are one of the gifts for Christmas however my husband did open one to read the directions as when Santa arrives early Christmas morning they both will want the decals put on. This truck has nice rugged wheels with blue rims and Red White and Blue very nice bright colors, the box indicates Range exceeds 80' which is plenty of room for in home use. I've bought similar remote trucks for the boys and this one out stands them all as in color, performance, very well designed as this truck turns right, left, forward and backwards using the remote control which requires AA batteries the box states use Alkaline batteries which I prefer to use what the item calls for as I've found in using the correct battery for any item the life span of the battery will last much longer. This isn't a big RC Monster truck as some would expect, this is a 7" truck which is the right size for indoor use and can't beat the price for the looks, quality and the performance- This RC Monster truck was a perfect gift for two of my grandsons as they will both have much fun and hours of playtime. I do strongly recommend this nice bright RC Monster Truck to any child ages four and up. You honestly can't go wrong! Don't forget the batteries!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMS27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Quality built
10/23/2014

Customer review by HIM001

3.0 stars 10/23/2014 by HIM001
by HIM001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice truck for indoor use and smooth pavements only. Does not do well on grass. Controls are nicely designed.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HIM001
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Radio Controlled Car
12/10/2015

Customer review by JackJack

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by JackJack
by JackJack

Over paid for this child's toy. I needed it to give to a needy child for his wish list.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JackJack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good R/C Monster Big Foot Truck!
11/25/2014

Customer review by Mojo713

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Mojo713
by Mojo713

This item was a gift & the young boy who received this was overjoyed, so I was told! So with that news at hand, the price was extremely good for the impact this gift created for that little young man who just Loved It!! I've heard no complaints back from the recipient, so it was a good choice purchase!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mojo713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2013

Customer review by KbSd11

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by KbSd11
by KbSd11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this gift for my 4 yearold nephew and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KbSd11
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a remote
12/5/2014

Customer review by GrandmaistooCOOL

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by GrandmaistooCOOL
by GrandmaistooCOOL

Keeps kids busy, giving mommy a break

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaistooCOOL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster truck
5/21/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Barb
by Barb

Again, great price! Bought for nephew's birthday, he turned six and his response when he opened this up was AWESOME! He loves it! Nice RC!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was quite a bit smaller than I thought.
10/5/2015

Customer review by Shari

3.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Shari
by Shari

It was ready when I told it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shari
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just what I wanted!
9/1/2015

Customer review by Sweety

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Sweety
by Sweety

Got this remote control truck for my grandson's bday. He loves it! It is not too noisey and just the right size for a 6yr old. Runs great and the controls are easy and responsive. Front wheels turn so this truck is great for doing donuts. Just the right size for indoor use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweety
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great introduction toy
3/18/2014

Customer review by Tuffview

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Tuffview
by Tuffview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A real value without risk

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tuffview
El Paso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by Tammy42

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Tammy42
by Tammy42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought it was a little bigger than it was but it will do.

Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy42
Boyle, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent toy for the price
12/25/2014

Customer review by Z1ng

4.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Z1ng
by Z1ng

Five AA batteries (not included) required: 3 for the truck, 2 for the remote. Works well on smooth surface. Responsive remote.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Z1ng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Small RC Truck
3/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was way to small and exchanged for another at the Site to Store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
christmas present
12/10/2014

Customer review by Robynb123

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Robynb123
by Robynb123

My son will love this for christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robynb123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes