Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
4/30/2012

Customer review by BugThis65

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by BugThis65
by BugThis65

I don't have bad allergies but, my boyfriend does. And, he's allergic to cats & I have one. I started using this product to see if it would help at all & it really does. I spray it on EVERYTHING!!! The only thing is that it doesn't last very long since I use it so much. I literally buy at least 6 bottles at a time. Plus, it's really hard to find it stores. I haven't bought any in a while since I haven't been able to find any & I can tell the difference it makes for him. This is definitely something I would recommend. It really works great!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BugThis65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, but hard to find
10/4/2012

Customer review by lulu31

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by lulu31
by lulu31

I don't understand why this product has left my local area. This is great! I have allergies and 4 dogs, I think it makes a huge difference in the allergens in my home. Why isn't this made in the refill size?????

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulu31
washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/9/2012

Customer review by drstuu

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by drstuu
by drstuu

I have not been able to find this in stores or on line. It's the only product that works to knock down the allergens in the carpet, and sofa. Safe enough to use on the bed and pillows.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drstuu
puyallup,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/28/2011

Customer review by elfinqueen

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by elfinqueen
by elfinqueen

this works great when sprayed on fabrics or furniture

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elfinqueen
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Febreeze Allergen Reducer is great!
10/26/2012

Customer review by TNSwede

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by TNSwede
by TNSwede

When febreeze first introduced the allergen reducer, I started buying it. Then over the years, it's been pushed aside for all of the new fragrances. I use it every day as a light spray over my sheets before I make my bed. Keeps the sheets smelling fresh until they get changed on Mondays. I can't find it in stores so was delighted to see that Walmart could order it for me and deliver it for free! This is the best deal going. For staples, I can put together an order at home in comfort and Walmart will deliver it to my door for free. No wear and tear on either my truck or myself fighting hoards of people only to find they don't have the item I want. Great item and great Walmart for this new program.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNSwede
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by RollerHockey

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by RollerHockey
by RollerHockey

This is the only product that our family have used over the years that actually take away the odor from roller hockey gears without the strong perfume fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RollerHockey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great For Allergies
12/19/2010

Customer review by lallen

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by lallen
by lallen

This is the only product that I have found that will kill the allergies inside my home. Besides the numerous allergies I have to pollens, dust, mites, etc., I also have two dogs. I am unable to find the Allergen Reducer at any of the stores in my area. I am suffering because of it. I hope that some store starts to carry it soon!

lallen
Foley, Alabama
Really Works
1/11/2010

Customer review by Mugs

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by Mugs
by Mugs

I love the Allergen Reducer! I am extremly allergic to dust and dust mites. I can really tell a difference after I use it. My symptoms lesson. My only concern is it is difficult to fine in stores.

Mugs
Tennessee
I Love it but i can't find it!!!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by jessica21

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by jessica21
by jessica21

This is the only product that works. We have a dog and cat in our household, and people can't even tell. However, I can't find this product anywhere near me anymore!!! The only one that works is the one with the YELLOW top.

jessica21
Chicago IL
great product...love it
1/8/2013

Customer review by beach2007

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by beach2007
by beach2007

great product...love it..makes my whole house smell just cleaned...eliminates all odors...a must have in todays world

beach2007
myrtle beach
Pet odors
3/19/2013

Customer review by Gloria26

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Gloria26
by Gloria26

I have a pet dog and she is in the house all the time and I need Febreze for the odors.

Gloria26
Columbus, Indiana
smells nice and no sticky residue.
5/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i buy this because i have allergies .this works well on everything.

An anonymous customer
Grove City, PA 16127, USA
Love Frebreze
5/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Febreze for years and I depend on it to get rid of odors with 1 spray and it lasts for a long time. I have a dog and 2 cats and it works really good on their odors. Thanks

An anonymous customer
Ceres, California
wonderful!
5/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am allergic to dogs. My friend has 3 small dogs, and I spray the allergen reducer in their beds, the carpets and cloth furniture and it greatly reduces my reaction to the dogs! The unscented smells gross tho. So I use the clean splash scent. I love most of the freeze products!!!!

An anonymous customer
Whetstone, AZ 85616, USA
Awesome Product, Helps Clear The Air
5/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love this product & am so happy that they've finally come out with an Allergen Reducer! Helps clear the air when I have friends or family who are allergic to my cat & keep their allergies down to a minimum. I always have this in stock at my house solely for that purpose!

An anonymous customer
Woodhaven, MI, USA
Great For Use On Dog's Bed
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this Febreze Allergen Reducer on our dog's bed and also on our bed when I change the sheets. It really works! I was ordering it on-line, but I brought it in to our local store and showed it to the manager, he ran a code on it and it is now available in our store! If you have allergies or if you have children with allergies, I highly recommend this product. You can spray it on your furniture, bedding, carpets & curtains. It is wonderful!

An anonymous customer
Chesapeake Beach, MD, USA
great resource when showing house to potential buyers
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My home is currently "For Sale" and I make sure that Febreeze Non-allegenic formula is used throughout the house before showing it to potential buyers - to ensure the house has a pleasant non-allergenic scent.

An anonymous customer
Farmington Hills, MI, USA
This spray is dependable
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have alot of allergies to different things in our family, including dust, pollen, mold, dogs, cats etc. Whenever I have company coming over, I refresh everything with this spray which greatly reduces the allergies for everyone involved. Also use it when I clean to reinforce what I just did.

An anonymous customer
West Bend, WI, USA
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this product
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a retired flightattendant. For years I smoked . Every time I would get off the plane to have a cigarette I would take my Febreze with me. I would spray all of my clothes & even my hair before returning to the plane. NO ONE I ever flew with knew that I smoked. LOVE<LOVE<LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Still use it on Everything around my home. Curtains, carpets, bedding. Best thing EVER invented!! I no longer smoke but recommend it to everyone for everything.

An anonymous customer
Georgia
This product works great!
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a must product in our home and helps reduce allergy issues our family deals with most of the year! Makes our furniture and accent pieces get that refreshing it needs.

An anonymous customer
Mahopac, NY, USA
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews