Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
10
1-20 of 32 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Not Worth the Money
8/14/2011

Customer review by Kanemoto

1.0 stars 8/14/2011 by Kanemoto
by Kanemoto

Neither charger supplies enough power to charge my Nano. The connections are also unreliable. Speakers sound cheap and tinny. (You get what you pay for.) Cables, splitters, cases, wrist strap, etc. are not very useful. Only worthwhile accessory is the hard silicon case. All in all, that makes this an expensive waste.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kanemoto
Would recommend to a friend? No
with Ipod Nano this accessory bundle is good deal
9/2/2011

Customer review by sat99

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by sat99
by sat99

Got USB and car charges, and lots of other required accesories including mini speakers for Nano. Good deal for a price

Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sat99
Citrus Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/12/2011

Customer review by foxwood

3.0 stars 8/12/2011 by foxwood
by foxwood

Ematic 14-in-1 Accessory Kit for iPod nano 6th Generation Came complete. every thing worked properly. Car charger hard to work incomplete assembly directions.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A lotta stuff!
8/21/2011

Customer review by LeaAA

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by LeaAA
by LeaAA

Some thing for every body! All fits well. Different speakers, rather have one pictured. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeaAA
southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
12/28/2011

Customer review by mommazee

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by mommazee
by mommazee

I purchased this bundle for the Ipod Nano as a gift for my daughter and it's really a nice array of accessories. The speakers actually sound pretty good considering they are not very big.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommazee
San Fernando Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy
3/16/2012

Customer review by Mrsfyredude

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Mrsfyredude
by Mrsfyredude

This little "kit" was filled with some handy-dandy little items. I especially enjoyed the car charger and the speakers. However the plug that came with it so you could charge your iPod from an outlet broke within the first few days. One of the prongs got stuck inside the outlet, not fun. Luckily I have a Nook also and just use that plug to charge if need be. All in all, not bad for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsfyredude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2012

Customer review by surveyor271

1.0 stars 1/29/2012 by surveyor271
by surveyor271

A little on the 'cheap' side. Unable to use clip of nano if silicone cover is on. Unhappy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surveyor271
Would recommend to a friend? No
Why Bother?
5/6/2012

Customer review by lamb79

2.0 stars 5/6/2012 by lamb79
by lamb79

There is so much in this Accessory Kit that I will never use, or have already, that I cannot imagine what spurred me to buy it. What a waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lamb79
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/12/2012

Customer review by DBGreen

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by DBGreen
by DBGreen

Bought this kit for my daughter as part of an Ipod package. She loved it, and her friends asked where I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBGreen
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Buy
1/21/2012

Customer review by ZoesNana

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by ZoesNana
by ZoesNana

This kit comes with everything you would ever need for your IPod nano. It has a USB wall charger & car charger, a carrying pouch & portable speaker. It has 4 silicone cases so you can change your IPod nano's color to Clear, blue, pink, or a hard black case. It come with a wrist strap so you can listen to your nano on the go. It has an AUX cable, and audio splitter & airplane adapter, a cleaning cloth and screen protector. Like I said, it has everything you would need in one box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoesNana
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2012

Customer review by djewel

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by djewel
by djewel

It was worth the money. Everything worked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djewel
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2011

Customer review by Blanchehd

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Blanchehd
by Blanchehd

Was nice to get all the odd pieces that you need (plug in charger, car charger, cover, cleaning cloth, etc). Haven't played with it much yet. But for the money, was a good purchase with the iPod.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blanchehd
Stoughton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Bundle
4/30/2012

Customer review by Peanut2774

4.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Peanut2774
by Peanut2774

Speakers are awesome for the size, thought the cord could be a little longer. The watch is awesome for running. I don't do enough traveling for use the airplane jacks but I'm happy with everything for the price. Glad I found it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peanut2774
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent product
12/29/2011

Customer review by cquine77

3.0 stars 12/29/2011 by cquine77
by cquine77

I bought this product in conjunction with an Ipod nano as a gift. The accessories were to make the listening experience a little better. Overall, the items are a great addition to your ipod experience. However, the nano covers are not made properly. They don't fit right and you have to adjust it continuously to find the buttons on the top of the nano. It'll do for now and it was a whole lot cheaper than buying all of these individually. That would be my only complaint about this package deal. The other adapters work great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cquine77
East Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not worth buying
7/10/2012

Customer review by Ithastobeadeal

1.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Ithastobeadeal
by Ithastobeadeal

I bought this so I could charge my iPod and also have speakers for it too. The cord to plug it in is so short you have to set the speakers right next to the outlet, so they won't sit on a nightstand or cabinet. One week after I bought it the cord for the charger stopped working and now I can't charge it with the outlet, it is also the cord that works the speakers, so they are now useless. The other items are cheaply made and I probably won't use them, except for the bag to keep it from getting scratched if I put it in my purse. I would definately not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ithastobeadeal
Mayfield, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/30/2011

Customer review by Lori7293

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Lori7293
by Lori7293

We purchased this product the same time we purchased the ipod. The VERY FIRST TIME we used the charger, it burnt up the ipod. I would NOT recommend anyone to purchase this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lori7293
Would recommend to a friend? No
CHEAPO accessory kit
1/3/2012

Customer review by TBinFL

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by TBinFL
by TBinFL

I chose this accessory kit to go with the purchase of my ipod nano. I mainly wanted it for the wall and car chargers; however, the USB cable does not fit properly into the ipod and doesn't charge very well. The carry case is not large enough to accomodate the earbuds and AUX cable along with the ipod itself. The speakers are less than what I expected. This is certainly a CHEAP set of accessories. You definitely get what you pay for with this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBinFL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2011

Customer review by zlbs

1.0 stars 12/28/2011 by zlbs
by zlbs

I ordered this as a package deal and the charger would not fit my ipod shuffle. I had to return the accesories package, which was inconvenient! Not happy about that at all. Once I went to the store to buy accesories they were all sold out! I had nothing to charge my daughters ipod for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zlbs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/23/2011

Customer review by Ebony7

1.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Ebony7
by Ebony7

I returned the product. The product was defective.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ebony7
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2012

Customer review by johndeeregirl7

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by johndeeregirl7
by johndeeregirl7

Does ipod generation 7th meet standers of kit in bundle of the 6th generation with speakers that is $14.00?

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johndeeregirl7
Madison,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews