Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for a toddler
12/21/2012

Customer review by tatormom

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by tatormom
by tatormom

this is a great first tackle box for the little boys who would like to be like dad, but can't handle the sharp lures in a real tackle box. the only suggestion i have is include some toddler safe lures in the tacklebox. i was under the impression it had 'something' in it but it was just empty. should include rubber worms or something just a thought.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatormom
hastings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i bought this for my grandson with the fishin pole
5/5/2014

Customer review by Glynjae

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Glynjae
by Glynjae

he loves his new tackle box and matching fishing pole great for kids at the age of 5yrs old

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glynjae
Two Rivers ,Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute and useful
12/31/2011

Customer review by knowledgeandwisdom

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by knowledgeandwisdom
by knowledgeandwisdom

Got this for my grandsons to keep their Lego sets separated. Also, to take their toys in the car on adventures.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knowledgeandwisdom
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality for the money.
8/25/2013

Customer review by RSNW

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by RSNW
by RSNW

I ordered this for my 4 yr old grandson's birthday. It was delivered to their Walmart store as promised in the timeframe promised. He loves it and my kids said they thought it was good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSNW
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by Sfwski

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Sfwski
by Sfwski

Arrived in a timely manner. Exactly as advertised. Easier than going to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sfwski
Prospect heights il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spider-Man tackle box
12/29/2013

Customer review by KJB80

2.0 stars 12/29/2013 by KJB80
by KJB80

Nice colors, but the yellow closure is very cheaply made. I got this for my 4 yrs. old grand son and I'm sure it won't last. Plastic is a little thin. I probably should of gotten a regular box but I also got the matching fishing pole and wanted it to match. Ok for the price I guess. Did the store delivery and it was very fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJB80
Chandler in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable
1/18/2015

Customer review by nelliona03

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by nelliona03
by nelliona03

I bought this for my 4 year old son as he can have his own tackle gear for our summer fishing trips with the family. It has withstood being over filled with toys and other things but still seems to be in perfect shape. Great item for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelliona03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What do u expect..
8/26/2014

Customer review by Madecheap

3.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Madecheap
by Madecheap

These are defiantly made for kids! Not something that is going to last for years. The clasp that keeps the box closed is cheap and snaps off with ease! Slightly disappointed, but the kids don't seem to mind cheap quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madecheap
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.