Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better Than Starbucks!
1/23/2012

Customer review by Lasttimer

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Lasttimer
by Lasttimer

Tried this coffee drink will not go back to Starbucks Frap. Its less expensive with a better quaility of taste. Have bought it for others to try. Just wish I could order it online from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lasttimer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6/1/2012

Customer review by bspcat

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by bspcat
by bspcat

I really love the Seattle's best brand of Iced Mocha in a can.......what a cleaver idea. I used to drink starbucks, but like this one better. It's not as sweet as Starbucks in the bottle or their double shot. Now the problem is that I cannot find it in any of my local stores. I wish Walmart would let you order it, I'd be happy to order a case at a time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bspcat
Santee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seattles Best Coffee
12/21/2011

Customer review by sweetgent4you

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by sweetgent4you
by sweetgent4you

It's the best coffee I have tasted that is in a can. I hope tell you to buy it and try it for yourselves. I do hope the Walmart store in Newberry,Sc will reorder it and I can buy it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetgent4you
Newberry,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2012

Customer review by Seagal2

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Seagal2
by Seagal2

I love this coffee on the go drink. Im very upset that i can no longer get it at the wallmarts where i live

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seagal2
Ogden,ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great coffee to go
1/25/2014

Customer review by tofu5

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by tofu5
by tofu5

I purchased this at WalMart a few years ago. They show it on the website but it is never at any of their stores anymore. Please carry it again. Much better than Frappacino..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tofu5
east Tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week