Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

18 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

18 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-16 of 16 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Terrible smell
7/9/2012

Customer review by gingerbaker

1.0 stars 7/9/2012 by gingerbaker
by gingerbaker

These smell like they were sprayed with pesticide or gasoline. I tried to wash them to get rid of the smell. It's still there. Tried to wash them again and now they are ripping apart. DO NOT BUY!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerbaker
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not worth the price
10/20/2012

Customer review by PearlieMay

1.0 stars 10/20/2012 by PearlieMay
by PearlieMay

These slippers smelled like a toxic chemical when I took them out of the plastic covering. I left them on an outside porch overnight but they still smelled the next day. I thought maybe I could wash the smell out of them but when I put them on, they felt "mushy" on my feet, like there was no support. I figured they wouldn't wear well even if I could wash the smell out of them so I returned them. The clerk was apologetic and cheerfully refunded my money.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PearlieMay
Lakewood, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Not worth the money!
11/2/2012

Customer review by brown5052

2.0 stars 11/2/2012 by brown5052
by brown5052

These slippers do keep my feet warm, but they feel like they are going to fall off and the top part were the bow is, has came apart within a few days of wearing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brown5052
washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toasty warm, beautiful color, comfortable.
11/14/2013

Customer review by ago4th

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by ago4th
by ago4th

Just exactly what I was looking for. Washable, beautiful color, flexible sole, great value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ago4th
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by Lulu554

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Lulu554
by Lulu554

These Muk Luks are so comfortable. They keep my feet warm. I love shopping on line with Walmart. It is fast and convenient for me since I don't get out much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu554
Conyers, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too short, back seam tore second day
1/15/2014

Customer review by BobOldGoat

1.0 stars 1/15/2014 by BobOldGoat
by BobOldGoat

not satiafied

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobOldGoat
Waterville, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not true to size
10/29/2013

Customer review by cmarino

3.0 stars 10/29/2013 by cmarino
by cmarino

I love the color. The size is not true to size as the a little small. My toes and heal touched the front and back seams. I am keeping them as I do not want to pay for another shipping charge.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmarino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wasn't worth the money
2/5/2014

Customer review by kindergartenmama

1.0 stars 2/5/2014 by kindergartenmama
by kindergartenmama

They seemed fine at first. Then they started to fall apart within a month. In the winter I want slippers to keep my feet warm but with them falling apart this just did not happen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kindergartenmama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable !!!!!
12/23/2012

Customer review by ShoppaholicinVermont

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by ShoppaholicinVermont
by ShoppaholicinVermont

I accidently returned the wrong ones to the store..... I ordered both a medium and a large (not knowing which would actually fit best). I usually take a medium in "everything". In my "holiday" haste I returned the large and kept the medium. It turns out that the medium is just a bit too small. But, aside from my own mistake these are the most comfortable and warm slippers I have ever found. I make it a mission to stock up when I can !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppaholicinVermont
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/3/2013

Customer review by CCK361

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by CCK361
by CCK361

I bought these for my mom who recently had a stroke. She has a hard time wearing shoes now but these are a bit easier for her and work perfectly even if she has to go out to the doctors. These are actually all she wears now, they are comfortable and easy to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCK361
Pueblo,Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
slippers
11/20/2014

Customer review by dish2001

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by dish2001
by dish2001

got these for my mother in law at the NH. She likes them & says they are toasty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dish2001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/12/2013

Customer review by dwbella

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by dwbella
by dwbella

Great products, excellent service i love shopping online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwbella
lanesville, Ind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tootsies kept warm and comfy.
9/22/2014

Customer review by LadyKaty

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by LadyKaty
by LadyKaty

Being homebound, I go through a lot of house slippers. These are definitely the best ones I have had on my feet. They keep my toes warm and yet allow me to wiggle them. The elastic band around the ankles keep my shoes on despite any swelling or the lack of swelling I'm experiencing. And, of course, there's a wide variety of colors to choose from. I wish Wal-Mart would either include or make available one of those really long shoehorns to assist those of us who or flexible-challenged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyKaty
Pasadena, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
present
1/2/2015

Customer review by Mell123

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Mell123
by Mell123

made a very good Christmas present and my mom loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mell123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
1/23/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They were a great buy and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK
12/7/2014

Customer review by BKBPC

4.0 stars 12/7/2014 by BKBPC
by BKBPC

I like

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BKBPC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes