Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So much fun
12/15/2011

Customer review by yankeesgirl392

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by yankeesgirl392
by yankeesgirl392

After much hesitation on buying this game after reading reviews on the glitches and stuff, I decided to just buy it and I am glad that I did. I am having so much fun playing this game and enjoy every minute of the game. The glitches don't bother me, I actually find some of them humerous. I know a big glitch was TV/PC not working, it doesn't bother me at all, I like it that way actually. The only thing I don't like is you can't play other households in the game, nor move out people you don't want without deleting them from the game. If there is a way I would like to know. I have tried moving sims out and they were deleted it. Like for instant I have a daughter who wants to get married, only way for me to marry her is to have the dude move in with her and her toddler sister and mom and dad and dog.. I don't see any other option. I have tried moving sims on a "test" run to see, I moved people out and went and moved them into a bigger house and I scrolled over the old house it was empty so I don't know. I do understand that the console version is limited, there is only so much you can do, and the pc version is always so much better, but I don't have a pc that can run it, so this was my only option. The only other thing I don't like is the kinect thing... I will be playing and one of my kids will scream in the background and the stupid kinect will pick it up and make my sim do something I didn't want him to do... That kinda annoys me. I wish I could turn that off but I can't find it anywhere. I also came across an unlimited money cheat which I LOVE!!!! But I hate the stupid fire limit... Wish that wasn't there... Because that even fills just buy remodeling walls an such. I find it easier to play with one story homes as opposed to two but that's just me. I do think the game is worth the money and does have replay value and a lot of fun.. As I have invested many hours upgrading my homes and making sims!

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yankeesgirl392
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good childrens's game
6/8/2012

Customer review by cherl115

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by cherl115
by cherl115

I got this game for my 8 year old granddaughter, who loves this game. She has built a house like ours and has a family that lives in it that is like our family. She can build any type house, add any furniture she likes and different family members.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherl115
milledgeville, georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For my Daughter
3/12/2016

Customer review by Steelerdoug36

4.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Steelerdoug36
by Steelerdoug36

This product was exactly what my daughter wanted, she is 12 years old, and plays it often. The on-line and pick-up options that WalMart suggested was a great convenience, I would suggest this game to anyone who has a teen or preteen girl that wants to play video games. We have often looked for games for her but all we can ever find are shooters or quest games aimed at the boys and after a while the dance and signing games get boring.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steelerdoug36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kids love it
5/4/2012

Customer review by Jesus28

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Jesus28
by Jesus28

my son and his friends really love this game they cannot stay off of it

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesus28
cHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Caima

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Caima
by Caima

I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! Graphics are so pretty and it is age appropriate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
1/10/2016

Customer review by Soccerstud

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Soccerstud
by Soccerstud

Only thing, is that it doesn't work on the Xbox One.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soccerstud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Godson likes it and is enjoying it
12/28/2015

Customer review by Gamer

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Gamer
by Gamer

game is fun he said

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/4/2011

Customer review by NainaBug0

4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by NainaBug0
by NainaBug0

A great game, i thought it will be different then the regular Sims 3 game, but this game is just like it.

Was this review helpful? (35) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NainaBug0
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sims!!!
12/21/2015

Customer review by Markeisha

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Markeisha
by Markeisha

I use to play this on my sister Xbox all the time now that I have my own I had to get it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Markeisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cool game
12/29/2011

Customer review by fretspydr

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by fretspydr
by fretspydr

if you like sims then you'll like this one too. much like the previous versions but now you control the pets too and customize their personalities.must for the sims advocate!!!!!!!!

fretspydr
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes