Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love carmex products
11/20/2011

Customer review by RaggedyAnnandandy

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by RaggedyAnnandandy
by RaggedyAnnandandy

I bought this for myself, loved the smell and feel of it on my skin...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaggedyAnnandandy
Galax,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
100% WORKS!!!!!
12/5/2012

Customer review by HonestlyTRUE100percent

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by HonestlyTRUE100percent
by HonestlyTRUE100percent

I have never came across any thing that really takes care of any kind of dry skin so quickly! I have used it for a couple of years and everyone that has tried it, just one time, goes and buys some!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonestlyTRUE100percent
Albert Lea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Camex Healing Lotion
12/7/2011

Customer review by LBJ22

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by LBJ22
by LBJ22

Works great! Smells like the original carmex (not to strong). Doesn't leave hands feeling greasy and stays on when you wash your hands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBJ22
Augusta, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love...love...love this lotion!!!!
10/8/2012

Customer review by PinkVampiire

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by PinkVampiire
by PinkVampiire

I absolutely love this lotion. When i saw that carmex made a lotion i was anxious to try it because i love their lip balm. It isn't greasy and soaks into your skin well leaving it feeling very smooth. It has a great smell, I think it has a tint of baby oil smell as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkVampiire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best cream for dry hands
4/2/2013

Customer review by 23920

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by 23920
by 23920

I tried everything on my daughter's hands. They were so dry and chapped and nothing worked. Then I got a free sample of this with the lip balm. I used it on her hands and it actually worked. We ordered the full size and use it on her hands everyday! I am so glad we found this because I was to the point of almost having to take her to the doctor for her dry hands!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
23920
Brodnax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Non greasy.. Love it
12/12/2013

Customer review by LucieB

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by LucieB
by LucieB

Great product, non-greasy. Use just a little drop, goes a long way. Maintains healthy hands especially in winter when my hands get very dry. I'm always washing my hands and using gel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LucieB
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thick and creamy without any greasy residue.
2/15/2014

Customer review by OmahaSmartShopper

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by OmahaSmartShopper
by OmahaSmartShopper

A little pricey, but it does provide excellent skin conditioning after a shower. I use it at the fitness center after showering, as it is just the right size to fit in a gym bag. It's thick, so you don't have to worry about dripping. I like the fragrance, but it would clash with any perfume or cologne you might want to use at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OmahaSmartShopper
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely the BEST lotion on the market!!!
4/1/2015

Customer review by cruising1

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by cruising1
by cruising1

I have extremely dry skin and no lotion has ever helped UNTIL I bought this one. Great scent - not too strong. I have many allergies and this lotion does not aggravate them at all. Does NOT leave your hands feeling greasy. I can apply and go back to the computer right away. Hands feel soft instantly. I have used this lotion for over a year and would not even think of using another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruising1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So lovely!
2/10/2015

Customer review by Loverockdoll

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Loverockdoll
by Loverockdoll

This is my favorite creme ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loverockdoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great hydrating cream!!!!.
11/25/2013

Customer review by 1happybuyer2

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by 1happybuyer2
by 1happybuyer2

Carmex's creams are very efective. This hydrating cream healed my severely dry hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1happybuyer2
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR DIABETIC SKIN
7/24/2015

Customer review by Mountain Mama

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Mountain Mama
by Mountain Mama

I've tried all the major brands of lotions for my dry feet and this one WORKS!!! Almost immediately your skin feels smoother and softer and with a few days of use my skin was no longer dry and cracked...something that diabetics need to avoid! Lasts a long time, smells wonderful (like cookies in the oven) is non greasy and doesn't leave stains on your clothes...getting ready to go buy my third tube! Thanks Carmex!

Mountain Mama
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Lotions & Creams
8/10/2015

Customer review by MommaCardie

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by MommaCardie
by MommaCardie

I buy this for my father who is in his eighties. He puts it on his scalp and it eases the itching of aging skin.

MommaCardie
Centralia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Changing wasnt for the better
8/4/2015

Customer review by CyberDog

2.0 stars 8/4/2015 by CyberDog
by CyberDog

I loved the original Carmex Hydrating lotion with the vanilla/cookies type smell. I am now disappointed they changed it.

CyberDog
New York, NY, United States
Smell
12/16/2014

Customer review by smilewide

1.0 stars 12/16/2014 by smilewide
by smilewide

Maybe it works....I didn't get to find out b/c the smell was too strong. Smells like regular lip balm carmex but all over..no thanks?!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilewide
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female