Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

27 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

27 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 27 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Compact keyboard designed for size, not you
12/23/2015

Customer review by StockyPhilB

2.0 stars 12/23/2015 by StockyPhilB
by StockyPhilB

My biggest problem with this keyboard is the key placement. Somebody, probably someone who doesn't know how to type or use a keyboard, decided that the keys could all be spaced differently. So what you have with this keyboard is all the letters packed as efficiently as possible. The backspace key is shorter so you can't tell where it is unless you look at the keyboard. Assuming you aren't already looking at the keys because you can't find the 'delete' key with your pinky. All the F keys are packed nice and tightly so there's little to no space between the keys, again making it difficult to find any of the F keys (F5 for quick save, F9 for quick load in games, F11 for full screen, etc.). I paid $9.99 for this thing, but i wouldn't be any happier had i paid the $6.50 they're charging now because i simply want to beat this keyboard on my desk every time i hit F12 or home (happened trying to type this) instead of backspace. I hate this keyboard. I've been typing for 20+ years, and this keyboard makes my head hurt when i try to type. Not hurt from having to learn the keys, but hurt from anger knowing my finger placement is now wrong because somebody wanted to shave 2cm of plastic of this thing. It must have been cheap plastic too, because after having this thing less than 30 days, one of the feet broke. I've never..NEEEEEEVVVEEERRRRR....had a foot break on a keyboard...so i pulled the other off and i use a book to adjust height. In summary...$10 keyboard, so you get cheap materials, but that's acceptable except someone tried to make a better mouse trap with this one so you have to relearn many key placements to use. I say we just quit buying redesigned junk that doesn't meet the high standards of the '80's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StockyPhilB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Stopped working after a few months.
12/13/2015

Customer review by LG87

1.0 stars 12/13/2015 by LG87
by LG87

I bought this product a few months back for my sons computer. It was more or less exactly what I was looking for; Cheap and Wired. For awhile this keyboard worked fine. Then yesterday, it simply stopped working. For example, if we hit the '1' key, it input '1234,' hit '3' and it input '45,' yet if you hit '4' it inputs '43.' Nothing has happened to damage the keyboard, no spills, drops, etc. I can only guess that this product was defective.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LG87
Would recommend to a friend? No
key board pc
12/15/2015

Customer review by Joekarate1

2.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Joekarate1
by Joekarate1

The numbers on the right side of keyboard do not work at all. Ben to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joekarate1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent For Home Computer Use
12/2/2015

Customer review by DWisley

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by DWisley
by DWisley

This is a USB corded keyboard. It's light but has been durable so far, as I've used extended the cord to be able to use my PC comfortably because being disabled leaves my mobility limited. It's affordable for either being on a budget or a quick fix to finish a school or employment assignment. I would certainly recommend this keyboard. It's worked great for me so far...hope my review has been helpful for your own personal use. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DWisley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not reccomended for normal use.
5/25/2015

Customer review by CherrySurgeon

3.0 stars 5/25/2015 by CherrySurgeon
by CherrySurgeon

Unlike many of the other reviewers, mine was not broken and all keys were functional. The keys are even smaller than my laptop's keys and the backspace button is the same size as the letter/number keys. These are undesirable features if you are using this for normal use (and especially for work use). However, I think it's great for learning how to type fluently. For, the mere difficulty of typing with this and the near inability to delete your mistakes help you to learn to press the correct keys more definitely and make less typos.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CherrySurgeon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
greta price/product
11/23/2015

Customer review by toebezme

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by toebezme
by toebezme

Great item and price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toebezme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Morons! This is for the mouse NOT the keyboard
4/11/2014

Customer review by CCRDad1

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by CCRDad1
by CCRDad1

I wish people would pay attention, too many idiots out there. The mouse is great! No problems with it whatsoever. I have an HP mouse and a Microsoft mouse, both wireless and this is my favorite (mines red though). Great value!

Was this review helpful? (32) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCRDad1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
even for heavy gaming
11/9/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ok ill just start off with the fact that my cat had dioriah on this keyboard and it still works I easly disassembled it and bleached it and it still worked fine since then its been 4 years and once again still works. I use it for both heavy and light games like phase shift, ksp and crisis 3. im gonna hand it to onn on this one for a great cheap keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Keyboard = "ONN"-screen keyboard
8/26/2011

Customer review by ForgivenSoul

1.0 stars 8/26/2011 by ForgivenSoul
by ForgivenSoul

you may not understand my title until you read my comment first off i would like to say done even think about buying this keyboard. now this keyboard is bad they did a terrible job building it. i even opened mine up after i started having computer problems with it. and by computer problems i mean if i press enter or backspace it will shutdown my computer. but after i opened it up i discovered that the circuit board is made of a thin plastic like material (or is plastic =p) and to explain my title i am having you use my on-screen keyboard to type this review. although this keyboard looks like a great deal its not its just not worth the trouble i think my toaster would make a better keyboard in short dont buy this keyboard unless you want to waste your time and money and make sure you have a backup keyboard to replace this one after it goes out Final Review: Stars: 0 Value: 0 Meet Expectations: 0

Was this review helpful? (5) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForgivenSoul
Mooresville , NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
keyboard
11/4/2015

Customer review by drive5050

3.0 stars 11/4/2015 by drive5050
by drive5050

Fool your friends. Get a keyboard in the shape of a mouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drive5050
Would recommend to a friend? No
Its works but its definatly far from spill proff
7/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have it for a year and it works really good. im not a fan of the small back space but its 4 dollars so who cares XD its just definatly not spill proff that really messed it up...

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy it!
7/2/2015

Customer review by candyladylala

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by candyladylala
by candyladylala

I am delighted with this keyboard. I like the larger keys and the compact base I have found nothing but good features. I am so glad that I made the decision to try it. In my opinion this is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candyladylala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Onn Soft Touch Keyboard
9/2/2015

Customer review by RicksReviews

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by RicksReviews
by RicksReviews

This keyboard works excellent. I have bought several of them and would buy another for additions to the laptops my wife and I use. The keys are very soft and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RicksReviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
price is right
8/11/2015

Customer review by rveraz

4.0 stars 8/11/2015 by rveraz
by rveraz

bit small, but cheap enough to not worry about spilling coffee on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rveraz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
7/23/2015

Customer review by chattcat

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by chattcat
by chattcat

Needed this as a quick replacement while waiting for keyboard replacement. Especially good if you like big keys. Worked fine, no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chattcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
7/7/2015

Customer review by Ingrid

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Ingrid
by Ingrid

Works as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ingrid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
7/7/2015

Customer review by alex2004

4.0 stars 7/7/2015 by alex2004
by alex2004

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alex2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for the money
6/19/2015

Customer review by BEACHGUY33019

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by BEACHGUY33019
by BEACHGUY33019

I order the keyboard on-line. I also went to the store and bought one. The same exact keyboard was 5.00 cheaper on-line than in the store. It pays to check on-line prices!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BEACHGUY33019
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
6/23/2015

Customer review by Card

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Card
by Card

Works perfect, price ,Quality, 100%satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Card
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get ready to buy another
6/4/2015

Customer review by FamilyManandkids

1.0 stars 6/4/2015 by FamilyManandkids
by FamilyManandkids

Mine broke after a few days with light use. Sometimes keys work and sometimes not. Had to buy another, more expensive one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FamilyManandkids
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews