Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

18 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

18 reviews | 3 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-18 of 18 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Morons! This is for the mouse NOT the keyboard
4/11/2014

Customer review by CCRDad1

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by CCRDad1
by CCRDad1

I wish people would pay attention, too many idiots out there. The mouse is great! No problems with it whatsoever. I have an HP mouse and a Microsoft mouse, both wireless and this is my favorite (mines red though). Great value!

Was this review helpful? (32) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCRDad1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its works but its definatly far from spill proff
7/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have it for a year and it works really good. im not a fan of the small back space but its 4 dollars so who cares XD its just definatly not spill proff that really messed it up...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap Shoddy Keyboard
10/9/2011

Customer review by wurten

1.0 stars 10/9/2011 by wurten
by wurten

Several keys don't work or type the wrong character. I guess that's what you get for $10.

Was this review helpful? (4) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wurten
Hudson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2011

Customer review by samt725

1.0 stars 10/20/2011 by samt725
by samt725

Keyboard stop working after one month. Worthless and have caused me much lost of time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samt725
Would recommend to a friend? No
poor response
11/25/2014

Customer review by Cleozip

1.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Cleozip
by Cleozip

I just purchased this mouse and connected it. Sometimes it works and then I wait for response. Don't have issues with my laptop that's wireless. This mouse is junk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cleozip
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible keyboard
7/31/2011

Customer review by CarenDave

1.0 stars 7/31/2011 by CarenDave
by CarenDave

I bought this keyboard a week ago and the three key would not work at all, so I replaced it with another one this one the u button mal funtioned so every time you hit it you got a line of u's, I replaced that one with another and even more keys would not work. I gave up and just returned it. If I could rate this as zero stars I would.

Was this review helpful? (4) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarenDave
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUNK
8/22/2011

Customer review by Kingsley28

1.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Kingsley28
by Kingsley28

The S key doesn't work. Actually, it works great if when you push it you intend to write the number 128, the cap lock key opens the restart menu and the 2 key does nothing. The W key writes eqruw and simultaneously makes the brightness icon appear on the screen. It's actually quite interesting, but non-fuctional as a keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (5) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingsley28
Would recommend to a friend? No
Terrible Keyboard
10/8/2011

Customer review by MathewVlog

1.0 stars 10/8/2011 by MathewVlog
by MathewVlog

I purchased this keyboard because it was a good price and I wanted a keyboard to type faster on my ps3 and xbox 360. I was certainly wrong. I have even tried using this keyboard for my laptop. Certain keys would work, some wouldn't. Some letters I pressed, even when pressing it once, would act like I pressed it several times. Some buttons would even put my laptop into sleep mode and disconnect me from my wireless network. Save yourself time and money by not buying this keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (4) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MathewVlog
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Keyboard = "ONN"-screen keyboard
8/26/2011

Customer review by ForgivenSoul

1.0 stars 8/26/2011 by ForgivenSoul
by ForgivenSoul

you may not understand my title until you read my comment first off i would like to say done even think about buying this keyboard. now this keyboard is bad they did a terrible job building it. i even opened mine up after i started having computer problems with it. and by computer problems i mean if i press enter or backspace it will shutdown my computer. but after i opened it up i discovered that the circuit board is made of a thin plastic like material (or is plastic =p) and to explain my title i am having you use my on-screen keyboard to type this review. although this keyboard looks like a great deal its not its just not worth the trouble i think my toaster would make a better keyboard in short dont buy this keyboard unless you want to waste your time and money and make sure you have a backup keyboard to replace this one after it goes out Final Review: Stars: 0 Value: 0 Meet Expectations: 0

Was this review helpful? (4) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForgivenSoul
Mooresville , NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for the money
6/19/2015

Customer review by BEACHGUY33019

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by BEACHGUY33019
by BEACHGUY33019

I order the keyboard on-line. I also went to the store and bought one. The same exact keyboard was 5.00 cheaper on-line than in the store. It pays to check on-line prices!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEACHGUY33019
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
6/23/2015

Customer review by Card

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Card
by Card

Works perfect, price ,Quality, 100%satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Card
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy it!
7/2/2015

Customer review by candyladylala

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by candyladylala
by candyladylala

I am delighted with this keyboard. I like the larger keys and the compact base I have found nothing but good features. I am so glad that I made the decision to try it. In my opinion this is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candyladylala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
7/7/2015

Customer review by Ingrid

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Ingrid
by Ingrid

Works as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ingrid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
7/23/2015

Customer review by chattcat

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by chattcat
by chattcat

Needed this as a quick replacement while waiting for keyboard replacement. Especially good if you like big keys. Worked fine, no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chattcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
6/1/2015

Customer review by Brada

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Brada
by Brada

The keyboard is working great. Exactly what I expected. A tremendous value for a basic keyboard at a very low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
7/7/2015

Customer review by alex2004

4.0 stars 7/7/2015 by alex2004
by alex2004

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alex2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not reccomended for normal use.
5/25/2015

Customer review by CherrySurgeon

3.0 stars 5/25/2015 by CherrySurgeon
by CherrySurgeon

Unlike many of the other reviewers, mine was not broken and all keys were functional. The keys are even smaller than my laptop's keys and the backspace button is the same size as the letter/number keys. These are undesirable features if you are using this for normal use (and especially for work use). However, I think it's great for learning how to type fluently. For, the mere difficulty of typing with this and the near inability to delete your mistakes help you to learn to press the correct keys more definitely and make less typos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherrySurgeon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get ready to buy another
6/4/2015

Customer review by FamilyManandkids

1.0 stars 6/4/2015 by FamilyManandkids
by FamilyManandkids

Mine broke after a few days with light use. Sometimes keys work and sometimes not. Had to buy another, more expensive one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilyManandkids
Would recommend to a friend? No