Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
The Best Show On TV Continues
10/22/2011

Customer review by Jbdemented

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by Jbdemented
by Jbdemented

What can I say about Sons Of Anarchy that hasnt been said? For those who have never watched before, SOA is an action drama about an outlaw motorcycle club in Northern California. In My opinion its the best show on TV, and Im seriously addicted. Season 3 begins in the aftermath of the kidnapping of the character Jax's son. Also the continuation of Gemma on the run after being framed by the evil Agent Stahl. And not to give away too much, but the club ends up in Belfast Ireland. Which we learn some things about the history of Samcro. If Youre a fan of the series, I definately recommend purchasing this awesome DVD set. Theres 3 extended episodes, alot of deleted scenes, and as a bonus theres 4 all new scenes that take place between season 3 and 4 which is currently playing on FX, that explain some things we missed during the clubs 14 month incarceration. And if Youve never watched before, You got to check it out. Its addictive. And dont forget to watch SOA season 4 on FX every Tuesday night at 10.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jbdemented
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful!
9/9/2011

Customer review by gloustergal63

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by gloustergal63
by gloustergal63

I love this show! Very exciting and interesting characters. Don't be surprised if you end up sitting up all night watching one episode after another. And I love being able to watch the series without commercial interruptions. In fact, even though I can watch Season 4 on television, I think I'm going to wait until it comes out on DVD so I can watch it without commercials.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gloustergal63
Groveport, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/30/2011

Customer review by Elektra613

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Elektra613
by Elektra613
Walmart associate

This is my husbands favorite show. He's been looking forward for this season on DVD. It's just in time for his birthday. I'm hoping Walmart will carry all of the seasons as they are released. This is a great series for the die hard fans of motorcycle clubs everywhere. It may not be like it is in Charming, but it is still a family oriented with its members and family. Can't wait to see what Season 4 brings to the table.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elektra613
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great product for the price
12/8/2015

Customer review by Bobby

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Bobby
by Bobby

It was easy to do no lines to fight and I got what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/25/2011

Customer review by GASOA

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by GASOA
by GASOA

I absolutely LOVE this show!!!! I could not wait to receive season 3 SOA in the mail, the very day that it came to my house I couldn't help myself but to pop it in and get myself halfway through the season in one night and then finish it the next day!!!! I recommend all 3 seasons of SOA to any true fan!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GASOA
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Son's of Anarchy is AWESOME
10/1/2011

Customer review by TheBaileyCrew

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by TheBaileyCrew
by TheBaileyCrew

Walmart wants me to either review their services or this movie, so I will touch on either. If you have not watched an episode of Son's of Anarchy (referred to as SOA from this point on) then you can start with Episode 1 of season 3 and get right on it. You will have to take into effect that you will have missed 2 amazing seasons with so much action you can hardly shake a stick at it. You will need a weeks worth of popcorn to get by. Purchasing from Walmart.com made it easy, because I placed my order (even used paypal) and it was delivered to my house 6 days later. Walmart could do better on the shipping times, but I did not have to get out to retrieve it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBaileyCrew
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Sons of Anarchy Season 3 is essential
10/27/2012

Customer review by Jinkies74

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Jinkies74
by Jinkies74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Season 3 of Sons of Anarchy was a tough season, a lot of background info, with the crew in Belfast, it was sometimes hard to understand what everyone was saying. I definitely recommend buying this season for your collection, watching it over again on dvd allowed me to see a lot I had missed when it first aired. I love the bonus features. Great Show, a must have for any collector. Walmart is my favorite choice for dvds, shipping was fast and dvds arrived securely, safely. They have a wide variety like Sons of Anarchy and are lower priced than most other websites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jinkies74
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good One
1/27/2015

Customer review by Zorkie

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Zorkie
by Zorkie

Great DVD !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zorkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Valentines day gift
2/24/2012

Customer review by NBW32

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by NBW32
by NBW32

I would recommend this product and any other product bought through walmart at the store or online. I shop at walmart through the store and online. I have never had any complaints about the products bought or the use of the services provided. If you are looking for something nice I would recommend walmart. The prices are low and resonable when compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NBW32
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/16/2012

Customer review by Tianne

4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Tianne
by Tianne

I ordered this DVD set along with the 2nd season. I was very disappointed in the case it was a mess....like something hot melted the plastic. The case on season 2 was broken at the bottom. Since they were a gift, I was a bit embrassed that Walmart would send these out to me in their condition. It will make me reconsider where I purcahse Season 4.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tianne
Everett, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
love the quickness of getting my order
9/8/2011

Customer review by baby66

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by baby66
by baby66

i love the easy access on ordering my order of this movie and how quick it came to me via mail. i enjoy the savings that i got from doing the on line ordering, and i wll order again. thanks walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baby66
marysville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/10/2012

Customer review by lann47

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by lann47
by lann47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very good price and it was nice to shop online instead of fight the crowds. definately do my christmas shopping online next year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lann47
cincinnati ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2011

Customer review by Wildfire302

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Wildfire302
by Wildfire302

I got this DVD Son's Of Anarchy Season 3 at the best price I have ever seen shipping was done fast and had no problems at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wildfire302
Sevierville Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent
9/30/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is by far the best season of Sons yet. The season finale is unbelievable and you won't even see it coming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
SOA season 3 was awesome!
9/30/2011

Customer review by JLinGeorgia

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by JLinGeorgia
by JLinGeorgia

I completely missed season 3 so I preordered it and got it soon enough to catch up before season four aired.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLinGeorgia
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great if you love SOA
10/5/2011

Customer review by BD2011

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by BD2011
by BD2011

Great season - love the show - could be a little cheaper but definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BD2011
Jordan, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by Marm78

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Marm78
by Marm78

Love the show, it's great to be able to catch up on the shows you missed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marm78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item
10/22/2011

Customer review by JEFFGORDONFAN42

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by JEFFGORDONFAN42
by JEFFGORDONFAN42

I am very happy with this purchase and how quickly I received it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEFFGORDONFAN42
Bettendorf, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Love this show!!!!
11/12/2011

Customer review by Brandonsmom36

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Brandonsmom36
by Brandonsmom36

Great DVD set. As always a great price and shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandonsmom36
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
11/8/2012

Customer review by Fantum1o1

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Fantum1o1
by Fantum1o1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great show, awesome music. Can't wait for next episode.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fantum1o1
Clearwater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews