Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 329 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

329 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

329 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
257
4 stars
46
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 239 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
Wonderful game!
2/26/2012

Customer review by BieberFever94

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by BieberFever94
by BieberFever94

I really love this game. It's great if you want to lose weight or if you just feel like rocking out. For me, I use it for weight loss. The great thing about it is, it doesn't even feel like i'm working out because i'm having fun and having a great time. It's fun for the whole family, it brings out the dancer in everybody. it's not about the score it's about having an awesome time, but if you like to play it to see how good you are, that's good too. :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BieberFever94
Stockton,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Kids and I Love this game very much....
11/26/2011

Customer review by FamilyFountainOf5

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by FamilyFountainOf5
by FamilyFountainOf5

I would recomend this in a heart beat it is fun energetic. We actually bought this for my 6 year old daughter on her birthday and she loves it even my oldest son hes 8. Me and my husband dance it as well and we just laughed the whole time. its a great game for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FamilyFountainOf5
Deltona, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes me want to Dance all day!!!
10/11/2011

Customer review by Aimzilicious

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Aimzilicious
by Aimzilicious
Top 1000 contributor

Bought this last Friday the day it came out at WALMART! My first Just Dance game... I want to collect all of them! My favorite is Price Tag, oh my, this game makes me wanna dance co'z you can unlock more gifts if you do good, So if you are in dancing, this would be perfect on you, but you can learn and practice makes perfect... It really makes me sweat like pig, you can do the 7-day challenge & you have to burn 3,000 calories a day, and I burned 8k calories a day, I just can't stop dancing! LOL.. here are some of the songs: Take On Me Beautiful Liar Pump it Forget You -cee loo Dynamite boogie wonderland what you waiting for?- gwen stefani daft funk bananaram price Tag -Jessie J California Girls Party Rock Anthem Crazy Little Thing Called Love -Queen --and many more!!! All you need is Wii remote to play, hold it in your hands, and it will read your moves... Just follow the steps like you're looking at yourself in the mirror,,, Hope my review helps!

Was this review helpful? (498) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aimzilicious
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Fan of Just Dance series, but #3 is a stinker :(
2/5/2012

Customer review by nivico

2.0 stars 2/5/2012 by nivico
by nivico

I'm a huge fan of the Just Dance series, but this 3rd iteration of the game feels cheap and lazy... The song selection is simply awful with lots of obscure tracks, lots of songs that don't really lend themselves well to dancing, and even more knock-off versions of popular hit songs than usual. The kind of stuff you'd expect from a $9.99 clearance bin game, but on a $40 game title it feels like a rip-off! The choreography is another area where Just Dance 3 fails... on JD's 1 & 2, the time and effort that went into developing the dance routines is obvious. This go round, however, you get the sense that they just put someone in front of a camera and told them to act as ridiculous as possible. Even the game play suffers here with users no longer being able to easily tell how well they're doing in real time. Long story short, if you're new to the Just Dance series I'd definitely recommend going with JD's 1 or 2 over this version. And if you're already a fan of the series... save your money and wait for JD 4.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nivico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Great Dance Game
10/18/2011

Customer review by nsmom89

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by nsmom89
by nsmom89

This game is so fun and easy to play. I love the just sweat option to keep track of how much you are working out. 3000 sweat points is like 30 minutes of swimming. I love the new songs and you unlock different things as you play. I liked Just dance 2 but didn't buy it so I bought this one instead. And I love that it has a halloween song on it since it is so close to halloween :)

Was this review helpful? (157) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nsmom89
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Dance 3 gets my vote
11/28/2011

Customer review by Fit4Real

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Fit4Real
by Fit4Real

I've been a fitness professional for 30+ years and have seen many things come down the road to try to get people interested in exercise. Just Dance 3 can be a great tool to get your kids off the couch and still be playing a video game. It's also great for those who think that they can't dance as well as those who like to burn up the dance floor. It's a game, and it's a great way to get started in aerobic training. But most of all, it's fun and whether you are playing on your own or with your friends, it's a great game. No matter what, it'll make you laugh and not take yourself too seriously, which is what we all need in our life. Very nice selection of dance songs on this one too. Try it! You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fit4Real
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/8/2011

Customer review by leigh16

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by leigh16
by leigh16

This game is so fun if you like the other Just Dance games.You can chose which dancer to want to be instead of just having to be one of the characters.

Was this review helpful? (206) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leigh16
Gallatin,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game!
11/16/2011

Customer review by shutchomouth

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by shutchomouth
by shutchomouth

I bought this game for my eight year old daughter on her birthday. The kids have played the game for three hours a day since and would continue to play more if I allowed it! Great game!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shutchomouth
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
11/9/2011

Customer review by tennizgirl

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by tennizgirl
by tennizgirl

My daughter and her friends absolutely love this product!! They spend hours doing the routines. They especially like the new and current music. A Christmas "must-have" for any girl who loves to dance!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tennizgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for get together
11/3/2011

Customer review by poohlero

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by poohlero
by poohlero

I think it is one of the best just dance game ever made. some song can be a bit hard for younger children maybe up the age 10. overall, is very good

Was this review helpful? (95) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poohlero
nyssa, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Family Time!!!!
1/1/2016

Customer review by Nickey24

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Nickey24
by Nickey24

Kids love the music old and new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickey24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for parties or just a work out for yourself.
11/21/2011

Customer review by BleedBlueandWhite

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by BleedBlueandWhite
by BleedBlueandWhite

I took it to a party and the crowd loved it. Way better than the first two. The songs are new and loved by most. They also have classics. It's so interactive that it makes you work up a sweat. Also, they have a special option for working out. I am so pleased. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BleedBlueandWhite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/15/2011

Customer review by uresla

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by uresla
by uresla

My daughter(11) was waiting to get this dance tape she loves it. She has the other ones and has such a good time with them. I do daycare and my daycare children even love to dance with it, even the one year olds.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uresla
Pierz,MN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great workout
11/21/2011

Customer review by yycortez

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by yycortez
by yycortez

I bought this for my daughter. I thought it was going to be a boring game. and to my amazement it is a great game. Started dancing with her and before I knew it we been doing this for hours. this is great. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yycortez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dance dance 3
12/16/2015

Customer review by Momof3

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Momof3
by Momof3

Daughter loves the dance dance games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/16/2011

Customer review by MykesMommy

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by MykesMommy
by MykesMommy

We actually rented this from RedBox first. And we absolutely love it. It is so much fun to play and a great work out. We are returning the rented one tonight, then going to Walmart to buy it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MykesMommy
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
12/7/2015

Customer review by Mztrish

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Mztrish
by Mztrish

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mztrish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
11/25/2015

Customer review by leeno

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by leeno
by leeno

This is a Christmas gift so I haven't given it to my kids yet, but I hear it's a good one and it was the one they were asking for. Walmart had it at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leeno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game for anyone all ages
11/14/2011

Customer review by bushy13

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by bushy13
by bushy13

My favorite out of the three just dance games...i absolutely love it...anyone any age can play it and have a great time while playing it :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bushy13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We're Dancing!
12/15/2011

Customer review by KTPuckett

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by KTPuckett
by KTPuckett

This game could not be more fun! We get our groove on, giggling the whole time. Great song selection, too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTPuckett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews