Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/27/2011

Customer review by steelersgirl24

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by steelersgirl24
by steelersgirl24

Theres not much usually to say about just lotion. But I have only used Carmex chapstick when my lips are dry, not on the regular, but it always has worked good. So I tried this lotion & it was amazing, I first bought the small ones. Then I seen a great deal for this one with a pump. If you have dry skin this a great lotion to use, its a little thick put perfect for small areas that are needed, and its not greasy just moistens and works wonders!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steelersgirl24
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Feels great on skin, smells great
9/29/2011

Customer review by Carolcatlover

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Carolcatlover
by Carolcatlover

Thank you Walmart for carrying this in the pump bottle as the stores around me only have the tubes and it's easier with the pump to get product sometimes. Anyhow, this feels really good on the skin, espeically on freshly shaved legs. I really like the smell of the product too, not too strong but to me very pleasant!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolcatlover
South Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I work in a nursing home, so I wash my hands ALOT. This is the best lotion I have found for healing extremely dry skin. Love the smell too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It feels great and I love the scent
10/9/2012

Customer review by j877630

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by j877630
by j877630

It's hard to find the larger size with the pump in the stores, so I stocked up online. It feels as good on the skin as the lip stuff feels on your lips , and the scent is also very soothing. Carmex should make a candle with this scent. I'd have them all over the house.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
j877630
Orange, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They need to make a super-size!
2/15/2014

Customer review by OmahaSmartShopper

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by OmahaSmartShopper
by OmahaSmartShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for winter skin care. Use it right out of the shower while your skin is still plumped from the water. It will seal in the moisture and you won't have that itchy feeling throughout the day. I personally don't like the pump bottle, as it doesn't get all the product out. It would be great if they had a snap top and the bottle could balance on both the top and bottom. This would be helpful when you're almost out of the lotion and need to flip the bottle so you get every last drop.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OmahaSmartShopper
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best hand cream out there--------
4/7/2014

Customer review by catfever

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by catfever
by catfever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This hand cream is the best I have ever used .purchased my first 13 OZ. 6months ago .it was good that I saved the used 13 OZ. jar of Carmex. when Ireceived the new 13 OZ. from Walmart the pump portion was half there .thats were the old jar came in .clearly the product was not inspected before it was shipped.old pump still works great which saved me from returning the product .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catfever
PJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2012

Customer review by AtHomeWifeNMom

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by AtHomeWifeNMom
by AtHomeWifeNMom

love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtHomeWifeNMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
CARMEX LOTION
11/22/2014

Customer review by Suziedca

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Suziedca
by Suziedca

I love Carmex healing lotion and gave a tube to my daughter and son-in-law. She is a care giver and washes her hands continuously throughout the day and he works on cars so his hands get rough and dry. They BOTH love this product and as you can see I've moved up to the larger size pump dispenser to give this year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suziedca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product. Why isn't it available in store?
8/30/2013

Customer review by COBC

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by COBC
by COBC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent lotion. Great moisturizer without being greasy. Just the right viscosity. Was unable to find it in store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COBC
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2013

Customer review by LadyVi1951

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by LadyVi1951
by LadyVi1951
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product. It truly heals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyVi1951
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.