Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT/DON'T EVER STOP SELN
10/21/2013

Customer review by daughterisaprincess

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by daughterisaprincess
by daughterisaprincess

I love this product ever since I found it. I use it on bedding, carpet, rugs (especially the ones to the entrance to the house), blankets, pillows, inside of my purses, some coats, closets, mattresses, shoes, house slippers, cars (carpet), everywhere there is material that can collect bacteria and or smells bad. Please, DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT!!! I BUY IT BUY THE BUNCHES BECAUSE I USE THAT MUCH AND HAVE ONE IN EVERY ROOM. JUST TO KNOW IT KILLS THE BACTERIA IS THE BIG PLUS FOR ME...THE LITTLE EXTRA IS THE SWEET SMELL IT LEAVES BEHIND. I'm never without this product!! NEVER!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughterisaprincess
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Love it!
5/16/2012

Customer review by Rebekah27

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Rebekah27
by Rebekah27

An entire bottle of formula leaked out into my daughter's play pen and it smelled HORRIBLE like rotten milk. I doused it with this antimicrobial febreze and the smell was completely gone as soon as it dried. I've sworn by this stuff ever since!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rebekah27
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
best price, shipping needs work though
8/10/2014

Customer review by Shinokawa

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Shinokawa
by Shinokawa

Least expensive I could find, this stuff is like gold on ebay, reasonable at walmart. Very difficult to find anti microbial anymore in stores. Only drawback is that the shipping takes too long anymore. Walmart used to be quick, this particular package took nearly 2 weeks and by then the trip I needed it for was over. Nonrtheless, great value, in stock when nobody else had it. Oh right, 3 bottles stuck in a bag and delivered in a box, slight leakage but nothing major.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shinokawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells fresh
7/10/2012

Customer review by FSavvy

4.0 stars 7/10/2012 by FSavvy
by FSavvy

I wanted something to spray mother in law's bed with, I am her in home caregiver. It smells nice and doesn't stain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FSavvy
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This REALLY Works!
11/11/2013

Customer review by Lucia54

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Lucia54
by Lucia54

I've been skeptical watching the commercials about this product, but now I'm a believer. This works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucia54
Broomall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product but never in stock
3/18/2013

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

The scent is OK, but I love this product because it is the only Febreze Fabric Refresher that is antimicrobial. I use it on pillows, blankets, sofas, chairs and virtually everything in my home. Walmart.com just needs to keep it instock and allow customers to purchase more than 2 at a time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great disenfectant
8/25/2014

Customer review by flent

2.0 stars 8/25/2014 by flent
by flent

Packaging and shipping unacceptable. They put sticky tape over the spray head that leaves a sticky residue that will not come off, ruining the spray head, Also, bought 12, so that it should have shipped in a manufacturer box neatly. Instead they were loosely repacked in an oversized box, causing spillage and making a disappointing presentation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by Renee821

2.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Renee821
by Renee821

As long as you don't really have much carpeting or furniture that you want to use this product on it may be a good deal for you otherwise in just one day of use you'll probably use up at least half of the bottle because it goes pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renee821
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good cleaning product
2/23/2014

Customer review by DudeOfCats

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by DudeOfCats
by DudeOfCats

Arrived safely and fairly quickly. I was/am? unable to get this product locally that I have seen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DudeOfCats
Scottsdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this.
1/18/2013

Customer review by msjill

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by msjill
by msjill

I love this. I use it in my dogs room. No matter what kind of accident they have it stays fresh. I'am just sorry they don't have it in the NOTICEABLES anymore.

msjill
El Paso, TX
Clean fabric, Clean air......
5/16/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

LOVE LOVE LOVE! 2 dogs, 1 cat, and a hard working husband = smelly furniture!I'm always worried about the bacteria & microbial agents in the air/furniture that can cause illnesses. But I feel confident using Febreze AntiMicrobial Fabric Refresher. It has a very fresh light scent, not perfumey like most fabric refreshers or air scent sprays. I use this product & aaaahhh FRESH & CLEAN!

An anonymous customer
I had a problem with mold and subsequently mold spores of which I am super allergic to
10/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had purchased some fabric refresher-antimicrobial about one year prior and it was just sitting there.....I did not think it would work to rid the air of spores as I was using another more expensive product that I was very dissatisfied with and decided to try refresher antimicrobial. To my pleasant surprise it worked very well indeed. I was so happy I bought 10 bottles in fear that it would be discontinued. Please keep this product on the shelves. Of course, I cannot find it locally, I bought it on line!

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Cannot Find This Product!
11/3/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I moved last month from Southern California to Northern Washington state. I used this product often and loved it. I could find it at many local stores there. Here in Bellingham, WA 98225, I have been unable to locate this product anywhere. Is there some way I can look up where it might be available in the 982-- area?? Thanks. I'd hate to have to order it online for shipping.

An anonymous customer
Bellingham, WA, USA
Where can I find this?!
11/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is excellent for refreshing pillows, mattresses, and especially pet beds. I'm in Michigan, and I can no longer find this product.

An anonymous customer
Greater Detroit Area, MI
this product has a great scent
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely LOVE!!! this product--the smell isn't overwhelming but works fantastically--gets rid of every kind of smell

An anonymous customer
Newark, Ohio
Smells great and keeps the ickies away!
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love love love using this spray when the household has got a cold or virus because not only does it keep the house fresh, I also know that it's killing germs and keeping the house smelling fantastic and clean with a super quick spritz. It's Super easy to use and efficient,also very very reliable and handy. There's something about a very clean smell that makes you feel great knowing that this spray does its job. It's also a great product for when you have kids in the house and want to keep a clean and fresh environment for them! It's also very great for a home with pets of all kinds! Defiantly recommend this product.

An anonymous customer
Concord, CA, USA
Terrible Container Design
6/2/2010

Customer review by Cyrilc

4.0 stars 6/2/2010 by Cyrilc
by Cyrilc

Love the product, hate the container. Top is easily dislodged. I buy from Amazon and when shipped the box is soaked and at least two of the Fabreze bottles are emptied. The top is just not secure. it pops off too easily. Good product. Please redesign so that top screws on securely.

Cyrilc
Worst Packaging Ever
4/16/2010

Customer review by NYclean365

1.0 stars 4/16/2010 by NYclean365
by NYclean365

The spray head on this bottle untwisted and left a mess in my car before I even got it home! It spilled out of the bag and ruined many of my other groceries. To remove the lid only requires a quarter turn of the spray lid - DO NOT USE this product around children or pets!

NYclean365
Ithaca, NY