Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 74 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
NEED MORE!!!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Contractor Girl

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Contractor Girl
by Contractor Girl

After years and years of trying anything I could find to heal my hands I was introduced to the Carmex healing cream & replenishing cream a few years ago by a friend. My hands used to be in constant pain and dry and cracking from tile work. It would wake me up at night...these products are awesome. My hands feel great. I keep some in my work vehicle, some in my personal vehicle and some by my bed. I love everything about it except that I can't find it anymore and that it's expensive. It was never very available. There has only been one store I could ever find it in and now they aren't carrying it either.

Contractor Girl
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps dry hands!
1/22/2016

Customer review by LouLou1947

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by LouLou1947
by LouLou1947

I bought my first tube of Carmex healing cream 3 years ago not knowing how wonderful it would be. I have always had problems with the skin around my finger nails cracking and in the last 3 years since I have been using Carmex I have not had one crack in my skin. Love, Love, Love it!!!

LouLou1947
Ashland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Besever healing hand cream
1/30/2016

Customer review by RenaissanceWoman

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by RenaissanceWoman
by RenaissanceWoman

Carmex Replenishing Cream is the BEST I have ever used. I rehab houses with chemicals, cold weather, and sheetrock dust. My hands are all dried out. This product fixes them!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RenaissanceWoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
1/19/2016

Customer review by Mammy67

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Mammy67
by Mammy67

Bought carmex replenishing cream and has made a huge difference in my skin. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Mammy67
Oak Grove, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
1/8/2016

Customer review by crusher

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by crusher
by crusher

I have used alot of Stuff, but this really works.. my hands get were they crack and bleed, Carmex is the best i have ever used...

crusher
Ewing, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect title
1/5/2016

Customer review by menette

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by menette
by menette

I got this and cannot find my product anywhere! I have recommended it to everyone!!!!! Only cant find it!!!! Always out of it and 90% of stores don't even carry the replenishing. Cream. Not greasy, and doesnt leave residue.

menette
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
replenishing cream
1/3/2016

Customer review by paula dees

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by paula dees
by paula dees

this lotion is fantastic. Using a variey of medicines that dry my skin. This cream is such a pleasant hand cream! I use daily...all throughout the day...even share with the children in my groups (boys included). They even chose this over a sticker!!

paula dees
Milton, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carmex Healing Cream
12/7/2011

Customer review by LBJ22

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by LBJ22
by LBJ22

I am a nurse and have to say that this product works great! Smells like the original carmex (not to strong). Doesn't leave hands feeling greasy and stays on when you wash your hands. Works great for people whoe hands crack open during the winter time due to weather/excessive hand washing.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LBJ22
Augusta, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Replenishing & Hydrating Cream are THE Best!
12/23/2015

Customer review by Cindy Cu

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Cindy Cu
by Cindy Cu

My skin dries and these two products keep the moisture in my skin whether it is during the heat of summer or the cold of winter. Also, they are reasonably priced so a solid skin care regimen is affordable. I use the Replenishing Cream for "1st aid" areas (like hands and feet) as needed, while I use the Hydrating Cream on a daily basis as body lotion.

Cindy Cu
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can no longer find in any store
12/27/2015

Customer review by Siddasue

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Siddasue
by Siddasue

I love all of the Carmex skin care products but can no longer find them in any store in my town or within a 50 mile radius! Please help! Make this more available to the general public!

Siddasue
Kokomo, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exellent
10/2/2011

Customer review by ThreasaC

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by ThreasaC
by ThreasaC

I just bought this and I loved it. You only need a litte bit for your hands. It goes right in and doesnt leave your hands feeling greasy. I bought 3 of them. One for the office, night stand and my purse. Threasa

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThreasaC
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Carmex replenishing cream, 5 big stars
12/17/2015

Customer review by Greg2sdad1

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Greg2sdad1
by Greg2sdad1

I've been using this for a few yrs now, I'm a tilesetter by trade, so my hands were always dry and cracked from being immersed in water, grout, and thinset not to mention everything else im working on, carmex has brought my hands back from a dry like the Mojave desert, so thanks carmex, ive also used carmex lip balm since I was a kid

Greg2sdad1
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In a class by itself!
11/21/2015

Customer review by Lakela

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Lakela
by Lakela

I came across this product by accident when I was in one of the major chain drugstores. I had not seen it before, however, because I have used and loved the Carmex lib balm for years, I decided to buy the one and only tube of Carmex Replenishing Cream the store had on the shelf. I have not been disappointed! This product is unlike any other moisturizer I have used in that it is a thick "cream" that blends into the skin beautifully without any greasiness, lasts all day, and works effectively in combating the extra dry skin I have in the winter. The "pleasant scent" is mild and this product is devoid of the horrible perfumes some products contain.

Lakela
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is unbelievable!
2/27/2013

Customer review by Punxsutawney15767

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Punxsutawney15767
by Punxsutawney15767

All winter my hands have been dry, cracked and bleeding. I have tried all the other hand creams on the market, and nothing worked. After using carmex cold sore cream, with great results, I checked to see if carmex made a hand lotion. After 5 days, my hands are completely healed. The healing started after the first day. I have never used such an effective product, and I will keep a supply of it on hand at all times. My hands are as soft as a baby's behind! Thank you Carmex!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Punxsutawney15767
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Outstanding cream ... discontinued??????!!!!!! :-(
1/1/2013

Customer review by slicchic

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by slicchic
by slicchic

This truely is an outstanding cream! I've been using it several times a day for several months now. LOVE IT! It is completely non-greasy, and it is light weight. I have psoriatic arthritis and my fingers crack open. Of course, this does not prevent my condition, but it does help. I use a 1 inch strip of cream at each application, and it takes maybe 10 seconds to be completely absorbed ... don't even know it's there. No greasy residue at all (no smudges on my phone screen for instance#. I don't love the scent, but it is very light and gone within a moment or two. So, here's the problem... it appears that this cream is being discontinued. WalMart is no longer carrying it in their stores #and neither is Target). Very sad... Just bought several here to last me a while.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slicchic
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST!
1/20/2013

Customer review by honestreviewfromWI

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by honestreviewfromWI
by honestreviewfromWI

I am addicted to lotions and keeping my hands moisturized and this cream is more than amazing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honestreviewfromWI
wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for dry weather
11/5/2015

Customer review by MBGrammer

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by MBGrammer
by MBGrammer

Got a tube for use in harsh winters. Worked very well.

MBGrammer
Midwest USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best moisturizer on the market
11/17/2015

Customer review by Leah

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Leah
by Leah

Too bad most stores don't carry it on their shelves

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hand cream
11/10/2015

Customer review by whatevernamewillwork

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by whatevernamewillwork
by whatevernamewillwork

I like this item, it is creamy, not sticky!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whatevernamewillwork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product at reasonable price
10/10/2015

Customer review by WanKat

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by WanKat
by WanKat

I've been using this cream since it appeared on the shelves of our local drug store. It's non greasy, absorbs quickly, & keeps my skin moisturized. And at a reasonable price. I've paid much more of other creams that didn't perform nearly as well. I've used your lip products for years & I'm so glad you came out with this cream!!! They're all spectacular!

WanKat
Supply NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews