Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/21/2012

Customer review by Silverfoxlady

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Silverfoxlady
by Silverfoxlady

I purchased these online, store pick-up, next day pick-up and that went very well. I didn't know that I was going to have to assemble them but that was extremely easy so if you order them don't panic when you see the small box that you will be handed. You can't beat this lamp for the price. I have them on a buffet and they look great. The shades are a a nice red, exactly what I wanted. If you are on the fence about buying these lamps, don't be you will be pleased. The height is 23 1/4 inches, thats lamps with shades.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silverfoxlady
Rincon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this Lamp
8/15/2012

Customer review by turky2

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by turky2
by turky2

I bought 2 of these to go on our bedside stands. Love them! Perfect lighting, exactly as pictured, looks like a quality product at a competitive price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turky2
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Such a Cute Lamp
1/15/2013

Customer review by afamilyof3

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by afamilyof3
by afamilyof3

I bought this lamp to have a small table lamp to use when I just need a tiny amount of light in the living room at night. The lamp stands about two feet tall and has the red cloth shade as pictured. You can use a bulb up to 40 watts and that is what I have in my lamp. It gives off a soft light and such a pretty soft color. I have it sitting on a table near my tv and it gives plenty of light to watch tv and get around the house. I don't like a lot of bright light in the evening unless I am working on the computer or actually need the bright lights, so this light is perfect for low (and yes, even romantic) lighting. These lamps would look so pretty as lamps for a bedroom. I plan on buying a couple more of these lamps.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afamilyof3
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great Lamp
10/20/2012

Customer review by debtex

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by debtex
by debtex

I purchased two of these lamps for my bedside tables. As one reviewer stated, don't be fooled by the size of the small box. They do require some easy assembly. I had no problems with them. They look great and are of good quality for this bargain price. The price is very competitive. For the money, they way they look, easy assembly, easy order and pick up at the store, I highly recommend the lamp. I am very happy with the lamp.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debtex
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful lamp for a great price!
10/30/2012

Customer review by ricachica82

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by ricachica82
by ricachica82

I bought this lamp on a whim - I had already purchased buffet lamps to use for my living room end tables but I loved the red of this lampshade. It is a good deep red; the color in the picture is very accurate. The on/off switch is very convenient, located on the lamp itself rather than on the cord, and the lamp provides a nice soft ambient light, perfect for side tables. I liked this lamp so much that I decided to go out and buy another one for my living room and retire the other lamps to my guest room. The only drawback to this lamp is that it is one of those that you have to screw the base together, which is not my favorite kind of lamp. However, it is definitely not something that should discourage a purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricachica82
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day