Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

8 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

8 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great little item.
3/3/2012

Customer review by lp109

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by lp109
by lp109

Great idea. Makes the seat belt much more comfortable. Big comfort for little price.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lp109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Save your money and do not buy this product
2/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item is made of brittle plastic and broke the first time I fastened it to the seatbelt. Thinking maybe that was a fluke, I attached the second clip and it immediately broke as well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect!
11/13/2013

Customer review by Maloneywisner

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Maloneywisner
by Maloneywisner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This little clip is perfect for keeping that shoulder belt off your neck. I am 4'11" and in my husband's SUV the darned belt was annoying. I tried changing positions of the belt but it didn't solve the problem. This inexpensive clip went on with no trouble and no more problems with the annoying shoulder strap for me. I bet it would work great for children and keep them from putting the shoulder strap behind them which creates a dangerous situation if involved in an accident.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maloneywisner
East Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2013

Customer review by cruzthis

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by cruzthis
by cruzthis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got that seat belt off my neck, have driving test my hubby said why u always pulling on SB I said it won't stay down off my neck and being short and busty don't help either. now i can Drive and stay focus

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cruzthis
UNION CITY, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
seatbelt adjuster
9/26/2015

Customer review by pjs27

1.0 stars 9/26/2015 by pjs27
by pjs27

These do work and keep the seatbelt from cutting into your neck. Problem is that they do not last long. I've had 2 in the past 2 months and the 2nd one is now needing to be replaced. Are cheap and that is what you are getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjs27
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/16/2013

Customer review by Auntneice

3.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Auntneice
by Auntneice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is a bit flimsier than others I have tried, but so far are functioning as desired. I hope they last as long as the others I've tried, but fear they won't. Much lighter weight plastic and shaped in such a way that I wonder if the "hook" will hold long term. I guess I'll find out in time. Overall, a good buy, considering it's only a couple of bucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntneice
Yreka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very flimsy
10/1/2013

Customer review by CDRUPP

1.0 stars 10/1/2013 by CDRUPP
by CDRUPP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not at all like ones I ordered from Carol Wright gifts. These are very cheap and flimsy and don't fit like the ones I have. Don't like them at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDRUPP
Millport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.