Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/29/2012

Customer review by Grannygrunt10

2.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Grannygrunt10
by Grannygrunt10

These are GREAT, IF the warmers themselves work. That's the problem I've had...too many warmers that were duds. So I got rid of all my febreeze and went to AirWick & Glade. Please make more reliable warmers.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannygrunt10
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HUGE disappointment :(
12/12/2011

Customer review by Corona0426

1.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Corona0426
by Corona0426

I was so excited to purchase the febreze noticeables for my home. I picked one up at my local Walmart, along with the apple spice/caramel apple oil, and plugged it in as soon as I got home. HEAVEN! For about two hours my home smelled BEAUTIFUL, but then the smell was gone. I picked up three more febreze noticeables with the same scent thinking that more of them would create a noticeable effect. I now have four plugins in my fairly small home, and still no scent. As I thought I may have just adjusted to the smell and become unable to notice it I waited until my husband got home to write this review. Since he was gone when I first bought these and had not been home in a few weeks I thought maybe I would gain insight from his opinion, and I did. The scent is not noticeable at all, even when he first walked through the door! Sadly this product was a HUGE disappointment, and not I am stuck with four plugins that don't make a difference at all :(

Was this review helpful? (19) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corona0426
ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great, smells great!
3/12/2012

Customer review by JANH22222

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by JANH22222
by JANH22222

I have one in the plug in close to my front door and ive recieved plenty of complements from people on how great our house smells, its one of the first things out of there mouths when they walk it. My stepdad even went out and bought there house one. I love coming home and the first thing i smell is just wonderful! I dont think you really notice it when your home and have been home because youve became accustomed to the smell but its def noticeable for about the first ten minutes when you get home or when you walk into different rooms and most the time i can usually smell the difference when it changes to the other daul scents. Im beyond pleased with my noticeables, my only promblem is that i only like a few scents that are out right now, lol.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JANH22222
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by orise
by orise

I love febreze fragrances. It can be a bit pricey but I love having my entire smelling good and not having that unpleasant smell. It lasts a long while and sometimes after the oil has evaporated, I still can smell the scent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price. Used in High School Classrooms
8/3/2014

Customer review by CFudd

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by CFudd
by CFudd

This product was an excellent purchase to be used in High School Science classrooms. It is very effective and cost efficient to make the environment very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CFudd
Lilburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Febreze Oil Warmer
4/12/2014

Customer review by Mike7759

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Mike7759
by Mike7759

I'm glad it came with a intensity selector. I keep it low for my apartment. Works well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike7759
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful/Amazing/Thank Goodness!!
9/19/2012

Customer review by MaddzzT

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by MaddzzT
by MaddzzT

These have changed my household! With two dogs & an old, smaller home, there was a tendency for my house to get a little musty, even after serious vacuming and spraying air freshener. I bought one pack to try it out & have since gone back & bought 2 more packs! They give just enough scent to not overwhelm my scent sensitive husband, but make a huge difference in the whole house's smell. Every one I've purchased has worked beautifully. I'm hooked & not wasting my money on other air fresheners again!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddzzT
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pricey with no increase in scent
8/23/2015

Customer review by 83joywolf

1.0 stars 8/23/2015 by 83joywolf
by 83joywolf

I bought this expecting to be "wowed" away. Nothing. The scent is light and goes away very quickly. I can be gone all day and when I come home...nothing. I was truly surprised that as costly this item was, that the scent didn't last. Big disappointment. I'm going back to Glade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
83joywolf
Would recommend to a friend? No