Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Lighting - Good for the Price
5/21/2012

Customer review by MiamiFLMom99

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by MiamiFLMom99
by MiamiFLMom99

I bought 2 sets of these, 4 all together. It was easy to assemble, and they were charged when I opened them. They are very nice in appearance, and the lighting off the cracked glass is has an elegant look. They truly do light up the immediate area they are in, as I have them spread out on our deck. I can see them lite from in the house when I look out the window, and I love them. Keep in mind as I've learned, these types of solar lights are not very bright, not enough to light up an area, but enough to light up the immediate area they are placed in. I could easily see in the dark when they are on and there is no moon out.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiamiFLMom99
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/25/2012

Customer review by whitewater1

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by whitewater1
by whitewater1

These solar lights are an attractive design and surprised me with the sturdy construction. The glass globes emit an eye appealing pattern and really add to making my backyard attractive.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitewater1
Gresham Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Fantastic Surprise
7/27/2012

Customer review by Teymour

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Teymour
by Teymour

I had low expectations--but, the lights proved me wrong. They are cute and dramatic and serve the purpose--they light the path. They cast a nice glow on the ground, but the real joy is seeing them lined up and actually showing the way through the darkness to my guest house. I bought 7 sets (14 total lights) and do not regret it. It's nice to see a product deliver on what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teymour
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love these solar lights.
8/15/2012

Customer review by EarthyLady

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by EarthyLady
by EarthyLady

Love these solar lights. Would buy new ones every year but not this year!, I am sure these will last. Bought 2 sets and they work great. I also leave them out all year around. Well built, dependable and love the reflections they throw on the ground. Like them so much I am buying 2 more sets to put around my yard.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EarthyLady
Somers Point, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2012

Customer review by stu329

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by stu329
by stu329

This product is really nice. Easy to put together. Just screw together and stick in the ground; remove tape and your done. Lights will come on a\when dark. shines a beautiful pattern on the ground.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stu329
oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by ParadiseFit

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by ParadiseFit
by ParadiseFit

Hanging solar light are of good quality for the economical price paid and used in my front yard. I am seriously considering purchasing another set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParadiseFit
Guam, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The best solar lights I've ever purchased! Very well made and the light really lasts. It's a wonderful soft amber glow instead of the garish blue-white light. The crackle finish is lovely. These are up all year in my yard, through cold & snow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Klamath Falls, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2012

Customer review by starhorse

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by starhorse
by starhorse

I like the Denton Hanging Solar Light set, but the light is not as bright as I had expected. I actually thought they would be a lot brighter than they are. However, they are decorative in my garden.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starhorse
Rural Hall, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2013

Customer review by nonezero

1.0 stars 2/19/2013 by nonezero
by nonezero

these do not work at all they give very little light

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonezero
houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!!
4/25/2013

Customer review by Maltashopper

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Maltashopper
by Maltashopper

Great addition to my solar lights. Westinghouse makes very dependable solar lights and I will stick with Westinghouse for my solar lights. Much bigger than I expected and very pretty reflection at night. I'm so happy with them and recommend them to everyone. This style of solar light works well in all seasons. So glad I bought these when they were in stock and hope they come in stock again. I promise you won't be sorry if you buy them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maltashopper
Rochester Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day