Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Game
1/6/2012

Customer review by natalia10

5.0 stars by natalia10

I was going to give it a 4 but after the updates I really liked this game. It is a great game for people who like basketball games. First, it greatly improved in MY player mode from last year. Much harder and a longer journey to become the greatest. Second , after the update it also improved in gameplay from last year's game but however the defense was not so great. The multiplayer improved though I have to say it is a little bit slow. The legends mode is better than ever. And the Association mode is great. They are not cheap like last year where I once got in NBA 2k11 Dwyane Wade for four second round draft picks and keith bogans. Anyway, great game but I really hope that they improve the defese and you don't want to miss this game if you are a basketball fan. It improved everything except the defense in NBA 2k11. And they got all the rookies now to if you have live updates.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
natalia10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This game is great all around.
11/1/2011

Customer review by Bayamon2000

5.0 stars by Bayamon2000

This new version of NBA2K alaud me to play with my brothers in PR like they are in my house. very well produse game!

Was this review helpful? (21) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bayamon2000
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
He Loves It
12/22/2011

Customer review by monierains35

5.0 stars by monierains35

I purchased this game for my teenage son who loooveees basketball and he says this game is awesome, very life like and entertaining. This was supposed to have been a Christmas present but I decided it get it earlier when I saw the sale price and Im glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (10) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
monierains35
new orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2011

Customer review by KBnottoys

4.0 stars by KBnottoys

Great game!!! Brought it for my son for christmas, he has not stopped playing it,

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KBnottoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2012

Customer review by njwhalen

5.0 stars by njwhalen

My son loves this game and plays it whenever he has spare time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
njwhalen
Perrry, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/14/2012

Customer review by ps3gamerboy617

5.0 stars by ps3gamerboy617

The game is awesome, it's very realistic and the legends are awesome. I like My Player and the NBA today feature which makes you feel like you're in the NBA. Overall, the game is one you have to BUY and is very interesting to play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ps3gamerboy617
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Easy, fast, site to store went smoothly each time
12/30/2011

Customer review by Kimakakiki

5.0 stars by Kimakakiki

Great option especially nice shopping from home Then picking up at my convenience Thanks wal mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimakakiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by MrsTBear

5.0 stars by MrsTBear

The boys loved that they could have their favorite player on the cover. They play constantly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsTBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/14/2012

Customer review by LoveBeaches

5.0 stars by LoveBeaches

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and he loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveBeaches
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/28/2011

Customer review by drtu

5.0 stars by drtu

I got this game for my son and he loved it. The pick up from the store was easy and fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drtu
Stone Mountain, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by krisjazz

5.0 stars by krisjazz

Son loves the game. It was about $20 cheaper online than in the store. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
krisjazz
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/15/2011

Customer review by Mykidsareeverything

5.0 stars by Mykidsareeverything

Walmart is a great store. This game is going to be the best Christmas gift for my son.. I buy all his game from walmart and I know he is going to love all 3 my husband and I got him.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mykidsareeverything
Water Valley, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2K12
1/5/2012

Customer review by W201962

5.0 stars by W201962

The arrival of this item was two days early and my hubby loves it. Great Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
W201962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2012

Customer review by 3DFla

4.0 stars by 3DFla

Son and nephew LOVES the game...

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3DFla
DeLand, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very fun...
1/12/2012

Customer review by LGentry3376

4.0 stars by LGentry3376

Very fun & great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LGentry3376
Memphis,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nephew loves games
1/6/2012

Customer review by blsd2tch

4.0 stars by blsd2tch

Bought for my nephew for Christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blsd2tch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my son is a sports fanatic. loved this game.
1/9/2012

Customer review by thumbie

5.0 stars by thumbie

fast shipping and comparable prices

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thumbie
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game
1/11/2012

Customer review by desiann16

5.0 stars by desiann16

Wal-Mart came through once again. I was able to get my husband a wonderful gift that he absolutely loved at a wonderful price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
desiann16
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Game Doesn'twork
2/25/2012

Customer review by Souljahboy

2.0 stars by Souljahboy

Good game but it never worked.Could not find receipt 3 days purchase. It's a shame I'm stuck with a product that doesn't work

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Souljahboy
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never