Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/12/2012

Customer review by jenjstan

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by jenjstan
by jenjstan

I purchased this plate to replace the standard dealer plate that comes with new vehicles and love it! I thought it would look cheap so I was some what skeptical about buying it. After placing it on my suv I think it looks great for the price and so far after owning it for 2 weeks it has held up nicely. Great buy for the price. It just what I want: a little bit of sparkle but settle

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenjstan
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
4/1/2013

Customer review by Simple100Lady

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Simple100Lady
by Simple100Lady

I drive a black car and wanted just a hint of femininity on the exterior - and this did the trick! Its got clean lines, a thin row of bling, and its nice and sturdy. Well worth the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simple100Lady
Santa Ana CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
8/22/2011

Customer review by PooPah

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by PooPah
by PooPah

Really sharp looking on my brand new 2012 black Elantra!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PooPah
Wheeling, Ill.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly as expected!
10/21/2011

Customer review by mf55

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by mf55
by mf55

Very good quality and very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mf55
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Bling at its most tasteful
12/29/2011

Customer review by EmeldaMarco

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by EmeldaMarco
by EmeldaMarco

Who can't resist bling - subtle bling - on their car. I bought this for my best gal pal... Every time she walks towards her car, she can thing of me.. I inserted a "paper" license plate for a filler. Great "out of town" remember me gift. Not cheesy either ! and the price - give me a break ! From BELL "THE helmet people" THANKS Bell

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmeldaMarco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding Buy
8/23/2012

Customer review by Rockc1

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Rockc1
by Rockc1

I got this Bell Diamond License Plate Fram for my wife she was surprised how good it looked, she was very happy with the gift. And does it ever shine at night the car behind her can see the shining diamonds on the around the license plate. I purchase this at site to store no shipping charges fast service, I recommend this to any lady.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rockc1
Lake Charles, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice accessory.
10/4/2013

Customer review by jazylady

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by jazylady
by jazylady

Got these to add pizazz to my new white Elantra and the added bling is just the right finish.. tasteful and not cheap looking. Fits with the colour scheme of my black panoramic roof and getting very positive feedback from others asking where did I get them. The reflection from the sun makes the plate sparkle as well as added bonus for night driving visibility to other drivers when their lights picks up the plate. Recommend them for the look alone. Kudos to Walmart for carrying these and at an attractive price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazylady
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.