Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
4/30/2012

Customer review by BugThis65

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by BugThis65
by BugThis65

I don't have bad allergies but, my boyfriend does. And, he's allergic to cats & I have one. I started using this product to see if it would help at all & it really does. I spray it on EVERYTHING!!! The only thing is that it doesn't last very long since I use it so much. I literally buy at least 6 bottles at a time. Plus, it's really hard to find it stores. I haven't bought any in a while since I haven't been able to find any & I can tell the difference it makes for him. This is definitely something I would recommend. It really works great!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BugThis65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, but hard to find
10/4/2012

Customer review by lulu31

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by lulu31
by lulu31

I don't understand why this product has left my local area. This is great! I have allergies and 4 dogs, I think it makes a huge difference in the allergens in my home. Why isn't this made in the refill size?????

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulu31
washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/9/2012

Customer review by drstuu

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by drstuu
by drstuu

I have not been able to find this in stores or on line. It's the only product that works to knock down the allergens in the carpet, and sofa. Safe enough to use on the bed and pillows.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drstuu
puyallup,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Febreeze Allergen Reducer is great!
10/26/2012

Customer review by TNSwede

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by TNSwede
by TNSwede
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When febreeze first introduced the allergen reducer, I started buying it. Then over the years, it's been pushed aside for all of the new fragrances. I use it every day as a light spray over my sheets before I make my bed. Keeps the sheets smelling fresh until they get changed on Mondays. I can't find it in stores so was delighted to see that Walmart could order it for me and deliver it for free! This is the best deal going. For staples, I can put together an order at home in comfort and Walmart will deliver it to my door for free. No wear and tear on either my truck or myself fighting hoards of people only to find they don't have the item I want. Great item and great Walmart for this new program.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TNSwede
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2011

Customer review by elfinqueen

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by elfinqueen
by elfinqueen

this works great when sprayed on fabrics or furniture

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elfinqueen
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this product
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am a retired flightattendant. For years I smoked . Every time I would get off the plane to have a cigarette I would take my Febreze with me. I would spray all of my clothes & even my hair before returning to the plane. NO ONE I ever flew with knew that I smoked. LOVE<LOVE<LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Still use it on Everything around my home. Curtains, carpets, bedding. Best thing EVER invented!! I no longer smoke but recommend it to everyone for everything.

An anonymous customer
Georgia
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great For Use On Dog's Bed
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I use this Febreze Allergen Reducer on our dog's bed and also on our bed when I change the sheets. It really works! I was ordering it on-line, but I brought it in to our local store and showed it to the manager, he ran a code on it and it is now available in our store! If you have allergies or if you have children with allergies, I highly recommend this product. You can spray it on your furniture, bedding, carpets & curtains. It is wonderful!

An anonymous customer
Chesapeake Beach, MD, USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
A great time saver!
3/4/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love the Febreze Fabric Refresher: Allergen Reducer because it allows me to freshen fabrics that I cannot wash. I have two dogs and a four year old, so our couches and beds get dirty often. I deep clean the couches when I can, but I love having Febreze to freshen up the couches and comforters when I cannot clean them. We have also seen a reduction in allergies thanks to this product!

An anonymous customer
Gilbert, AZ
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This spray is dependable
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We have alot of allergies to different things in our family, including dust, pollen, mold, dogs, cats etc. Whenever I have company coming over, I refresh everything with this spray which greatly reduces the allergies for everyone involved. Also use it when I clean to reinforce what I just did.

An anonymous customer
West Bend, WI, USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
12/10/2012

Customer review by RollerHockey

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by RollerHockey
by RollerHockey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only product that our family have used over the years that actually take away the odor from roller hockey gears without the strong perfume fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RollerHockey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes my home smell great!
3/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product makes my living room smell clean. I spray it on my couches, recliners, and carpets. I love it when someone tells me, "Your house always smells so good"!

An anonymous customer
Lebanon, OH, USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great resource when showing house to potential buyers
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My home is currently "For Sale" and I make sure that Febreeze Non-allegenic formula is used throughout the house before showing it to potential buyers - to ensure the house has a pleasant non-allergenic scent.

An anonymous customer
Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
absolutely love
3/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My daughter has horrible allergies and this stuff seems to work tremendously

An anonymous customer
tx
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This product does an excellent job of covering the smell of dogs on furniture
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have three dogs and there favorite place to sleep is on the couch I use the febreze allergen product on the couch and not only do we not not smell wet dog but my husband does not sneeze.

An anonymous customer
Millington, TN
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This product works great!
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is a must product in our home and helps reduce allergy issues our family deals with most of the year! Makes our furniture and accent pieces get that refreshing it needs.

An anonymous customer
Mahopac, NY, USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love it
3/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Smells great, gets rid of odors and eliminates allergies somehow, use it everywhere when the allergy season begins

An anonymous customer
Howell, NJ, USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
nice smell
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have tried other brands but always come back to this one.

An anonymous customer
Grove City, PA 16127, USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Unhappy Mommy to Be
8/24/2011

Customer review by c2a0r0e4

1.0 stars 8/24/2011 by c2a0r0e4
by c2a0r0e4

Let me start by saying I buy nothing but Febreeze products for my home. I purchased this product and the smell was horrible. It may have masked the smell of my fabric, but the smell of the "refresher" was anything but fresh. I'm so disappointed with this particular scent and I don't have my purchase receipt to get my money back. So disappointing since we are such strong supporters of Febreeze products!

c2a0r0e4
wonderful!
5/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am allergic to dogs. My friend has 3 small dogs, and I spray the allergen reducer in their beds, the carpets and cloth furniture and it greatly reduces my reaction to the dogs! The unscented smells gross tho. So I use the clean splash scent. I love most of the freeze products!!!!

An anonymous customer
Whetstone, AZ 85616, USA
Great For Allergies
12/19/2010

Customer review by lallen

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by lallen
by lallen

This is the only product that I have found that will kill the allergies inside my home. Besides the numerous allergies I have to pollens, dust, mites, etc., I also have two dogs. I am unable to find the Allergen Reducer at any of the stores in my area. I am suffering because of it. I hope that some store starts to carry it soon!

lallen
Foley, Alabama
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews