Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Read the Label
10/14/2011

Customer review by 2p8nthorses

3.0 stars 10/14/2011 by 2p8nthorses
by 2p8nthorses

I was looking for a hangar that would hold a large print that has a heavy frame and glass. unfortunately, I did not see the label that says not to use with wire backed frames! I will use these with other things, but was disappointed I couldn't hang my art.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2p8nthorses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really holds!
5/29/2015

Customer review by Green

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Green
by Green

I was skeptical about these espcially with the humidity we have on the island and they really do work ! I even have it in the bathroom where the walls sweat and my pictures are still hanging in there!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Green
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stuck on stucco
6/13/2013

Customer review by leesa

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by leesa
by leesa

I purchased the value pack of sawtooth picture hangers to use in my new office. I needed to hang my cork-board up. I work in a cubicle but the outer wall is like stucco. I had no idea if command would work but I knew I couldn't nail into the wall and my cubicle walls are material covered metal. To the amazement of several veteran employees, they worked. I actually hung my cork-board on a stucco like wall. I then purchased a silver hook to hold my coat on the wall. I must say command strips really work, and they come in colors and different weights. I have been a command user for several years, I have keys, scrub brushes, dish towels, and aprons all hung in my kitchen with them. In my book command is the bomb.com!! I bought a new pack of strips to hold the wires on my computer to my desk to keep others from tripping. I am always looking for new ways to use those little things. I love them, and I am not getting paid or free products for saying it. They are inexpensive, reusable, and easy to use, plus they have a huge variety to choose from!

leesa
Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
8/17/2010

Customer review by barkley

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by barkley
by barkley

My daughter just moved into her dorm room and we use multiple command products! She used the picture strip ones to hang posters, hooks to hang towels, and used large hooks to hang curtain rods since she could not use nails in the room. These are amazing products and I am sure we will continue to find uses for them. I used the small hooks to hang Christmas stockings on my mantle this past Christmas. Sincerely, Susan

barkley
Gender:Female
No Damage
9/23/2010

Customer review by Smokey

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Smokey
by Smokey

Love your no damage hook system, i just painted or house and the product performs as advertised.

Smokey
NY
Gender:Male
No Holes in My Vintage Knotty Pine
10/15/2010

Customer review by jscott56

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by jscott56
by jscott56

I have 80 year old knotty pine in my living room, and it is treasure. I always hated to hang anything because of the nail holes. Now, I am joyfully hanging things on the wall without fear of marring my beautiful walls.

jscott56
Celina, OH
Gender:Female
Useful hooks!
10/20/2014

Customer review by LorienLeaf

4.0 stars 10/20/2014 by LorienLeaf
by LorienLeaf

They hold tight and firm as advertised if instructions are followed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LorienLeaf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hallways
8/18/2012

Customer review by Clutterfree

4.0 stars 8/18/2012 by Clutterfree
by Clutterfree

I recently used this product to decorate our schools hallways to hang large posters (appoximately 6ft) and they worked great! I was impressed with how easy they were to use.

Clutterfree
this product does not work!!!!!
11/27/2011

Customer review by trotalot

1.0 stars 11/27/2011 by trotalot
by trotalot

I tried all of these 3M stick on products. The picture hangers stuck for about 15 minutes then fell off the wall with various weights of things hung from them! Their other hangers did exactly the same thing! I followed all instructions to a T, and cleaned th wall also! None had a good result! I even tried to hang simple Christmas decorations with same result! I hope 3M reads this and contacts me I can tell them how horrible this product is.

trotalot
New Augusta, MS>
Gender:Female
Not Working
1/26/2011

Customer review by joeinoz

1.0 stars 1/26/2011 by joeinoz
by joeinoz

Tried it twice, followed the instructions, and twice pictures came falling down off the wall. Obviously I'm not doing something right, but I can't get the dang thing to stick to the wall -- basic apartment concrete.

joeinoz
Sydney, NSW
Gender:Male